(905) 579-9554

 

 
A B C D E F G H I J K L

Association Members - L

 

Lall, Miranda
ELM LAW PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
707 Brock Street South Whitby ON L1N 4L3
TEL: 905-223-4850 & FAX: 905-430-6505
EMAIL: miranda.lall@elmlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.elmlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2018
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Lam, Lucia
HOLAM LAW PROFESSIONAL CORP.
2800 14TH Avenue Suite 306 Markham ON L3R 0E4
TEL: 365-608-6161 & FAX: 365-608-6162
EMAIL: lucia@holamlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.holamlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates


Lancaster, Kenneth
RETIRED
TEL: 905-259-2346
EMAIL: kenlancasterlaw@msn.com
Year called to Bar: 1980
Area of Practice: Family Law

Landry, Danielle
THE ROSS FIRM PC
1717 2nd Ave. East Owen Sound ON N4K 6V4
TEL: 519-470-6060 & FAX: 519-524-8438
EMAIL: dlandry@rossfirm.com & WEBSITE: rossfirm.com
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Criminal Law

Lane, Jason
WOITZIK POLSINELLI LAWYERS AND MEDIATORS LLP
700 Brock St. South Whitby ON L1N 4L2
TEL: 905-668-4486 ext. 239 & FAX: 905-668-9737
EMAIL: jason@durhamlawyer.ca & WEBSITE: www.durhamlawyer.ca
Year called to the Bar: 2020
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Small Claims

Lanzi, Simonetta
REILLY & PARTNERS PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
555 Kingston Rd. W. 2nd Floor Ajax ON L1S 6M1
TEL: 905-427-4077 ext. 23 & FAX: 905-427-4042
EMAIL: slanzi@reillyandpartners.com & WEBSITE: www.reillyandpartners.com
Year called to Bar: 1993
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Lee, Tim
WALKER, HEAD
1315 Pickering Pkwy., Suite 800 Pickering ON L1V 7G5
TEL: 905-839-4484 & FAX: 905-420-1073
EMAIL: tlee@walkerhead.com & WEBSITE: www.walkerhead.com
Year called to Bar: 2022
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Employment Law

Linka, Michelle
MICHELLE LINKA LAW PC
95 Mural St. Ste. 600 Richmond Hill ON L4B 3G2
TEL: 416-839-5382 & FAX: 416-477-7288
EMAIL: michelle@linkalaw.ca & WEBSITE: linkalaw.ca
Year Called to Bar: 2008
Area of Practice: Personal Injury Law


Lisowski, James
BEBEE & ASSOCIATES
99A King St. West Cobourg ON K9A 1K6
TEL: 905-372-2217 & FAX: 1-855-330-1236
EMAIL: info@bebeeassociates.com & WEBSITE: www.beebslaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2016
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Criminal, Family/Matrimonial, Small Claims, Wills & Estates

Lloyd, Sydney
MCMURTRY LAW
250 Shanly St. Port Perry, ON L9L 1J4
TEL: 905-982-2650 & FAX: 905-982-2652
EMAIL: sydney@mcmurtrylaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.mcmurtrylaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2018
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Family/Matrimonial

Lloyd, Wendy
LLOYD AND KEMPER LLP
129 Byron St. North Suite 101 Whitby, ON L1N 4M8
TEL: 905-493-6788 & FAX: 905-493-6787
EMAIL: wendy@lkfamilylawyers.com & WEBSITE: www.lkfamilylawyers.com
Year called to Bar: 2006
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial


Lobb, Shannon
WILSON ASSOCIATES
22 Brock St. East Uxbridge ON L9P 1P1
TEL: 905-852-9536 ext. 227 & FAX: 905-852-5120
EMAIL: lobbs@uxbridgelaw.com & WEBSITE: www.uxbridgelaw.com
Year called to the Bar: 1998
Area of Practice: Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Lovekin, Valentine
VALENTINE LOVEKIN
35 King Ave. West Newcastle ON L1B 1H2
TEL: 905-987-3500 & FAX: 905-987-3503
EMAIL:lovekin@lovekinlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.lovekinlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 1992
Area of Practice: Business Law, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Lyon, Colin
WOITZIK POLSINELLI LAWYERS & MEDIATORS LLP
209 Dundas St. East Unit 401 Whitby ON L1N 7H8
TEL: 905-668-4486 ext 239 & FAX: 905-668-9737
EMAIL: colin@durhamlawyer.ca & WEBSITE: www.durhamlawyer.ca
Year called to Bar:
Area of Practice: Condominium Law, Development Law, Real Estate Law

 



 

 

Durham Region Law Association
Lt. Col. Samuel Sharpe D.S.O., M.P. Courthouse
150 Bond Street East
Oshawa, ON  L1G 0A2

(905) 579-9554 FAX (905) 579-1801
drlalaw@bellnet.ca

 

Lt. Col. Samuel Sharpe D.S.O., M.P. Courthouse