(905) 579-9554


 

 

Criminal Bar Lawyers

 

Patricia Fry pfry@lao.on.ca
Alan Richter alan@justicelawyers.ca
Alan Risen alan.risen@rogers.com
Archie Palinka apalinka@uniforlsp.com
Arvin Ross law@arvinross.com
Bernard O'Brien bobrien@oshawalaw.com
Brian Korb bkorb@bellnet.ca
Christian Amodeo chrisamodeo@msn.com
Charlena Claxton charlenaclaxton@gmail.com
Daniel A. Evans daniel@barryevans.ca
David Barrison davidbarrison@yahoo.ca
David Hodson criminalla1@bellnet.ca
Edwin Boeve edwinboeve@outlook.com
George Wright wrightgeorge@rogers.com
Iain Donnell idonnell@donnellgroup.ca
Ian Greenway igreenway@oshawalawyers.com
Jacqueline McLaughlin jacquelin@jmmlaw.ca
Jamie Bruce jbruce@oshawalawyers.com
Jeffrey Smart jeff.a.smart@gmail.com
Karen Fay fay.karen@gmail.com
Ken McPherson kenrmcpherson@gmail.com
Kiran Grewal kiran@justicelawyers.ca
Kurt Wildman iconoclast_media@live.com
Mark Armstrong markarmstrong@mbaalaw.com
Mark Brillinger law.70@hotmail.com
Mark Jacula  mark@jaculalaw.ca
Matthew Hickey   mhickey@durhamlawyers.ca
Michael Pierce michaelpierce@rogers.com
Olivia Filetti ofiletti@jaculalaw.ca
Paul Affleck paulaffleck@hotmail.com
Paul Macneil paul@justicelawyers.ca
Pierre Plourde pierre@plourdelaw.com
Ramona Abraham  ramona.abraham.law@gmail.com
Raj Vijan raj@vijanlaw.com
Richard Aitken   richard.aitken@fightthecharges.com
Richard Matthews   rmatthews7374@rogers.com
Robert Greenway rgreenway@oshawalawyers.com
Royland Moriah moriah@mmhlaw.ca
Salma Jaffer salmajafferlaw@gmail.com
Sandip Khehra skhehra@oshawalaw.com
Sean Fraser seanfraser@rogers.com
Sevag Yeghoyan sevag@mgylaw.ca
Ted Green tedgreen@bellnet.ca
Tom Balka obe@oshawalaw.com
William Jaksa william@jaksa.ca
Yaroslav Obouhov obouhovy@gmail.com