(905) 579-9554


 

 

Immigration Law Bar

 

Laurie Aitchison laitchison@alolawyers.com
Taragh Bracken t.bracken@brackenlawfirm.ca
Anisa Dattu anisa@y-canada.com
Brian Hall brianhall@durhamlawyers.ca
Muhammad A. Malik maliklaw@live.ca
Annesa Feeley O'Brien annesa@feeleyobrienlaw.ca
Cynthia Ojiegbe cynthia@praxislaw.ca
Stella Ojiegbe stellao@praxislaw.ca
Angela Princewill ap@y-canada.com
Aderan F Sookhoo info@sookhoolaw.com
Viktoriya Terentyeva vterentyeva@heftlaw.ca