(905) 579-9554


 

 
A B C D E F G H I J K L

Association Members - H

 

Harasym, Brent
VANULAR LAWYERS PC
2200 Brock Rd. C10 & C11 Pickering ON L1X 2R2
TEL: 905-427-4886 & FAX: 905-427-5542
EMAIL: brenth@vanulaw.com & WEBSITE: vanulaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Administrative Law, Civil LItigation, Labour/Employment,
Municipal Law

Ha-Redeye, Omar
DURHAM COMMUNITY LEGAL CLINIC
200 John Street West Unit B1 Oshawa ON L1J 2B4
TEL: 905-728-7321 ex. 24 & FAX: 905-728-6362
EMAIL: haredeo@lao.on.ca & WEBSITE: www.durhamcommunitylegalclinic.ca
Year called to Bar: 2011
Area of Practice: Administrative Law, Civil Litigation, Human Rights, Small Claims

Hager, Jonathan
Fleury, Comery LLP
215 Morrish Road, Suite 104, Scarborough, Ontario, M1C 1E9
Office: (416) 282-5754 ext. 222 & Fax: (416) 282-9906
E-Mail:jhager@fleurcom.on.ca
Year called to Bar: 1998
Area of Practice: Real Estate

Hall, Brian
CREIGHTON LAW LLP
235 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1C5
TEL: 905-723-3446 x114 & FAX: 905-432-2323
EMAIL: bhall@durhamlawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.durhamlawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 1995
Area of Practice: Estate Litigation, Family/Matrimonial, Immigration, Real Estate
Second Language: French


Hamer, J. Thomas
ECCLESTONE, HAMER, POISSON, NEUWALD & FREEMAN
105 Consumers Dr. Whitby ON L1N 3A8
TEL: 905-665-0221 & FAX: 416-365-2189
EMAIL: jthamer@ehpnf.com & WEBSITE: www.ehpnf.com
Year called to Bar: 1979
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Harding, Sandra
BROWN LAW OFFICE
302-101 Dundas St. West Whitby ON L1N 2M2
TEL: 905-430-4500 Ext. 222 & FAX: 905-430-6500
EMAIL: sharding@brownlawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: CPP Disability Appeals, Insurance Litigation Law

Harris, Annie
Legal Aid Ontario
150 Bond St. East Oshawa ON L1G 0A2
TEL: 416-580-2851
EMAIL: harrisan@lao.on.ca
Year called to Bar: 2012


Harvey, Don
CONTE JASWAL
711 Brock St. South Whitby ON L1N 4L3
TEL: 416-544-0008 x305 & FAX: 416-544-9777
EMAIL: dharvey@contelawyers.ca & WEBSITE: contelawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 1997
Area of Practice: Personal Injury Law

Heath, David A.
DAVID A. HEATH Barrister & Solicitor
102-2 Pardee Ave. Toronto ON M6K 3H5
TEL: 416-994-3380 & FAX: 416-975-9896
EMAIL: davidheath@heathlegal.ca & WEBSITE www.heathlegal.ca
Year called to Bar: 2003
Area of Practice: Criminal

Henders, David
150 Consumers Road Whitby ON
TEL: 905-233-4629 & FAX: 905-233-4628
EMAIL: drhlaw@rogers.com
Year called to Bar: 1993
Area of Practice: Real Estate, Mental Health

Henderson, Alex
CARNEVALE LAW OFFICE
1614 Dundas Street East, Suite 201 Whitby ON L1N 8Y8
TEL: 905-571-1503 & FAX: 905-571-7506
EMAIL: alex@carnevalelaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.carnevalelaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2018
Area of Practice: Business Law, Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Construction Law, Labour/Employment Law, Small Claims

Hickey, Matt
CREIGHTON LAW LLP
235 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1C5
TEL: 905-723-3446 ext.122 & FAX: 905-432-2323
EMAIL: mhickey@durhamlawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.durhamlawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Criminal, Family/Matrimonial

