(905) 579-9554


 

 
A B C D E F G H I J K L

Association Members - E

 

Elliott, Glenn - Retired
ELLIOTT AND HILLS
106 Stevenson Road South Oshawa ON L1J 5M1
TEL: 905-571-1774 & FAX: 905-571-7706
EMAIL: glenn@glennelliott@lawyer
Year called to Bar: 1979
Area of Practice: Family Law


Elrick, Andrew
ELRICK LAW
59 Division St Oshawa ON L1G 5L8
TEL: 905-725-7007 & FAX: 905-725-7557
EMAIL: andrew@elricklaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 1996
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Estate Litigation, Insurance Litigation Law, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury Law

Empel, Arkadiusz
EMPEL LAW
408-4580 Dufferin St. Toronto ON M3H 5Y2
TEL: 416-500-1937 & FAX: 416-621-6563
EMAIL: aempel@empllaw.com & WEBSITE: www.empellaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Criminal Law, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates
Second Language Spoken: Polish

Ernst, Rebecca
WALKER, HEAD
1315 Pickering Parkway Suite 800 Pickering ON L1V 7G5
TEL: 905-839-4484 ext. 135 & FAX: 905-420-1073
EMAIL: rernst@walkerhead.com & WEBSITE: www.walkerhead.com
Year called to Bar: 2016
Area of Practice: Estate Litigation, Elder Law, Wills & Estates

Evans, Barry
EVANS, MITCHELL-GILL
419 King Street West, Suite 203 Oshawa ON L1J 2K5
TEL: 905-433-1200 & FAX: 905-433-2555
EMAIL: barry@barryevans.ca & WEBSITE: www.barryevans.ca
Year called to Bar: 1977
Area of Practice: ADR/Mediation, Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Insurance Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law

Evans, Daniel
EVANS, MITCHELL-GILL
419 King Street West, Suite 203 Oshawa, ON L1J 2K5
TEL: 905-433-1200 & FAX: 905-433-2555
EMAIL: daniel@barryevans.ca & WEBSITE: www.barryevans.ca
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Construction Law, Defamation, Estate Litigation, Insurance Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law
Second Language: French

Evans, Joshua
EVANS, MITCHELL-GILL
419 King St. W. Suite 203 Oshawa ON L1J 2K5
TEL: 905-433-1200 & FAX: 905-433-2555
EMAIL: joshua@barryevans.ca & WEBSITE: www.barryevans.ca
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Criminal Law, Insurance Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law
Second Language: French


Eynon, Rachael L.
RACHAEL EYNON PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
P.O. Box 178 Uxbridge ON L9P 1M7
TEL: 905-852-3380 & FAX: 905-852-3466
EMAIL: rachael@rachaeleynon.com & WEBSITE: www.rachaeleynon.com
Year called to Bar: 1998
Area of Practice: ADR/Mediation Services, Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates