(905) 579-9554


 

 

Personal Injury Lawyers

 

Alastair Simeson asimeson@kslawfirm.ca
Andrew Bruce abruce@oshawalawyers.com
Andrew Elrick office@elricklaw.ca
Anna Boulman anna.boulman@boulmanfamilylaw.com
Archie Palinka apalinka@uniforlsp.com
Arkadiusz Empel aempel@empellaw.com
Ashley-Rose Gillespie ashley@gillespielawyers.ca
Barry Evans barry@barryevans.ca
Christopher Moryto cmoryto@sff-law.ca
Daniel Balena lynn@danielbalena.com
Daniel Evans daniel@barryevans.ca
Daniel Miskin daniel@miskinlaw.ca
Daniel Wilson dwilson@danielwilsonlaw.com
David Gillespie david@gillespielawyers.ca
Don Harvey dharvey@contelawyers.ca
Ian Greenway igreenway@oshawalawyers.com
Jamie Bruce jbruce@oshawalawyers.com
Jeffrey Robles jrobles@reillyandpartners.com
John-Otto Phillips otto@waddellphillips.ca
Joshua Evans joshua@barryevans.ca
Kyle Armagon kcarmagon@walkerhead.com
Laura Wright laura@wardenwright.com
Lawrence Berg Q.C. lawrence@berglaw.ca
Marianne Davies mdavies@fmlaw.ca
Michael Chadwick mchadwick@fmlaw.ca
Michelle Brown mbrown@brownlawyers.ca
Murray Miskin murray@miskinlaw.ca
Nathan Prince nathan@princelaw.ca
R.J Ford rjford@sff-law.ca
Ramona Abraham ramona.abraham.law@gmail.com
Richard Campbell rcampbell@fmlaw.ca
Robert Zochodne rzochodne@zb-law.com
Ronald Davidson rdavidson@willdavidson.ca
Ronald Strike rstrike@willdavidson.ca
Sharon Warden sharon@wardenwright.com
Stephen Polak spolak@lerners.ca
Sydney Lloyd sydney@mcmurtylaw.ca 
Todd McCarthy tmccarthy@fmlaw.ca
Viktoriya Terentyeva vterentyeva@heftlaw.ca
Warren Whiteknight whiteknight@bergeronclifford.com