(905) 579-9554


 

 
A B C D E F G H I J K L

Association Members - B

 

Babbs, Donna
DONNA C. BABBS FAMILY LAW PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
117 King Street, Whitby ON, L1N 4Z1
TEL: 905-668-7704 ext 231 & FAX: 905-665-9229
EMAIL: donna@babbsfamilylaw.com & WEBSITE: www.babbsfamilylaw.com
Year called to Bar: 1988
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates

Baijnath, Rono
LAW OFFICES OF RONO A.BAIJNATH
752 Midland Ave. Toronto, ON. M1K4C8 T: 647-500-4440
215 - 419 King St. W. Oshawa Center (Executive Tower) T: 905-231-0221
FAX: 1-877-640-4440
EMAIL: info@ronolaw.com & WEBSITE: www.ronolaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2007
Area of Pracitce: Civil Litigation, Family/Matrimonial, Immigration, Medical Malpractice
Second Language Spoken: Farsi


Balena, Daniel J.
DANIEL J. BALENA
110 Hunt Street Ajax, ON L1S 1P5
TEL: 905-683-9601 & FAX: 905-683-4610
EMAIL: dan@danielbalena.com
Year called to Bar: 1977
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation


Balka, Thomas
O'BRIEN BALKA & KHEHRA
219 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1C5
TEL: 905-576-3402 & FAX: 905-576-3915
EMAIL: obe@oshawalaw.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalaw.com
Year called to Bar: 1990
Area of Practice: Criminal Law


Balka, Anthony
SNELL BALKA SCOVINO
185 Brock Street North Suite 185 Whitby ON L1N 4H3
TEL: 905-666-3666 & FAX: 905-666-3630
EMAIL: a.balka@sbs-lawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.sbs-lawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 1992
Area of Practice: Mental Health

Ball, Stephanie
DURHAM COLLEGE
2000 Simcoe Street North Oshawa ON L1G 0C5
TEL: 905-721-3070
EMAIL: stephanie.ball@durhamcollege.ca
Year called to Bar: 1982


Banik, Robert John
UNIFOR LEGAL SERVICES PLAN
Oshawa Shopping Centre - Executive Centre
Executive Centre - Suite 603
419 King Street W Oshawa ON L1J 2K5
TEL: 905-433-4242 ext. 3340 & FAX: 905-433-0641
EMAIL: rbanik@uniforlsp.com
Year called to Bar: 1979
Area of Practice: Bankruptcy/Insolvency/Receivership, Civil Litigation, Construction Law, Small Claims


Barrison, David
AFFLECK & BARRISON LLP
201 Bond Street East Oshawa ON L1G 1B4
TEL: 905-404-1947 & FAX: 905-404-9050
EMAIL:david.barrison@yahoo.ca & WEBSITE: www.criminallawoshawa.com
Year called to Bar: 2006
Area of Practice: Criminal Law


Bebee, Marc C.
BEBEE & ASSOCIATES
35 King St. East Cobourg ON K9A 1K6
TEL: 905-372-2217 & FAX: 1-855-330-1236
EMAIL: info@bebeeassociates.com & WEBSITE: www.beebslaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2001
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Criminal, Real Estate, Small Claims, Wills & Estates


Belliveau, Melissa
KITCHEN SIMESON BELLIVEAU LLP
86 Simcoe St. S. Oshawa ON L1H 4G6
TEL: 905-579-5302 ext. 216 & FAX: 905-579-6073
EMAIL: mbelliveau@kslawfirm.ca & WEBSITE: www.kslawfirm.ca
Year called to Bar: 2007
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial, Labour/Employment Law

Belent, Teena
LAW OFFICE OF TEENA BELENT
1200 Markham Rd, Suite 220 Toronto ON M1H 2Y9
TEL: 416-551-2111 & FAX: 416-551-8922
EMAIL: teena@teenalaw.com & WEBSITE: www.teenalaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate

Berardi, Melissa
ELM LAW PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
707 Brock Street South Whitby ON L1N 4L3
TEL: 905-223-4850 ext. 205 & FAX: 905-493-6388
EMAIL: melissa.berardi@elmlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.elmlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2016
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial


Berg, Lawrence Allan - Q.C
LAWRENCE A. BERG Q.C. PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
36 Harwood Avenue South Ajax ON L1S 2B6
TEL: 905-426-6171 & FAX: 905-428-3473
EMAIL: lawrence@berglaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.berglaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 1968
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Personal Injury Law

Billings, Lorraine
BILLINGS LAW
P.O. Box 20063, RPO Newcastle ON L1B 1M3
TEL: 905-797-3178 & FAX: 905-797-2344
EMAIL: lorrainebillings86@gmail.com
Year called to Bar: 1986
Area of Practice: Family/Martimonial, Wills & Estates

Bird, James P,
HOLBROOK FAMILY LAW
1305 Pickering Parkway, Suite 204 Pickering ON L1V 3P2
TEL: 905-233-4222 & FAX: 289-316-0676
EMAIL: jim@holbookfamilylaw.com & WEBSITE: www.holbrookfamilylaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2020
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Family/Matrimonial

Blainey, Brittany
ELM LAW
707 Brock St S. Whitby ON L1N 4L3
TEL: 905-233-4850 & FAX; 905-430-6505
EMAIL: brittany.blaine@elmlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.elmlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2016
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Bloom, Dana
300-1315 Pickering Parkway Pickering ON L1V 7G5
TEL: 289-913-5600 & FAX: 289-913-5601
EMAIL: dana@bloomlaw.family
Year called to Bar: 2006
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Boeve, Edwin D.
105 Consumers Drive Whitby ON L1N 1C2
TEL: 905-665-9122
EMAIL: edwinboeve@hotmail.com
Year called to Bar: 1999
Area of Practice: Criminal Law