Hicks, Christopher
HICKS ADAMS LLP
238 King St. East Toronto M5A 1K1
TEL: 416-953-8503 & FAX: 416-925-8882
EMAIL: chicks@hicksadams.ca & WEBSITE: hicksadams.ca
Year called to Bar: 1981
Areas of Practice: Criminal Law

Higgins, Tyler P.
PO BOX 219, 6654 Hwy 35 Coboconk ON K0M 1K0
TEL: 705-454-2665   & FAX: 705-454-2625
EMAIL: cgrabowski@on.aibn.com
Year called to Bar: 1980
Area of Practice: Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Hills, Sophie
HILLS NOLAN
106 Stevenson Road South Oshawa ON L1J 5M1
TEL: 905-571-1774 ext. 112 & FAX: 905-571-7706
EMAIL: sophie@hillsnolan.com & WEBSITE: hillsnolan.com
Year called to Bar: 1999
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Hiseler, Rob
PO Box 256, 19 King St. E, Millbrook ON L0A 1G0
TEL: 289-685-6175 & FAX: 705-932-1564
EMAIL: law@hiseler.ca
Year called to Bar: 2013 Alberta, 2014 Ontario
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Guardianship/Adoption, Wills & Estates

Ho, Janice
HOLAM LAW PROFESSIONAL CORP.
2800 14TH Avenue Suite 306 Markham ON L3R 0E4
TEL: 365-608-6161 & FAX: 365-608-6162
EMAIL: janice@holamlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.holamlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2008
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates


Holbrook, Deborah
HOLBROOK FAMILY LAW
1305 Pickering Parkway Suite 204 Pickering ON L1V 3P2
TEL: 905-233-4222 & FAX: 289-316-0676
EMAIL: deb@holbrookfamilylaw.com & WEBSITE: www.holbrookfamilylaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2006
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Holmes, Neil B.
BARRISTER & SOLICITOR
179 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1C2
TEL: 905-723-5243 & FAX: 905-436-6041
EMAIL: neilbholmes@rogers.com
Year called to Bar: 1980
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Howell, Stacy
STACY L. HOWELL COLLABORATIVE FAMILY LAWYER
413 Byron St. South Whitby ON L1N 4R2
TEL: 905-668-7747 & FAX: 905-668-7787
EMAIL: showell@bellnet.ca & WEBSITE: www.howellfamilylawyer.com
Year called to Bar: 1989
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial

Hoy, Amanda
DEVRY SMITH FRANK LLP
209 Dundas Street East, Suite 401 Whitby ON L1N 7H8
Tel: 289-638-3173 & Fax: 416-449-7071
EMAIL: amanda.hoy@devrylaw.ca & WEBSITE: https://www.devrylaw.ca/team-members/amanda-hoy/
Year called to Bar: 2017
Area of Practice: Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Hunt, Jason
THE REGIONAL MUNICIPALITY OF DURHAM
605 Rossland Road East Whitby ON L1N 6A3
TEL: 905-668-7711 ext. 2086 & FAX: 905-668-4752
EMAIL: jason.hunt@durham.ca & WEBSITE: www.durham.ca
Year called to Bar: 2000
Area of Practice: Municipal Law


Hunter, Michael
KOZIAR, RECZULSKI, HUNTER
78 Centre Street North 2nd floor Oshawa ON L1G 4B6
TEL: 905-571-3214 &  FAX: 905-571-3832
EMAIL: hunter@koziarlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.koziarlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2017
Area of Practice: Construction Law,, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Hussain, Sabrina
SABRINA H. HUSSAIN
5 Hanover Court Whitby ON L1N 7J1
TEL: 647-896-6066 & FAX: 833-444-4370
EMAIL: sabrina@highclasslaw.com & WEBSITE: www.highclasslaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2009
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Real Estate
Second Languages Spoken: Hindi, Urdu, Gujarati, Punjabi