(905) 579-9554


 

 

Wills and Estates Law Bar

Aderan Sookhoo aderan@sookhoolaw.com
Aleksandr Bolotenko abolotenko@agblaw.com
Amanda Hoy ahoy@walkerhead.com
Alex Dutka dutka_partners@bellnet.ca
Allyce Mutungi a.mutungi99@gmail.com
Amanda Hoy amanda.hoy@devrylaw.ca
Andrew Felker  afelker@walkerhead.com
Andrew Koziar lawoffices@koziarlaw.ca
Angelos Springos angelos@springoslaw.ca 
Archie Palinka apalinka@uniforlsp.com
Arkadiusz Empel aempel@empellaw.com
Aruna Persaud aruna@hillsnolan.com
Arvin Ross law@arvinross.com
Ashley -Rose Gillespie ashley@gillespielawyers.ca
Barry Carmichael barry@barrycarmichael.com
Bernard O'Brien obek@oshawalawyers.com
Binu Mathews bmathews@mathewslaw.ca
Bradley Marks brad.marksandmarks@gmail.com
Brian Korb bkorb@bellnet.ca
Brodie Mulholland bm@mulhollandlawoffices.com
Carol Cameron ccameron@uxbridgelaw.com
Catherine Cornwall-Taylor susanfr@on.aibn.com
Catherine Salmers csalmers@ssf-oshawa.com
Charles Morison cmorison@durhamlawyers.ca
Christopher Moryto cmoryto@sff-law.ca
Christopher Pegg cpegg@walkerhead.com
Christopher Sorley sorley@aurorafamilylaw.com
Colin Neubauer colin@newbauerlawyercom
Craig Mack craig@macklawyers.ca
Dan Strike dstrike@strikephillips.ca
Daniel Wilson dwilson@danielwilsonlaw.com
Darryl Glover darryl@gloverlaw.ca
David Chatten dchatten@dclegal.net
David Wilson danielwilsonlaw.com
Denise Branton dbranton@brantonlaw.ca
Denyse Diaz denyse@sddiazlaw.com
Donna Babbs donna@babbsfamilylaw.com
Donna Wormington dwormington@uniforlsp.com
Doug Turner doug@pdturner.com
Edward Marks tmarks@idirect.com
Elaine McCallum elainemarleneforbes@on.aibn.com
Erin Watson ewatson@lawhitby.com
Eva Chen e.chen@chenlawoffice.ca
Felice Kirsh f.kirsh@estatelitigation.net
George Wright wrightgeorge@rogers.com
Graciela Cubias Aleman graciela@cubiaslaw.ca
Greg Raven graven@oshawalawyers.com
J. Thomas Hamer jthamer@ehpnf.com
James Gorycki igorycki@uniforlsp.com
James Lisowski info@bebeeassociates.com
James Scott jascott@rogers.com
James Tudhope jtudhope@inclusivelaw.ca
Jane McCarthy jane.mccarthy@paltermccarthy.com
Janice Ho janice@holamlaw.com
Jason Lane jason@durhamlawyer.ca
Jason Vanular vanular@vanulaw.com
Jay Scott jay@mslawyers.ca
Jane McCarthy jane.mccarthy@palermccarthy.com
Jonathan Jackson jonjackson83@me.com
Jordan Oelbaum j.oelbaum@estatelitigation.net 
Josef Neubauer josef@neubauerlawyer.com
Joseph Carpio joseph.carpio@pmhlawoffice.com
Joseph Neal jneal@neallaw.ca
Kelly Aitchison kellya@alolawyers.com
Ken McPherson kenrmcpherson@gmail.com
Kenneth Dutka dutka-partners@bellnet.ca
Kristen Bucci kbucci@zb-law.com
Laurie Aitchison laitchision@alolawyers.com
Laura Daly laura@gloverlaw.ca
Laura Wright laura@wardenwright.com
Lauren Wianecki lauren.wianecki@elmlaw.ca
Lesley Taafe info@taafelaw.ca
Lindsey Bell lindsay@lblegal.ca
Mallik Fernando Mallik@gloverlaw.ca
Marc D'Heureux marcd@reillyandpartners.com
Marc Bebee info@bebeeassociates.com
Marco Polsinelli marco@durhamlawyer.ca
Margot Poepjes mpoepjeslaw@rogers.com
Marie Michaels marie@mgmichaels.com
Mark Armstrong mbaa@mbaalaw.com
Mark Borden mark@bordenfamilylaw.com
Mark Fraser vanular@vanulaw.com
Melanie Williams admin@lawinmotion.ca
Mesha Donaldson mesha@tandemlawpc.com
Michael Hunter hunter@koziarlaw.com
Michelle Choi mchoi@walkerhead.com
Michelle Williams mwilliams@durhamlawyers.ca
Murray Miskin murray@miskinlaw.ca
Neil Kisbee n.kisbee@kisbeelaw.com
Olayinka Ekenkwo olayinka@ekenkwolaw.com
Pasqualina DeRose pasqualina@birchlaw.ca
Paul Doucette pdoucette@fodenanddoucette.com
Paul Macneil paul@pdmlaw.ca
Phillipa Goddard pgoddard@agblaw.com
Rachael Eynon rachael@rachaeleynon.com
Rebecca Ernst rebeccae@walkerhead.com
Rhonda Metelsky rhonda@metelskylaw.com
Richard Mazar rmazar@mazarlaw.com
Robert Della Libera robert@alclaw.ca
Robert Greenway rgreenway@oshawalawyers.com
Robert Hiseler law@hiseler.ca
Robert MacGregor info@taafelaw.ca
Robert Sedore rwsedore@bellnet.ca
Robert Whittington whitlaw@bellnet.ca
Ronald Kitchen rkitchen@kitchenlegal.ca
Ronald Worboy rfw@worboylaw.ca
Roshni Gopaul r.gopaul.glp@gmail.com
Samantha Murphy sam@gloverlaw.ca
Sarah Shipley sarah@jenkinsandnewman.ca
Sender Tator s.tator@estatelitigation.net
Shannon Lobb lobbs@uxbridgelaw.com
Sharon Warden sharon@wardenwright.com
Sheldon Stein steinlaw@bellnet.ca
Sophie Hills sophie@hillsnolan.com
Stephanie Ball stephanie.ball@durhamcollege.ca
Stephanie Feld stephanie@mgmichaels.com
Stephen Cooper ajaxlaw@outlook.com
Stephen Sforza stephen@durhamlawyer.ca
Stephen Shine shine@shinelawoffice.ca
Steven Pellegrino steven@pellegrinolaw.ca
Suchana Das suchana@gloverlaw.ca
Susanna Crichlow susanna.crichlow@smc-law.ca
Tami Waters tami@tlwlaw.ca
Taragh Bracken t.bracken@brackenlawfirm.ca
Ted Green tedgreen@bellnet.ca 
Ted Reczulski tedrecuzulski@gmail.com
Trevor Winter trevor@turnerwinter.com
Tyler Higgins tphiggins@bellnet.ca
Valentine Lovekin lovekin@lovekinlaw.com
Vanessa Romanino vanessa@durhamlawyer.ca
Viktoriya Terentyeva v.terenlaw@gmail.com
Wendy Lloyd wendy@lkfamilylawyers.com
William Armstrong mbaa@mbaalaw.com
William Clark bclark@uniforlsp.com 
William Foden wfoden@fdclawfirm.ca