Bolotenko, Aleksandr G.
ALEKSANDR G. BOLOTENKO PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
225 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1C5
TEL: 905-433-1176 ext. 201 & FAX: 905-433-0283
EMAIL: abolotenko@agblaw.com & WEBSITE: www.agblaw.com
Year called to Bar: 1976
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Estate Litigation, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Borer, Adam
RUSSELL ALEXANDER COLLABORATIVE FAMILY LAWYERS
5959 Anderson Street Brooklin Suite 2D ON L1M 2E9
TEL: 905-655-6335 & FAX: 905-655-7377
EMAIL: adam@russellalexander.com & WEBSITE: www.russellalexander.com
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial

Borden, Mark Stephen
BORDEN FAMILY LAWYERS
152 Simcoe Street North Oshawa ON L1G 4S7
TEL: 905-576-6090 ext. 300 & FAX: 905-576-7982
EMAIL: mark@bordenfamilylaw.com & WEBSITE: www.bordenfamilylaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2001
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonal, Child Protection, Wills & Estates


Boulman, Anna
BOULMAN FAMILY LAW
419 King Street West, Suite 215 Oshawa ON L1J 2K5
TEL: 289-624-1584 & FAX: 1-877-665-7580
EMAIL:anna.boulman@boulmanfamilylaw.com & WEBSITE: www.divorceseparation.ca
Year called to Bar: 2005
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial
Second Language Spoken: Russian


Bourassa, Erinn
ECCLESTONE, HAMER, POISSON, NEUWALD & FREEMAN
105 Consumers Dr Unit 2 Whitby ON L1N 1C4
TEL: 416-365-7135 & FAX: 416-365-2189
EMAIL: erinnb@ehpnf.com & WEBSITE: www.ehpnf.com
Year called to the Bar: 2020
Area of Practice: Estate Litigation, Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates


Bracken, Taragh
TMB LAW
86 Simcoe St. South Oshawa ON L1H 4G6
TEL: 905-666-5326 & FAX: 905-666-0748
EMAIL: t.bracken@brackenlawfirm.ca & WEBSITE: www.brackenlawfirm.ca
Year called to Bar: 1999
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Immigration

Branton, Denise Lilian
BRANTON LAW PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
206-400 Dundas St. W. Whitby ON L1N 2M7
TEL: 905-493-6333 ext. 105 & FAX: 905-432-8367
EMAIL: dbranton@brantonlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.brantonlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2006
Area of Practice: Business Law, Commercial Leasing Law, Corporate/Commercial, Wills & Estates

Bridgeman, Ashley
Regional Municipality of Durham
650 Rossland Rd. East, Whitby ON L1N 6A3
TEL: 905-668-7711 #3878 & FAX: 905-668-4752
EMAIL: ashley.bridgeman@durham.ca
Year called to Bar: 2017
Area of Practice: Municipal Law

Brillinger, Mark David
343-209 Dundas Street East Whitby ON L1N 2H0
TEL: 905-261-0777 & Fax: 289-240-2866
EMAIL: law.70@hotmail.com
Year called to Bar: 1999
Area of Practice: Criminal Law, Family Law


Brooks, Helen
BROOKS LAW OFFICE
19 Woodhaven Crescent Whitby ON L1R 1R1
TEL: 905-435-6041 & FAX: 905-668-3935
EMAIL: helen@helenbrooks.ca
Year called to Bar: 1986
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial


Brooks, Lisa
LISA C. BROOKS BARRISTER & SOLICITOR
102-109 Brock Street West Uxbridge ON L9P 1E7
TEL: 905-852-9637 & FAX: 905-852-0661
EMAIL: lisa.brooks@bellnet.ca
Year called to Bar: 2001
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial

Brown, Michelle E.
BROWN LAW OFFICE
302-101 Dundas St. W. Whitby ON L1N 2M2
TEL: 905-430-4500 x 223 & FAX: 905-430-6500
EMAIL: mbrown@brownlawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.brownlawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2002
Area of Practice:Personal Injury, Civil Litigation, Insurance Litigation Law

Bruce, Andrew
KELLY GREENWAY BRUCE
114 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1B6
TEL: 905-723-2278 ext. 214 & FAX: 905-432-2663
EMAIL: abruce@oshawalawyers.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalawyers.com
Year called to Bar: 2012
Area of Practice: Personal Injury Law


Bruce, Jamie
KELLY GREENWAY BRUCE
114 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1B6
TEL: 905-723-2278 ext. 214 & FAX: 905-432-2663
EMAIL: jbruce@oshawalawyers.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalawyers.com
Year called to Bar: 2012
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Insurance LItigation, Personal Injury Law


Bucci, Kristen
ZOCHODNE BUCCI PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
49 Division Street Oshawa ON L1G 5L8
TEL: 905-576-5153 ext. 29 & FAX: 905-571-4376
EMAIL: kbucci@zb-law.com & WEBSITE: www.zb-law.com
Year called to Bar: 1993
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates


Burch, Mark William (Retired)
320 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1C8
TEL: 905-723-9263
EMAIL: mark@markburch.ca
Year called to Bar: 1977

Bykov, Mayya
4580 Dufferin Street Suite 500 Toronto ON M3H 5Y2
TEL: 416-519-3259 & FAX: 416-519-5069
EMAIL: mbykov@bykovlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.bykovlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Business Law, Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates
Second Language Spoken: Russian

Bykov, Oleksiy
4580 Dufferin Street Suite 500 Toronto ON M3H 5Y2
TEL: 416-519-3259 & FAX: 416-519-5069
EMAIL: obykov@bykovlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.bykovlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Criminal, Family/Matrimonial
Second Language Spoken: Ukrainian, Russian