(905) 579-9554


 

 

Estate Litigation Lawyers

 

Alastair Simeson asimeson@kslawfirm.ca
Aleksandr Bolotenko abololenko@agblaw.com
Ameila Yiu amelia.yiu@elmlaw.ca
Andreina Minicozzi andreina.minicozzi@devrylaw.ca
Andrew Elrick office@elricklaw.ca
Andrew Felker afelker@walkerhead.com
Archie Palinka apalinka@uniforlsp.com
Arkadiusz Empel aempel@empellaw.com
Ashley-Rose Gillespie ashley@gillespielawyers.ca
Barry Rubinoff barry.rubinoff@bellnet.ca
Charles Morison cmorison@durhamlawyers.ca
Craig Mack craig@macklawyers.ca
Darryl Glover darryl@gloverlaw.ca
Edward Spong office@espong.com
Felice Kirsh f.kirsh@estatelitigation.net
Howard Feldman hjfeldmanlaw@gmail.com
Jason Vanular vanular@vanulaw.com
John Montgomery jwm@lawhitby.com
Jordon Oelbaum j.oelbaum@estatelitigation.net
Joseph Neal jneal@neallaw.ca
Kelli Preston kelli.preston@devrylaw.ca
Kelly Aitchison kellya@alolawyers.com
Laura Wright  laura@wardenwright.com
Lauren Wianecki lauren.wianecki@elmlaw.ca
Lesley Taafe info@taafelaw.ca
Mayya Bykov mbykov@bykovlaw.com
Michelle Choi mchoi@walkerhead.com
Murray Miskin murray@miskinlaw.ca
Pasqualina DeRose pasqualina@birchlaw.ca
Paul Mack pmack@macklawyers.ca
Phillipa Goddard pgoddard@agblaw.com
Ramona Abraham ramona.abraham.law@gmail.com
Rebecca Ernst rernst@walkerhead.com
Robert Della Libera rdloffice1@aol.com
Robert MacGregor info@taafelaw.ca
Robert Zochodne rzochodne@zb-law.com
Ronald Worboy rfw@worboylaw.ca
Sarah Shipley sarah@jenkinsandnewman.com
Sender Tator s.tator@estatelitigation.net
Sharon Warden sharon@wardenwright.com
Suchana Das suchana@gloverlaw.ca
Ted Reczulski tedreczulski@gmail.com
Viktoriya Terentyeva v.terenlaw@gmail.com