(905) 579-9554


 

 
A B C D E F G H I J K L

Association Members - H

 

Hager, Jonathan
MACK LAWYERS
146 Simcoe Street North Oshawa ON L1G 4S7
TEL: 905-571-1405 & FAX: 905-571-0735
E-Mail: jonathan@macklawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.macklawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 1998
Area of Practice: Real Estate

Hall, Brian
CREIGHTON LAW LLP
235 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1C5
TEL: 905-723-3446 x114 & FAX: 905-432-2323
EMAIL: bhall@durhamlawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.durhamlawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 1995
Area of Practice: Estate Litigation, Family/Matrimonial, Immigration, Real Estate
Second Language: French


Hamer, J. Thomas
ECCLESTONE, HAMER, POISSON, NEUWALD & FREEMAN
105 Consumers Dr. Whitby ON L1N 3A8
TEL: 905-665-0221 & FAX: 416-365-2189
EMAIL: jthamer@ehpnf.com & WEBSITE: www.ehpnf.com
Year called to Bar: 1979
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Harasym, Brent
VANULAR LAWYERS PC
2200 Brock Rd. C10 & C11 Pickering ON L1X 2R2
TEL: 905-427-4886 & FAX: 905-427-5542
EMAIL: brenth@vanulaw.com & WEBSITE: vanulaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Administrative Law, Civil LItigation, Labour/Employment,
Municipal Law

Harding, Sandra
SHANKAR LAW
582 Heppner Court Port Elgin ON N0H 2C0
TEL: 226-256-8054 x 108
EMAIL: sharding.shankarlaw@gmail.com & WEBSITE: www.shankarlawoffice.com
Year called to Bar:
Area of Practice: Criminal Law, CCB/ORB, Disability Law

Harhangi, Dillon
CARNEVALE LAW OFFICE
1614 Dundas Street East, Suite 201 Whitby ON L1N 8Y8
TEL: 905-571-1503 & FAX: 905-571-7506
EMAIL: dillon@carnevalelaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.carnevalelaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2021
Area of Practice: Business Law, Commercial Litigation, Construction Law, Labour/Employment Law

Harvey, Don
CONTE JASWAL
711 Brock St. South Whitby ON L1N 4L3
TEL: 416-544-0008 & FAX: 416-544-9777
EMAIL: dharvey@contelawyers.ca & WEBSITE: contelawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 1997
Area of Practice: Insurance Litigation Law, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury Law
Professional Negligence

Hasnain, Saeed
HASNAIN LAW OFFICE BARRISTER & SOLICITOR
518-1200 Markham Rd. Toronto ON M1H 3C3
TEL: 647-340-9216 & FAX: 647-340-9217
EMAIL: hsaeed@hasnainlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.hasnainlaw.com
Year called to Bar:
Area of Practice: Criminal Law, Family/Matrimonial Law, Real Estate Law


Heath, David A.
2 Pardee Avenue Suite 102 Toronto ON M6K 3H5
TEL: 416-994-3380
EMAIL: davidheath@heathlegal.ca & WEBSITE: heathlegal.ca
Area of Practice: Criminal Law

Henders, David
150 Consumers Road Whitby ON L1N 1C4
TEL: 905-233-4629 & FAX: 905-233-4628
EMAIL: drhlaw@rogers.com
Year called to Bar: 1993
Area of Practice: Real Estate, Mental Health

Henderson, Alex
McGIBBON, BASTEDO, ARMSTRONG & ARMSTRONG
2nd Floor, 32 Simcoe Street South Oshawa ON L1H 4G2
TEL: 905-728-7335 & FAX: 905-432-2348
EMAIL: Alex@mbaalaw.com & WEBSITE: www.mbaalaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Corporate, Employment Law, Real Estate

Hickey, Matt
RED ELK LAW
Box 182
#27 - 1300 King St. East, Oshawa, ON L1H 8J4
TEL: 905-441-9191
EMAIL: matt@redelk.ca & WEBSITE: www.redelk.ca
Year called to bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Criminal, Family/Matrimonial

