(905) 579-9554

 

 
A B C D E F G H I J K L

Association Members - K


Kalichman, Erika
ERIKA B. KALICHMAN PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
109 Old Kingston Road Suite 6 Ajax ON L1T 3A6
TEL: 905-426-3886 & FAX: 905-426-5886
Year called to Bar: 2002
Area of Practice: Family Law

Kalra, Tushaar
TMB LAW
86 Simcoe St. South Oshawa ON L1H 4G6
TEL: 905-666-5326 & FAX: 905-666-0748
EMAIL: t.kalra@brackenlawfirm.ca & WEBSITE: www.tmb-law.ca
Year called to Bar:
Area of Practice:

Kandiah, Thaya PK
KANDIAH LAW PROFESSIONAL CORPORATOPM
210-80 Nashdene Road Toronto ON M1V 5E6
TEL: 416-333-1001 & FAX: 416-335-1002
EMAIL: info@kandiahlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.kandiahlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2017
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Small Claims
Second Language: Tamil

Kapurura, Wiriranai
KAPURURA LAW OFFICE
175 Kirkland Ave. Whitby ON L1P 1X2
TEL: 647-869-4115 & FAX: 416-900-3892
EMAIL: info@wklaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.wklaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2009
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Kelly, William F.
McNEELY, KELLY
197 Bond St. East Oshawa ON L1G 1B4
TEL: 905-579-1121 & 905-579-0214
EMAIL: wkelly@mcneelykelly.com & WEBSITE: www.mcneelykelly.com
Year called to Bar: 1991
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Construction Law


Kemper, Aleksandra Czyzowska
LLOYD AND KEMPER LLP
173 Brock Street North, Suite 204 Whitby ON L1N 4H3
TEL: 905-493-6788 & FAX: 905-493-6787
EMAIL: aleksandra@lkfamilylawyers.com & WEBSITE: www.lkfamilylawyers.com
Year called to Bar: 2012
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial
Second Language: Polish

Khan, Tiana
AXIOM
90 Galea Dr. Ajax ON L1Z 0J8
TEL: 905-424-8462
EMAIL: khan.tiana@gmail.com
Year called to Bar: 2017
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial Law

Khattak, Afras
DEVRY SMITH FRANK LLP
95 Barber Greene Road, Suite 100, Toronto, ON M3C 3E9
TEL: 416-446-3333 & FAX: 416-449-7071
EMAIL: afras.khattak@devrylaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.devrylaw.ca

Khehra, Sandip (Sandy)
O'BRIEN BALKA & KHEHRA
219 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1C5
TEL: 905-576-3402 & FAX: 905-576-3915
EMAIL: skhehra@oshawalaw.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2005
Area of Practice: Criminal Law
Second Languages: French, Punjabi, Urdu, Hindi


Kirsh, Felice
SCHNURR KIRSH OELBAUM TATOR LLP
55 Temperance Street Bowmanville ON L1C 3A7
TEL: 905-623-5252 ext. 222 & FAX: 905-623-5573
EMAIL: f.kirsh@estatelitigation.net & WEBSITE: www.estatelitigation.net
Year called to Bar: 1986
Area of Practice: Estate Litigation, Wills & Estates

Kisbee, Neil
NEIL M. KISBEE PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
122 Albert St. Oshawa ON L1H 4R2
TEL: 905-571-1404 & FAX: 905-571-4250
EMAIL: n.kisbee@kisbeelaw.com
Year called to Bar: 1978
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Kitchen, Ronald J.
KITCHEN LEGAL
95 Simcoe St. South Oshawa ON L1H 4G7
TEL: 905-436-8787 ext 211 & FAX: 905-721-0868
EMAIL: rkitchen@kitchenlegal.ca & WEBSITE: www.kitchenlegal.ca
Year called to Bar: 1978
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Ko, Julius T.
WARDEN WRIGHT LLP
1101 Kingston Rd Suite 320, Pickering ON L1V 1B5
TEL: 905-837-8529 & FAX: 905-837-0259
EMAIL: julius@wardenwright.com & WEBSITE: www.wardenwright.com
Year called to Bar: 2016
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Estate Litigation, Family/Matrimonial, Insurance Litigation Law, Wills & Estates

Korb, Brian
BRIAN S. KORB FAMILY LAW
117 King Street, Whitby ON L1N 4Z1
TEL: 905-666-1161 ext. 226 & FAX: 905-430-8373
EMAIL: bkorb@bellnet.ca & WEBSITE: www.briankorblaw.com
Year called to Bar: 1984
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Criminal Law, Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates
Second Language Spoken: French


Koziar, Andrew
KOZIAR, RECZULSKI, HUNTER
78 Centre Street North 2nd Floor Oshawa ON L1G 4B6
TEL: 905-571-3214 & FAX: 905-571-3832
EMAIL: lawoffices@koziarlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.koziarlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 1980
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates
SECOND LANGUAGE SPOKEN: Ukrainian


Kumar, Rashmi
HICKS ADAMS LLP
238 King St. East Toronto ON M5A 1K1
TEL: 416-975-1700 & FAX: 416-925-8882
EMAIL: rkumar@hicksadams.ca & WEBSITE: www.hicksadams.ca
Year called to Bar: 2018
Area of Practice: Criminal
SECOND LANGUAGE SPOKEN: Punjabi, Hindi

Kuza, Zuzanna
LAWSON CLARK & OLDMAN
65 Old Kingston Rd. Ajax ON L1T 3A5
TEL: 905-683-2741 & FAX: 905-683-2752
EMAIL: zkuza@lcolaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.lcolaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2019
Area of Practice: Business Law, Commercial Leasing Law, Coroporate/Commercial, Elder Law, Municipal Law, Taxes, Wills & Estates