(905) 579-9554


 

 

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L

Association Members - D

 

Das, Suchana
GLOVER & ASSOCIATES
562 Kingston Road West Ajax ON L1T 3A2
TEL: 905-619-3700 & FAX: 905-619-0022
EMAIL: suchana@gloverlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.gloverlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2019
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estate

Dattu, Anisa
AP Lawyers
1815 Ironstone Manor, Suite 10 Pickering, ON L1W 3W9
TEL: 905-492-7662 & FAX: 206-333-0047
EMAIL: anisa@y-canada.com & WEBSITE: www.aprincewill.com
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Immigration
Second Language Spoken: Kutchi, Gujarate


Daurio, Ameila

AMD LAW
1B-701 Rossland Rd. East, Suite 442, Whitby ON L1N 9K3
&FAX: 289-271-8451
EMAIL: amelia@amdlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.amdlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2005
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Davidson, Ronald Jon
WILL DAVIDSON LLP
38 King Street W Bowmanville, ON, L1C 3K9
TEL: 289-316-1303 & FAX: 289-316-0495
EMAIL: rdavidson@willdavidson.ca & WEBSITE: www.willdavidson.ca
Year called to Bar: 1988
Area of Practice: Personal Injury Law


Davies, Marianne
FLAHERTY MCCARTHY LLP
132 Dundas Street West Whitby ON L1N 2L9
TEL: 905-686-6448 ext.227 & FAX: 905-686-6447
EMAIL: mdavies@fmlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.fmlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 1985
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation


Davies, Sam
FLAHERTY MCCARTHY LLP
132 Dundas Street W. Whitby ON L1N 2L9
TEL: 905-686-6448 ext. 239 & FAX: 905-686-6447
EMAIL: sdavies@fmlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.fmlaw.ca
Year called to Bar:2018
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation

Davoudi, Fariborz
695 Layton Court Pickering ON L1W 3W5
TEL: 416-899-9645 & FAX: 905-839-1276
EMAIL:davoudi@rogers.com
Year called to Bar: 1999
Area of Practice: Criminal
Second Language Spoken: Farsi


Della Libera, Robert
AJAX LAW CHAMBERS
206-158 Harwood Ave. South, Ajax ON L1S 2H6
TEL: 905-683-1042 ext. 223 & FAX: 905-683-7794
EMAIL: robert@alclaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.alclaw.ca
Year called to Bar:1991
Area of Practice: Estate Litigation, Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates

De Palma, Alyssa
SMITH LAW
133 Byron St. North #201 Whitby ON L1N 4M8
TEL: 905-493-6714
EMAIL: alyssa@smithlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.smithlaw.ca
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

De Palma, Francesca
CARMICHAEL BARRY PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
73 Centre St. S. Oshawa ON L1H 4A1
TEL: 905-571-5123 & FAX: 905-571-4492
EMAIL: francesca@barrycarmichael.com & WEBSITE: www.carmichaellaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

DeRose, Pasqualina
ALEXANDR BOLOTENKO PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
225 King St. East Oshawa ON L1H 1C5
TEL: 905-433-1176 & FAX: 905-433-0283
EMAIL: pderose@agblaw.com & WEBSITE: www.agblaw.com
Year called to Bar: Student-at-Law
Areas of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Estate Litigation, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Desamour, Thelson
WALKER LAW PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
1 Adelaide East Toronto ON M5C 2V9
TEL: 647-342-2334 & FAX: 416-362-2334
EMAIL: comportment@hotmail.com
Year called to Bar: 2006
Areas of Practice: ADR/Meditation Services, Civil Litigation, Insurance Litigation Law

Deterville, Nandi
AP LAWYERS
1815 Ironstone Manor, Suite 10 Pickering, ON L1W 3W9
TEL: 905-492-7662 & FAX: 206-333-0047
EMAIL: nandi@y-canada.com & WEBSITE: www.y-canada.com
Year called to Bar: 2017
Area of Practice: Immigration, Wills & Estates


D’Heureux, Marc
REILLY & PARTNERS PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
555 Kingston Rd. W. 2nd Floor Ajax ON L1S 6M1
TEL: 905-427-4077 ext. 27 & FAX: 905-427-4042
EMAIL: marcd@reillyandpartners.com & WEBSITE: www.reillyandpartners.com
Year called to Bar: 1993
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates
Second Language Spoken: French

