(905) 579-9554


 

 
T U V W X Y Z

Association Members - T

 

Taafe, Lesley
TAAFE LAW PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
25 Colborne St. West Oshawa ON L1G 1L3
TEL: 905-240-6616 & FAX: 905-240-6620
EMAIL: info@taafelaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.taafelaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2011
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Tator, Sender Blaine
SCHNURR KIRSH OELBAUM TATOR LLP
55 Temperance Street Bowmanville ON L1C 3A7
TEL: 905-623-5252 ext. 227 & FAX: 905-623-5573
EMAIL: s.tator@estatelitigation.net & WEBSITE: www.estatelitigation.net
Year called to Bar: 1999
Area of Practice: Estate Litigation, Wills & Estates

Terentyeva, Vikoriya
HEFT LAW
35 West Pearce Street, Unit 11 Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1E3
Tel: 905- 237-0077 & Fax: 905-237-7606
EMAIL: vterentyeva@heftlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.heftlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2018
Area of Practice: Collabrative Family Law, Estate Litigation, Family/Matrimonial, Immigration, Sports Law, Wills & Estates
Second Language Spoken: Russian/Polish

Thorne, Carlton
THE CORPORATION OF THE CITY OF OSHAWA
City of Oshawa Legal Services 50 Centre Street. S. Oshawa ON L1H 3Z7
TEL: 905-436-3847 & FAX: 905-436-5689
EMAIL: cthorne@oshawa.ca & WEBSITE: www.oshawa.ca
Year called to Bar: 2007
Area of Practice: AdministrativeLaw, Civil Litigation, Corporate/Commercial, Municipal

Tighe, Jeffrey
THE REGIONAL MUNICIPALITY OF DURHAM
605 Rossland Road East Whitby ON L1N 6A3
TEL: 905-668-7711 & FAX: 905-668-1752
EMAIL: jeffrey.tighe@durham.ca & WEBSITE: www.durham.ca
Year called to Bar: 1999
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Construction Law, Labour/Employment, Municipal


Traill, Corinna
CORINNA TRAILL BARRISTER & SOLICITOR
146 Simcoe Street North Oshawa ON L1G 4S7
TEL: 289-675-4810
EMAIL: ctraill@trailllaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Human Rights, Labour/Employment, Small Claims
Second Language Spoken: French, Greek

Traversy, Philip - Retired
12 Nordic Ct. Whitby, ON L1N 5N3
TEL: 416-619-9263 & FAX: 416-548-4179
EMAIL: p.traversy@rogers.com
Year called to Bar: 1974
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial


Tudhope, James
INCLUSIVE LAW PC
175 North St Port Perry ON L9L 1B7
EMAIL: jtudhope@inclusivelaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.fowlerlaw.ca
TEL: 905-985-8411 & FAX: 905-985-0029
Year called to Bar: 2012
Area of Practice: Estate Litigation, Human Rights, Intellectual Property, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Turnham, Stephanie
DEVRY SMITH FRANK LLP
209 Dundas Street East Suite 401 Whitby ON L1N 7H8
EMAIL: stephanie.turnham@devrylaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.devrylaw.ca
TEL: 289-638-3182 & FAX: 289-638-3182
Year called to Bar: 2007
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation

Turner, Douglas, Q.C.
63 Albert Street P.O. Box 760 Uxbridge ON L9P 1E5
TEL: 905-852- 6196 & FAX: 905-852-6197
EMAIL: doug@turnerwinter.com & WEBSITE: www.turnerwinter.com
Year called to Bar: 1967 Ontario, 1993 New York
Area of Practice: Estate Litigation, Municipal, Real Estate, Elder Law, Wills & Estates


Tustin, Stephanie Gail
Mailing/Service: 14B-1822 Whites Road, Suite 150 Pickering ON L1V 0B1
TEL: 416-786-6004 & FAX: 905-492-0587
EMAIL: law@stustin.com
Year called to Bar: 2001
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Child Protection CFSA matters

Tweyman, Martin
TWEYMAN LAW
170 Athol Street East Oshawa, ON L1H 1K1
TEL: 905-571-1500 ext. 4 & FAX: 905-571-1528
EMAIL: martin@tweymanlaw.com & WEBSITE:www.tweymanlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 1976
Area of Practice: Family Law, Real Estate, Wills & Estates