(905) 579-9554


 

 

 
T U V W X Y Z

Association Members - W

Warden, Sharon
WARDEN WRIGHT LPP
320-1011 Kingston Road Pickering ON L1V 1B5
TEL: 905-837-8529 ext. 203 & FAX: 905-837-0259
EMAIL: sharon@wardenwright.com & WEBSITE: www.wardenwright.com
Year called to Bar: 1996
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Estate Litigation, Family/Matrimonial, Insurance Litigation Law, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Warner, Carolyn
RUSSELL ALEXANDER FAMILY LAWYERS
5959 Anderson Street Suite 2D Brooklin ON L1M 2E9
EMAIL: carolyn@russellalexander.com & WEBSITE: www.russellalexander.com
Year called to Bar: 2011
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law/ Family/ Matrimonial


Wasko, Kyle
SNELL BALKA SCOVINO LAWYERS
185 Brock Street North Suite 200 Whitby ON L1N 4H3
TEL: 905-666-3666 & FAX: 905-666-3630
EMAIL: k.wasko@sbs-lawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.sbs-lawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2010
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial


Waters, Tami
TAMI WATERS AND ASSOCIATES ~ BARRISTERS & SOLICITORS
13 John Street West Oshawa ON L1H 1W8
TEL: 905-440-4759 & FAX: 905-440-4764
EMAIL: tami@tlwlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.tlwlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2003
Area of Practice: Family, Labour & Employment, Wills & Estates


Watson, Erin
JOHNSTON, MONTGOMERY
201 Byron Street South Whitby ON L1N 4P7
TEL: 905-666-2252 ext. 230 & FAX: 905-430-0878
EMAIL: ewatson@lawhitby.com & WEBSITE: www.lawhitby.com
Year called to Bar: 2012
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Estate Litigation, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Whelton, Maureen
STEVENSON WHELTON LLP
13 John Street West Oshawa ON L1H 1W8
TEL: 289-634-1680 & FAX: 416-599-7910
EMAIL: mwhelton@swlawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.swlawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 1997
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Construction Law, Medical Malpractice


Whiteknight, Warren
BERGERON CLIFFORD LLP

CARLETON PLACE
164 Bridge St.
Carleton Place, ON  K7C 2V7
Toll Free: 1-866-384-5886 & TEL: 613-257-5887 FAX: 613-257-5889
EMAIL: whiteknight@bergeronclifford.com & WEBSITE: www.bergeronclifford.com
WHITBY OFFICE
173 Brock St. N., Suite 203 Whitby, ON L1N 4H3

KINGSTON OFFICE
1 Hyperion Ct. Kingston, ON K7K 7G3

OTTAWA OFFICE
185 Somerset Street West, Suite 305 Ottawa, ON K2P 0J2

PERTH OFFICE
31 Foster St. Perth, ON K7H 1R5
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury


Wianecki, Lauren
ELM LAW PROFESSIONAL CORP.
707 Brock Street South Whitby ON L1N 4L3
TEL: 905-233-4850 & FAX: 905-430-6505
EMAIL: lauren.wianecki@elmlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.elmlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2012
Area of Practice: ARTICLING STUDENT - Civil Litigation, Estate Litigation, Wills & Estates

Wildman, Kurt
Wildman-at-law
100 Consilium Place Suite 200 Toronto ON, M1H 3E3
TEL: 416-968-9689 & FAX: 416-968-9689
EMAIL: iconoclast_media@live.com & WEBSITE: www.wildmanatlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 1999
Area of Practice: Administrative Law, Criminal, Sports Law


Williams, Michelle
Creighton Law LLP
235 King St. East Oshawa ON L1H 1C5
TEL: 905-723-3446 & FAX: 905-432-2323
Email: mwilliams@durhamlawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2019
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Small Claims


Wilson, Carolyn
PO Box 395 Whitby ON L1N 5S4
TEL: 905-242-4854
EMAIL: carolyn@carolynlwilson.llb1.com
Year called to Bar: 2001
Area of Practice:Corporate/Commercial Law, Health Law


Wilson, Daniel
DANIEL WILSON LAW OFFICE
1315 Pickering Parkway Suite 300 Pickering ON L1V 7G5
TEL: 289-624-2450 & FAX: 416-549-1619
EMAIL: dwilson@danielwilsonlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.danielwilsonlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2011
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Labour/Employment Law, Personal Injury Law, Wills & Estates


Wilson, Douglas
WILSON ASSOCIATES
22 Brock St. East Uxbridge ON L9P 1P1
TEL: 905-852-3353 & FAX: 905-852-5120
EMAIL: dwilson@uxbridgelaw.com & WEBSITE: www.uxbridgelaw.com
Year called to the Bar: 1976
Area of Practice: Business Law, Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Winter, Trevor
Turner Winter
63 Albert Street P.O. Box 760 Uxbridge ON L9P 1E5
TEL: 905-852- 6196 & FAX: 905-852-6197
EMAIL: trevor@turnerwinter.com & WEBSITE: www.turnerwinter.com
Year called to Bar: 2012
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Corporate/Commercial, Family/Matrimonial


Winninger, Rebecca
TAMI L. WATERS & ASSOCIATIES
13 John Street West Oshawa ON L1H 1W8
TEL: 905-440-4759 & FAX: 905-440-4764
EMAIL: rebecca@tlwlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.tlwlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial



Woon, Robert
Regional Municipality of Durham
650 Rossland Rd. East, Whitby ON L1N 6A3
TEL: 905-668-7711 #3867 & FAX: 905-668-4752
EMAIL:robert.woon@durham.ca
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Environmental, Municipal


Worboy, Ronald
153 Simcoe St. North Oshawa ON L1G 4S6
TEL: 905-723-2288 & FAX: 905-576-1355
EMAIL:rfw@worboylaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 1971
Area of Practice: Business Law, Corporate/Commercial, Expropriation, Estate Litigation, Real Estate


Wormington, Donna
UNIFOR LEGAL SERVICES PLAN
Oshawa Shopping Centre - Executive Centre
Executive Centre - Suite 603
419 King Street W Oshawa ON L1J 2K5
TEL: 905-433-4242 ext. 3344 & FAX: 905-433-0641
EMAIL: dwormington@uniforlsp.com
Year called to Bar: 1980
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates


Wright, Laura D.
WARDEN WRIGHT LLP
320-1101 Kingston RoadPickering ON L1V 1B5
TEL: 905-837-8529 ext. 202 & FAX: 905-837-0259
EMAIL: laura@wardenwright.com & WEBSITE: www.wardenwright.com
Year called to Bar: 1996
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Estate Litigation, Family/Matrimonial, Personal Injury Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Wright, George D.
GEORGE D. WRIGHT
543 Kingston Road West Ajax L1S 6M1
TEL: 905-427-7200 & FAX: 905-427-2999
EMAIL: wrightgeorge@rogers.com
Year called to Bar: 1973
Area of Practice: Criminal, Wills & Estates, POA