D'Souza, Janine
RICHTER LAW
59 Division Street Oshawa ON L1G 5L8
TEL: 905-723-4747 & FAX: 905-723-4741
EMAIL: janine@justicelawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.justicelawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2017
Area of Practice: Aboriginal, Criminal

Di Lorenzo, Jenna M.
RICHTER LAW
59 Division St. Oshawa ON L1G 5L8
TEL: 905-723-4747 & FAX: 905-723-4741
EMAIL: jenna@justicelawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.justicelawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2018
Area of Practice: Criminal, Family/Matrimonial


Diaz, Denyse S. B.Sc. M.S.W., J.D
S. DENYSE DIAZ PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
286 King Street W Suite 203 Oshawa ON L1J 2J9
TEL: 289-240-9315 & FAX: 289-240-9325
EMAIL: denyse@sddiazlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.sddiazlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2001
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates

Dickinson, Mary
WALKER,HEAD
1315 Pickering Parkway, Suite 800 Pickering ON L1V 7G5
TEL: 905-839-4484 ext. 120 & FAX: 905-420-1073
EMAIL: mdickinson@walkerhead.com & WEBSITE: www.walkerhead.com
Year called to Bar: 2018
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Dobson, Jessie
FRIEND & DOBSON PC LAWYERS
235 Queen Street - Main Floor Unit 1 Port Perry, ON, L9L 1B9
TEL: 905-985-6908 & FAX: 905-985-4977
EMAIL: jessie@frienddobsonlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.frienddobsonlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2017
Areas of Practice: Civil Litigation, Family/Matrimonial, Small Claims

Donaldson, Mesha
TANDEM LAW PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
1315 Pickering Parkway, Suite 300 Pickering, ON, L1V 7G5
TEL: 289-624-2335 & FAX: 289-312-4690
EMAIL: mesha@tandemlawllp.com & WEBSITE: www.tandemlawpc.com
Year called to Bar: M.D. 2011, S.J. 2012
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Donnell, Iain
DONNELL LAW GROUP PROFESSIONAL CORPORTATION
183 Simcoe Avenue Keswick ON L4P 2H6
TEL: 905-476-9100 & FAX: 905-476-2027
EMAIL: idonnell@donnellgroup.ca & WEBSITE: www.donnellgroup.ca
Year called to Bar: 1990
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Criminal, Estate Litigation, Human Rights


Doucette, Paul
FODEN, DOUCETTE & COWLEY
92 Church St. South, Suite 102 Ajax ON L1S 6B4
TEL: 905-428-8200 ext. 23 & FAX: 905-428-8666
EMAIL: pdoucette@fdclawfirm.ca & WEBSITE: www.fdclawfirm.ca
Year called to Bar: 1990
Area of Practice: Commercial Leasing Law, Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Douglas, P. Trevor
1921 Eglinton Ave. East #8A Toronto ON M1L 2L8
TEL: 416-751-3958
Area of Practice: Criminal Law


Dudding, Hilary
RORRGIA LLP
36 Lombard St Unit 100 Toronto, ON, M5L 2X3
TEL: 416-522-5992 & FAX: 416-598-3384
EMAIL: dudding@criminaltriallawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2008
Area of Practice: Criminal

Duff, Sebastian J.E.
SNELL BALKA SCOVINO LAWYERS
200-185 Brock St. N. Whitby ON L1N 4H3
TEL: 905-666-3666 & FAX: 905-666-3630
EMAIL: s.duff@sbs-lawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.sbs-lawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial


Dutka, Kenneth G.
DUTKA PARTNERS
142 Simcoe Street North Oshawa ON L1G 4S7
TEL: 905-571-1411 & FAX: 905-571-1412
EMAIL: dutka_partners@bellnet.ca
Year called to Bar: 1983
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates

Dutka, Alex
DUTKA PARTNERS
142 Simcoe Street North Oshawa ON L1G 4S7
TEL: 905-571-1411 & FAX: 905-571-1412
EMAIL: dutka_partners@bellnet.ca
Year called to Bar: 2018
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates

Dye, Valerie
DYE LAW
105 Consumers Dr. Whitby ON L1N 1C4
TEL: 647-350-3787 & FAX: 416-352-0179
EMAIL: vdye@dyelaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.dyelaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Family/Matrimonial, Human Rights, Real Estate, Wills & Taxes