(905) 579-9554


 

 
A B C D E F G H I J K L

Association Members - J

 

Jackson, Jonathan
Diamond, Fischman & Pushman
179 King Street East 2nd Floor Toronto ON L1H 1C2
TEL: 905-213-6707
EMAIL: jonathan@dfplaw.com & WEBSITE: www.dfplaw.com
Year Called to Bar: 2019
Area of Practice: Business Law, Civil Litigation, Construction Law, Wills & Estates

Jacobs, Erika
Walker, Head
1315 Pickering Parkway, Suite 800
TEL: 905-839-4484 & FAX: 905-420-1073
EMAIL: ejacobs@walkerhead.com & WEBSITE: www.walkerhead.com
Year called to Bar: 2012
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial


Jacula, Mark
JACULA LAW - BARRISTER & SOLICITOR
197 Bond St. East Oshawa ON L1G 1B4
TEL: 905-404-8626 & FAX: 905-404-8796
EMAIL: mark@jaculalaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.jaculalaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2005
Area of Practice: Criminal

Jaffer, Salma
SALMA JAFFER LAW
1911 Eglinton Ave East, Unit 3B Scarborough ON M1L 4P4
TEL: 647-467-4949 & FAX: 905-434-6427
EMAIL: salmajafferlaw@gmail.com & WEBSITE: www.salmajafferlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2003
Area of Practice: Criminal Law
Second Language spoken: Kaachi, Gujarati

James, Rachel  
TANDEM LAW PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
1315 Pickering Parkway, Suite 300 Pickering, ON, L1V 7G5
TEL: 289-624-2335 & FAX: 289-312-4690
EMAIL: rachel@tandemlawpc.com & WEBSITE: www.tandemlawpc.com
Year called to Bar: Articling Student
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate

Johncox, Ian
EPOCH MEDIATION
MASON BENNETT JOHNCOX PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
79 Baldwin St. North Brooklin ON L1M 1A4
TEL: 905-620-4499 ext. 229 & FAX: 905-620-7738
EMAIL: ijohncox@mbjlawyers.com & WEBSITE: www.mbjlawyers.com
EMAIL: ian@epochmediation.com & WEBSITE: www.epochmediation.com
Year called to Bar: 1996
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Labour/Employment Law

Johnson, Douglas
105 Consumers Drive, Unit 2 Whitby ON L1N 1C4
TEL: 905-665-2663 & FAX: 905-420-8725
EMAIL: douglasjohnson@netzero.net
Year called to Bar: 1990
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial Law

José, David
360MEDIATIONS
50 Colborne St. East Oshawa ON L1G 1L9
TEL: 416-277-1373
EMAIL: david@360mediations.com & WEBSITE: www.360mediations.com
Year called to Bar: 1995
Area of Practice: ADR/Mediation Services

 


 

 

 

Durham Region Law Association
Lt. Col. Samuel Sharpe D.S.O., M.P. Courthouse
150 Bond Street East
Oshawa, ON  L1G 0A2

(905) 579-9554 FAX (905) 579-1801
drlalaw@bellnet.ca

 

Lt. Col. Samuel Sharpe D.S.O., M.P. Courthouse