(905) 579-9554


 

 

Employment and Labour Lawyers

Adriana Carnevale adriana@carnevalelaw.ca
Alex Henderson ahenderson526@gmail.com
Angelique Bedford angelique@carnevalelaw.ca
Brent Harasym brenth@vanulaw.com
Cameron Murkar ncmurkar@pmhlawoffice.com
Christopher Moryto cmoryto@sff-law.ca
Corinna Traill ctraill@trailllaw.ca
Dillon Harhangi dillon@carnevalelaw.ca
Eva Chen e.chen@chenlawoffice.ca
Ian Johncox ijohncox@mbjlawyers.com
Jeffrey Robles jrobles@reillyandpartners.com
Jeffrey Tighe jeffrey.tighe@durham.ca
Joseph Neal jneal@neallaw.ca
John Forshaw johnforshaw0@gmail.com
John Montgomery jwm@lawhitby.com
Kelly Aitchison kellya@alolawyers.com
Kelly McDermott kelly.mcdermott@durham.ca
Kira Clarke kira.clarke@durham.ca
Kyle Armagon kcarmagon@walkerheard.com
Lakshana Linga Easwaran lakshana@walkerhead.com
Laura Wright wardenwright@rogers.com
Mark Frayne mark.frayne@durhamcollege.ca
Marty Gobin marty@glllp.ca
Melissa Belliveau mbelliveau@kslawfirm.ca
Nathan Prince nathan@princelaw.ca
Olayinka Ekenkwo olayinka@ekenkwolaw.com
Robert Zochodne rzochodne@zb-law.com
Stephanie Miner  sminer@mbjlawyers.com
Tami Waters  tami@tlwlaw.ca