(905) 579-9554


 

 
A B C D E F G H I J K L

Association Members - G

 

Gaskell, Matthew
THE REGIONAL MUNICIPALITY OF DURHAM
605 Rossland Road East Whitby ON L1N 6A3
TEL: 905-668-7711 ext. 2056 & FAX: 905-668-4752
EMAIL: matthew.gaskell@durham.ca
Year called to Bar: 1994
Area of Practice: Labour/Employment Law, Municipal Law


Giffen, Jaclyn
INCLUSIVE LAW PC
175 North St. Port Perry ON L9L 1B7
TEL: 905-985-8411 ext. 235 & FAX: 905-985-0029
EMAIL: jgiffen@fowlerlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.inclusiveadvisory.ca
Year called to the Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Corporate Commercial Law, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates
Second Language Spoken: French, Spanish, Sign Language


Gillespie, Ashley-Rose
DAVID GILLESPIE PROFESSIONAL COPORATION
214 Dundas Street East 2nd Floor Whitby ON L1N 2H8
TEL: 905-666-2221 & FAX: 905-666-2344
EMAIL: ashley@gillespielawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.gillespielawyers.ca
Year Called to Bar: 2012
Area of Practice: Personal Injury, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Gillespie, David
DAVID GILLESPIE PROFESSIONAL COPORATION
214 Dundas Street East 2nd Floor Whitby ON L1N 2H8
TEL: 905-666-2221 & FAX: 905-666-2344
EMAIL: david@gillespielawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.gillespielawyers.ca
Year Called to Bar: 1981
Area of Practice: Insurance Litigation Law, Personal Injury


Gleiberman, Joshua
KELLY GREENWAY BRUCE
114 King Street East P.O. Box 886 Oshawa ON L1H 7N1
TEL: 905-723-2278 ext. 218 & FAX: 905-432-2721
EMAIL: jgleiberman@oshawalawyers.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalawyers.com
Year called to Bar: 1998
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate


Glover, Darryl
GLOVER & ASSOCIATES
562 Kingston Road West Ajax ON L1T 3A2
TEL: 905-619-3700 & FAX: 905-619-0022
EMAIL: darryl@gloverlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.gloverlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2001
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Wills & Estate

Goddard, Hans Christian
MISKIN LAW
351 Charlotte Street Peterborough ON K9J 2W1
TEL: 1-705-755-7363 ext. 6 & FAX: 1-705-874-2692
EMAIL: chris@miskinlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 1997
Area of Practice: Insurance Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law


Goddard, Phillipa
ALEKSANDR BOLOTENKO PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
225 King Street East Oshawa Ontario ON L1H 1C5
TEL: 905-433-1176 ext 205 & FAX: 905-433-0283
EMAIL: pgoddard@agblaw.com & WEBSITE: www.agblaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Corporate/Commercial, Estate Litigation, Small Claims, Wills & Estates


Goddard, Raymond
WALKER, HEAD
1315 Pickering Parkway Suite 800 Pickering ON L1V 7G5
TEL: 905-839-4484 ext.112 & FAX: 905-420-1073
EMAIL: rgoddard@walkerhead.com & WEBSITE: www.walkerhead.com
Year called to Bar: 2001
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial


Gorycki, James
UNIFOR LEGAL SERVICES PLAN
Oshawa Shopping Centre - Executive Centre
Executive Centre - Suite 603
419 King Street W Oshawa ON L1J 2K5
TEL: 905-433-4242 ext. 3315 & FAX: 905-433-0641
EMAIL: jgorycki@cawlsp.com
Year called to Bar: 1982
Area of Practice: Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Grant, Sandra
205-420 King Street West Oshawa ON L1J 2K8
TEL: 905-576-9490 & FAX: 905-576-9491
EMAIL: legalassistant89@gmail.com
Year called to Bar: 2002
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Child Protection

Green, Edward
EDWARD J. GREEN
50 Richmond Street East Unit 110 Oshawa ON L1G 7C7
TEL: 905-571-0307 & FAX: 905-576-5289
EMAIL: tedgreen@bellnet.ca
Year called to Bar: 1989
Area of Practice: Criminal Law, Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Greenspoon, Lloyd
J. LLOYD GREENSPOON
2055 RR4, 4th Con., Sunderland ON L0C 1H0
TEL: 705-340-2015 & FAX: 1-855-847-9946
EMAIL: lloyd.greenspoon@gmail.com
Year called to Bar: 1974


Greenway, Ian Stewart
KELLY GREENWAY BRUCE
114 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1B6
TEL: 905-723-2278 ext. 202 & FAX: 905-432-2663
EMAIL: igreenway@oshawalawyers.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalawyers.com
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Insurance Litigation Law, Labour/Employment, Personal Injury Law


Greenway, Paul
KELLY GREENWAY BRUCE
114 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1B6
TEL: 905-723-2278 ext 215 & FAX: 905-432-2263
EMAIL: pgreenway@oshawalawyers.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalawyers.com
Year called to Bar: 1980
Area of Practice: Criminal Law, Personal Injury Law

Greenway, Robert David
KELLY GREENWAY BRUCE
114 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1B6
TEL: 905-723-2278 ext. 231 & FAX: 905-432-2478
EMAIL: rgreenway@oshawalawyers.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalawyers.com
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Criminal Law, Wills & Estate


Grewal, Kiran
RICHTER LAW
59 Division Street, Oshawa, ON L1G 5L8
TEL: 905-723-4747 & FAX: 905-723-4741 & TOLL FREE: 1-866-655-4647
EMAIL: kiran@justicelawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.justicelawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Criminal Law, Family/Matrimonial


Guile, Justin
O'BRIEN BALKA & KHEHRA
219 King Street East Oshawa L1H 1C5
TEL: 905-576-3402 & FAX: 905-576-3915
EMAIL: jguile@oshawalaw.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2009
Area of Practice: Criminal Law