(905) 579-9554


 

 

Civil Bar Lawyers

 

Adnan Naeem adnan.naeem@durham.ca
Adriana Carnevale adriana@carnevalelaw.ca
Aleksandr Bolotenko abolotenko@agblaw.com
Alex Henderson ahenderson526@gmail.com
Alexander McPherson alexander.mcpherson@durham.ca
Alastair Simeson asimeson@kslawfirm.ca
Andrew Elrick  office@elricklaw.ca
Angelia McLean angeliamcleanlaw@gmail.com
Arkadiusz Empel aempel@empellaw.com
Barry Evans barry@barryevans.ca
Barry Rubinoff barry.rubinoff@bellnet.ca
Bernard O'Brien obk@oshawalaw.com
Brent Harasym brenth@vanulaw.com
Brian Hall bhall@durhamlawyers.ca
Bryan Whealen bryan@annenlaw.ca
Cameron Murkar ncmurkar@pmhlawoffice.com
Chris Goddard chris@miskinlaw.ca
Christopher Moryto cmoryto@sff-law.ca
Corinna Traill ctraill@trailllaw.ca
Craig Mack craig@macklawyers.ca
Daniel Evans daniel@barryevans.ca
Darryl Glover darryl@gloverlaw.ca
Dillon Harhangi dillon@carnevalelaw.ca
Edward Spong office@espong.com
Eva Chen e.chen@chenlawoffice.ca
Gracielas Cubias Aleman graciela@cubiaslaw.ca
Ian Greenway igreenway@oshawalawyers.ca
Ian Johncox ijohncox@mbjlawyers.com
James Bird jim@holbrookfamilylaw.com
James Lisowski info@bebeeassociates.com
Jamie Sanderson jsanderson@maclawyers.ca
Jason Lane jason@durhamlawyer.ca
Jeffrey Robles  jrobles@reillyandpartners.com
Jeffrey Tighe jeffrey.tighe@durham.ca
Jenn McMillan jmcmillan@rossfirm.com
Jessie Dobson jessie@frienddobsonlaw.ca
John Annen john@annenlaw.ca
John Montgomery jwm@lawwhitby.com
John-Otto Phillips otto@waddellphillips.ca
Jonathan Jackson jonjackson83@me.com
Joseph Neal jneal@neallaw.ca
Joshua Evans joshua@barryevans.ca
Kelly McDermott kelly.mcdermott@durham.ca
Kevin MacDonald kmacdonald@maclawyers.ca
Kyle Armagon kcarmagon@walkerhead.com
Lakshana Linga Easwaran lakshana@walkerhead.com
Laura Wright laura@wardenwright.com
Lauren Wianecki lauren.wianecki@elmlaw.ca
Lawrence Berg Q.C. lawrence@berglaw.ca
M. Christine Roth mcroth@rothatlaw.ca
Mallik Fernando mallik@gloverlaw.ca
Marc Bebee info@bebeeassociates.com
Marianne Davies mdavies@fmlaw.ca
Matt Hickey matt@redelk.ca
Michael Chadwick  mchadwick@fmlaw.ca
Murray Miskin murray@miskinlaw.ca
Narin Sdieq nsdieq@durhamlawyers.ca
Nathan Prince nathan@princelaw.ca
Pasqualina DeRose pasqualina@birchlaw.ca
Phillipa Goddard pgoddard@agblaw.com
Paul Mack pmack@macklawyers.ca
R. J. Ford rjford@sff-law.ca
Ramona Abraham ramona.abraham.law@gmail.com
Rebecca Ernst rebeccae@walkerhead.com
Richard Campbell rcampbell@fmlaw.ca
Richard Mazar rmazar@mazarlaw.com
Robert Banik rbanik@uniforlsp.com
Robert Woon robert.woon@durham.ca
Robert Zochodne rzochodne@zb-law.ca
Sarah Dingwell sdingwell@durhamlawyers.ca
Sabrina Hussain sabrina@highclasslaw.com
Sharon Warden sharon@wardenwright.com
Stephanie Miner sminer@mbjlawyers.com
Stephanie Turnham stephanie.turnham@devrylaw.ca
Stephen Cooper ajaxlaw@outlook.com
Suchana Das suchana@gloverlaw.ca
Sydney Lloyd sydney@mcmurtrylaw.ca
Thaya P.K. Kandiah pk@kandiahlaw.com
Thelson Desamour comportment@hotmail.com
Todd McCarthy tmccarthy@fmlaw.ca
Tosin Falaiye tfalaiye@tpmattorneys.com
Vanessa Obaseki mails4vine@gmail.com
Warren Whiteknight whiteknight@bergeronclifford.com