Personal Injury Law Bar

Alastair Simeson asimeson@kslawfirm.ca
Andrew Bruce abruce@oshawalawyers.com
Andrew Elrick aelrick@oshawalaw.com
Archie Palinka apalinka@uniforlsp.com
Arkadiusz Empel ark.empel@gmail.com
Ashley-Rose Gillespie ashley@gillespielawyers.ca
Barry Evans barry@barryevans.ca
Daniel Balena lynn@danielbalena.com
Daniel Evans daniel@barryevans.ca
David Gillespie david@gillespielawyers.ca
Ian Greenway igreenway@oshawalawyers.com
Jamie Bruce jbruce@oshawalawyers.com
Jane Conte jconte@contelawyers.ca
Jeffrey Robles jrobles@reillyandpartners.com
Joshua Evans joshua@barryevans.ca
Kyle Armagon kcarmagon@walkerhead.com
Laura Wright laura@wardenwright.com
Lawrence Berg lawrence@berglaw.ca
Marianne Davies mdavies@fmlaw.ca
Michael Chadwick mchadwick@fmlaw.ca
Murray Miskin mhmiskin@gmail.com
Nathan Prince nprince@sff-law.ca
Naureet Jaswal njaswal@contelawyers.ca
Peter Esfandiari pesfandiarie@contelawyers.ca
R.J Ford rjford@sff-law.ca
Ramona Abraham ramona.abraham.law@gmail.com
Richard Campbell rcampbell@fmlaw.ca
Robert Zochodne rzochodne@zb-law.com
Ronald Strike rstrike@willdavidson.ca
Sharon Warden sharon@wardenwright.com
Sydney Lloyd sydney@mcmurtylaw.ca 
Todd McCarthy tmccarthy@fmlaw.ca
Viktoriya Terentyeva viktoriya@desalegal.ca
Warren Whiteknight whiteknight@bergeronclifford.com
 

 

 


CPD & LUNCH AND LEARN EVENTS

Our Association offers CPD from the LSO as well workshops within the Library and Lunch & Learn Events within the Courthouse.

CPD - Click here
Lunch and Learn: Click here

MEMBERS LOGIN

Members will find all business and social events within the Library and Association here. We are password protected. Email librarian for further details.
Click Here to Login

WILL SEARCH

Members of the Public are welcome to fill in our WILL SEARCH form. If we are not able to find your request, please call

 

We welcome new members from the Durham Region area and beyond!

DRLA Logo

Durham Region Court House

 

Get in Touch
  • Phone:

  • TEL: (905) 579-9554
    FAX: (905) 579-1801
    TOLL FREE 1-866-742-4316
  • Email:
    drlalaw@bellnet.ca
  • Address:
    150 Bond Street East
    Oshawa, ON
    L1G - 0A2

 

Social Media Icons Twitter Instagram Vimeo