(905) 579-9554


 

 
A B C D E F G H I J K L

Association Members - C

 

Cameron, Carol
WILSON ASSOCIATES
22 Brock St. East Uxbridge ON L9P IP1
TEL: 905-852-3353 ext. 230 & FAX: 905-852-5120
EMAIL:ccameron@uxbridgelaw.com WEBSITE: www.uxbridgelaw.com
Year called to Bar: 1996
Area of Practice: Business Law, Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Campbell, Richard John
FLAHERTY MCCARTHY LLP
132 Dundas Street West Whitby ON L1N 2L9
TEL: 905-686-6448 ext. 222 & FAX: 905-686-6447
EMAIL: ccameron@uxbridgelaw.com & WEBSITE: www.fmlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2015 ON, 2014 AB
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Insurance Litigation Law, Labour/Employment Law

Campbell, Sharie-Ann
SAC LAW
181 Church Street Bowmanville ON L1C 1T8
TEL: 905-623-7181 & FAX: 905-419-1934
EMAIL: scampbell@sac-law.com & WEBSITE: www.sac-law.com
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Small Claims, Wills & Estates

Carmichael, Barry J.
CARMICHAEL BARRY PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
73 Centre St. S. Oshawa ON L1H 4A1
TEL: 905-571-5123 & FAX: 905-571-4492
EMAIL: barry@barrycarmichael.com & WEBSITE: www.carmichaellaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 1990
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates

Carnevale, Adriana
CARNEVALE LAW OFFICE
1614 Dundas Street East, Suite 201 Whitby ON L1N 8Y8
TEL: 905-571-1503 & FAX: 905-571-7506
EMAIL: adriana@carnevalelaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.carnevalelaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 1994
Area of Practice: Business Law, Commercial Litigation, Construction Law, Labour/Employment Law

Carpio, Joseph
POLAK, MAKAY & HAWKSHAW
467 Westney Road South Unit 16 Ajax ON L1S 6V8
TEL: 905-683-6880 ext.232 & FAX: 905-428-2063
EMAIL: joseph.carpio@pmhlawoffice.com & WEBSITE: www.pmhlawoffice.com
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Real Estate, Wills & Estates
Second Language Spoken: Spanish

Chadwick, Michael
FLAHERTY MCCARTHY LLP
132 Dundas Street West Whitby ON L1N 2L9
TEL: 905-686-6448 ext. 241 & FAX: 905-686-6447
EMAIL: mchadwick@fmlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.fmlaw.ca
Year called to the Bar: 2003
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation

Chatten, David
DAVID CHATTEN LAW
1315 Pickering Parkway Suite 300 Pickering ON L1V 5G7
TEL: 289-624-2418 & FAX: 1-888-833-7341
EMAIL: dchatten@dclegal.net & WEBSITE: OntarioWillsLawyer.ca
Year called to the Bar: 2019
Area of Practice: Wills & Estates

Chaudary, Ali
WALKER, HEAD
1315 Pickering Parkway Pickering Suite 800 Pickering ON L1V 7G5
TEL: 905-839-4484 ext.134 & FAX: 905-420-1073
EMAIL: achaudary@walkerheard.com & WEBSITE: www.walkerhead.com
Year called to Bar: 2004
Area of Practice: Family Law


Chen, Eva
CHEN LAW OFFICE
3601 Highway 7 East Suite 308 Markham ON L3R 0M3
TEL: 905-604-7881 & FAX: 1-888-902-8178
EMAIL: e.chen@chenlawoffice.ca & WEBSITE: www.chenlawoffice.ca
Year called to Bar: 2008
Area of Practice: Business Law, Civil Litigation, Commercial Leasing Law, Commercial Litigation,
Corporate/Commercial, Estate Litigation, Family/Matrimonial, Labour/Exployment, Real Estate, Wills & Estates
Second Language: Mandarin Chinese

Chen, Susan
TWEYMAN LAW
170 Athol St. East, Oshawa ON L1H 1K1
TEL: 905-571-1500 & FAX: 905-571-1528
EMAIL: susan@tweymanlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.tweymanlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2018
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial
Second Language: Cantonese

Choi, Michelle
REILLY & PARTNERS PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
555 Kingston Rd. W. 2nd Floor Ajax ON L1S 6M1
TEL: 905-427-4077 x 32 & FAX: 905-427-4042
EMAIL: mchoi@reillyandpartners.com & WEBSITE: www.reillyandpartners.com
Year called to Bar: 2018
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial


Clark, William A.D
UNIFOR LEGAL SERVICES PLAN
Oshawa Shopping Centre - Executive Centre
Executive Centre - Suite 603
419 King Street W Oshawa ON L1J 2K5
TEL: 905-433-4242 ext. 3330 & FAX: 905-433-0641
EMAIL: bclark@uniforlsp.com
Year called to Bar: 1985
Area of Practice: Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Clarke, Kira
THE REGIONAL MUNICIPALITY OF DURHAM
605 Rossland Rd. East Whitby ON L1N 6A3
TEL: 905-668-7711
EMAIL: Kira.Clarke@durham.ca & WEBSITE: www.durham.ca
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Labour/Employment Law

Claxton, Charlena
CLAXTON LAW P.C.
101 Dundas Street West, Suite 202 Whitby ON L1N 2M2
TEL: 416-902-8506 & FAX: 1-866-476-5602
EMAIL: charlena@claxtonlawpc.com & WEBSITE: www.claxtonlawpc.com
Year called to Bar: 2005
Area of Practice: Consent and Capacity Law, Criminal Law, Health Law, Mental Health Law

Cooper, Stephen A.
LAW OFFICE OF STEPHEN COOPER
467 Westney Road Suite 21 Ajax ON L1S 6V8
TEL: 905-427-0225 & FAX: 905-427-5374
EMAIL: ajaxlaw@outlook.com & WEBSITE: stephencooperlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 1989
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, C.A.S. Law, Collaborative Family/Matrimonial Law, Criminal Law,
Family/Matrimonial, Insurance Litigaiton Law, Wills & Estates

Cornwall-Taylor, Catherine
55 William St. E., Suite 101, Oshawa, ON L1G 7C9
TEL: 905-571-7454 & FAX: 905-571-1906
EMAIL: cc-t@bellnet.ca
Year called to Bar: 1981
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates

Cowley, Malynn
FODEN COUCETTE & COWLEY LLP
92 Church St. South Suite 102 Ajax ON L1K 2W5
TEL: 905-428-8200 & FAX: 905-428-8666
EMAIL: mcowley@fdclawfirm.ca & WEBSITE: www.fdclawfirm.ca
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Crichlow, Susanna
RUSSELL ALEXANDER COLLABORATIVE FAMILY LAWYERS
5959 Anderson St. Ste 2D Brooklin ON L1M 2E9
TEL: 905-655-6335
EMAIL: susanna@russellalexander.com & WEBSITE: www.russellalexander.com
Year called to Bar: 2012
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial

Cubias Aleman, Graciela D.
GD CUBIAS LAW
204 - 306 Dundas Street W. Whitby ON L1N 2M5
TEL: 905-666-8166 ext 204 & FAX: 905-666-8163
EMAIL: graciela@cubiaslaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.cubiaslaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigaiton, Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate
Second Language Spoken: Spanish