(905) 579-9554


 

 
A B C D E F G H I J K L

Association Members - F

 

Fagan, John F.
6000 Yonge Street Suite 1115 Willowdale ON M2M 3W1
TEL: 416-222-3186
EMAIL: johnffagan@gmail.com
Year called to Bar: 1975

Fay, Karen
AFFLECK & BARRISON
201 Bond Street. East Oshawa ON L1G 1B4
TEL: 905-404-1947 & FAX: 905- 404-9050
EMAIL: kfay@criminiallawoshawa.ca & WEBSITE: www.criminallawoshawa.com
Year called in Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Criminal

Fedsin, Melissa
STEPHEN DURBIN & ASSOCIATES
154 Church Street, 2nd floor, Oakville ON L6J 1M9
TEL: 905-847-0888 & FAX: 905-582-4049
EMAIL: mfedsin@stephendurbinandassociates.com & WEBSITE: www.stephendurbinandassociates.com
Year called to Bar: 2011
Area of Practice: Family, Matrimonial

Feeley O'Brien, Annesa
FEELEY O'BRIEN LAW
112 Athol Street, Suite #205B, Whitby, ON L1N 2H9
TEL: 905-493-2233 & FAX: 905-493-2234
EMAIL: annesa@feeleyobrienlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.feeleyobrienlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2011
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Immigration

Feld, Stephanie
M.G. MICHAELS & ASSOCIATES
105 Consumers Drive – Unit 2, Whitby, Ontario L1N 1C4
TEL: 905-426-1476 & FAX: 905-426-1091
EMAIL: stephanie@mgmichaels.com & WEBSITE: www.familycourt.law
Year called to the Bar: 2017
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Feldman, Howard
HOWARD J. FELDMAN LAW
5140 Yonge Street, Suite 1510 Toronto ON M2N 6L7
TEL: 416-863-9333 & FAX: 416-342-1781
EMAIL: hjfeldman@hjfeldmanlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 1977
Area of Practice: Estate Litigation, Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates


Felker, Andrew
WALKER, HEAD
1315 Pickering Parkway Suite 800 Pickering ON L1V 7G5
TEL: 905-839-4484 ext.113 & FAX: 905-420-1073
EMAIL: afelker@walkerhead.com & WEBSITE: www.walkerhead.com
Year called to Bar: 1993
Area of Practice: Estate Litigation, Wills & Estates

Fenech, Lisa
SCHNURR KIRSH OELBAUM TATOR LLP
55 Temperance Street Bowmanville ON L1C 3A7
TEL: 905-623-5252 ext. 227 & FAX: 905-623-5573
EMAIL: l.fenech@estatelitigation.net & WEBSITE: www.estatelitigation.net
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Estate Litigation, Wills & Estates

Ferguson, Joanne
PO Box 2307, 88 Centre Street North Suite 4 Oshawa ON L1H 7V5
TEL: 905-579-1066 & FAX: 905-579-6811
EMAIL: joanne.wdf@rogers.com
Year called to Bar: 1983
Area of Practice: Family Law, Child Protection, Victim Rights

Fernando, Mallik
GLOVER AND ASSOCIATES
562 Kingston Road West (HWY #2 & Church Street) Pickering Village, Ajax, ON L1T 3A2
TEL: (905) 619-3700 & FAX: (905) 619-0022
EMAIL: mallik@gloverlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.gloverlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Small Claims
Second Language Spoken: Sinhalese

Filetti, Olivia
YEGHOYAN & JACULA
633 King Street East, Suite 202, Oshawa ON L1H 1G3
TEL: 905-404-0333 & FAX: 905-404-8938
EMAIL: ofiletti@jaculalaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.jaculalaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2019
Area of Practice: Criminal, Family/Matrimonial

Foden, William
FODEN, DOUCETTE & COWLEY
92 Church St. South, Suite 102 Ajax ON L1S 6B4
TEL: 905-428-8200 ext. 24 & FAX: 905-428-8666
EMAIL: wfoden@fdclawfirm.ca & WEBSITE: www.fdclawfirm.ca
Year called to Bar: 1984
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commerical, Real Estate, Wills & Estates
Second Language Spoken: French


Ford, R. J.
SCOTT FURLONG FORD
282 King Street East, P.O. Box 486 Oshawa ON L1H 7L5
TEL: 905-448-4800 & FAX: 905-448-4801
EMAIL: rjford@sff-law.ca & WEBSITE: www.sff-law.ca
Year called to Bar: 2001
Area of Practice:Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial, Insurance Litigation Law, Personal Injury

Forhsaw, John
ROLLS-ROYCE CIVIL NUCLEAR CANADA LTD
678 Neal Dr. Peterborough ON K9J 7X6
TEL: 416-457-7889
EMAIL: johnforshaw0@gmail.com
Year called to Bar: 2017
Area 0f Practice: Business Law, Construction Law, Corporate/ Commercial, Intellectual Property, Labour/Employment


Forstner, Lawrence
FORSTNER LAW
21 Simcoe St. South 2nd Floor Oshawa ON L1H 4G1
TEL: 289-316-2573 ext. 1 & FAX: 289-275-2226
EMAIL: Lawrence@forstnerlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.forstnerlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Aboriginal Law, Therapeutic Jurisprudence, Criminal Law

Fowler, Michael Lloyd
MICHAEL L. FOWLER PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
175 North St Port Perry ON L9L 1B7
EMAIL: mfowler@fowlerlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.fowlerlaw.ca
TEL: 905-985-8411 ext. 222 & FAX: 905-985-0092
Year called to Bar: 1980
Area of Practice: Business Law, Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Fraser, Mark
VANULAR LAWYERS
2200 Brock Rd Pickering ON L1X 2R2
TEL: 905-427-4888 & FAX: 905-427-5542
EMAIL: amarkf@vanulaw.com & WEBSITE: www.vanulaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Business Law, Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Fraser, Sean
RISEN INCH & FRASER
Suite 1C-57 Simcoe Street South Oshawa ON L1H 4G4
TEL: 905-571-3942 & FAX: 905-571-3986
EMAIL: seanfraser@rogers.com & WEBSITE: www.riseninchfraser.com
Year called to Bar: 1996
Area of Practice: Criminal Law

Frayne, Mark
DURHAM COLLEGE
863 Bradley Drive Whitby ON L1N 8L9
TEL: 905-668-8807
EMAIL: mark.frayne@durhamcollege.ca
Year called to Bar: 1987
Area of Practice: Labour/Employment Law

Frid, Nicholas
KELLY GREENWAY BRUCE
114 King Street East P.O. Box 886 Oshawa ON L1H IB6
TEL: 905-723-2278 ext. 235 & FAX: 905-432-2478
EMAIL: nfrid@oshawalawyers.com & Website: www.oshawalawyers.com
Year called to Bar: 2017
Area of Practice: Real Estate

Frost, Joshua
FROST WILSON LLP
65 Kenneth Ave Oshawa ON L1G 5N3
TEL: 905-240-1504 & FAX: 905-240-2904
EMAIL: jfrost@frostwilson.com
Year Called to Bar: 2004
Area of Practice: Criminal