Hicks, Christopher
HICKS ADAMS LLP
238 King St. East Toronto M5A 1K1
TEL: 416-953-8503 & FAX: 416-925-8882
EMAIL: chicks@hicksadams.ca & WEBSITE: hicksadams.ca
Year called to Bar: 1981
Areas of Practice: Criminal Law

Higgins, Tyler P.
PO BOX 219, 6654 Hwy 35 Coboconk ON K0M 1K0
TEL: 705-454-2665   & FAX: 705-454-2625
EMAIL: cgrabowski@on.aibn.com
Year called to Bar: 1980
Area of Practice: Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Hills, Sophie
HILLS NOLAN
106 Stevenson Road South Oshawa ON L1J 5M1
TEL: 905-571-1774 ext. 112 & FAX: 905-571-7706
EMAIL: sophie@hillsnolan.com & WEBSITE: hillsnolan.com
Year called to Bar: 1999
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Hiseler, Rob
PO Box 256, 19 King St. E, Millbrook ON L0A 1G0
TEL: 289-685-6175 & FAX: 705-932-1564
EMAIL: law@hiseler.ca
Year called to Bar: 2013 Alberta, 2014 Ontario
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Guardianship/Adoption, Wills & Estates

Ho, Janice
HOLAM LAW PROFESSIONAL CORP.
2800 14TH Avenue Suite 306 Markham ON L3R 0E4
TEL: 365-608-6161 & FAX: 365-608-6162
EMAIL: janice@holamlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.holamlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2008
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates


Holbrook, Deborah
HOLBROOK FAMILY LAW
1305 Pickering Parkway Suite 204 Pickering ON L1V 3P2
TEL: 905-233-4222 & FAX: 289-316-0676
EMAIL: deb@holbrookfamilylaw.com & WEBSITE: www.holbrookfamilylaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2006
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Holmes, Neil B.
BARRISTER & SOLICITOR
179 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1C2
TEL: 905-723-5243 & FAX: 905-436-6041
EMAIL: neilbholmes@rogers.com
Year called to Bar: 1980
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Houshmand, Siavash
RICHTER LAW
59 Division Street, Oshawa, ON L1G 5L8
TEL: 905-723-4747 & FAX: 905-723-4741 & TOLL FREE: 1-866-655-4647
EMAIL: siavash@justicelawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.justicelawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2019
Area of Practice: Criminal Law


Howell, Stacy
STACY L. HOWELL COLLABORATIVE FAMILY LAWYER
413 Byron St. South Whitby ON L1N 4R2
TEL: 905-668-7747 & FAX: 905-668-7787
EMAIL: showell@bellnet.ca & WEBSITE: www.howellfamilylawyer.com
Year called to Bar: 1989
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial

Hoy, Amanda
WALKER, HEAD
1315 Pickering Pkwy Ste 800 Pickering ON L1V 7G5
TEL: 905-839-4484 & FAX: 416-449-7071
EMAIL: ahoy@walkerhead.com & WEBSITE: www.walkerhead.com
Year called to Bar: 2017
Area of Practice: Corporate Law, Real Estate


Hu, Alex
ALEXANDER HU PC
2001-400 University Ave. Toronto ON M5G 1S5
TEL: 1-888-958-2881 & FAX: 1-888-898-6282
EMAIL: alex.hu@hu-law.com & WEBSITE: www.hu-law.com
Year called to Bar: Alberta 2010, Ontario 2014
Area of Practice: Real Estate Law

Hunt, Jason
THE REGIONAL MUNICIPALITY OF DURHAM
605 Rossland Road East Whitby ON L1N 6A3
TEL: 905-668-7711 ext. 2086 & FAX: 905-668-4752
EMAIL: jason.hunt@durham.ca & WEBSITE: www.durham.ca
Year called to Bar: 2000
Area of Practice: Municipal Law


Hunter, Michael
KOZIAR, RECZULSKI, HUNTER
78 Centre Street North 2nd floor Oshawa ON L1G 4B6
TEL: 905-571-3214 &  FAX: 905-571-3832
EMAIL: hunter@koziarlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.koziarlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2017
Area of Practice: Construction Law,, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Hussain, Sabrina
SABRINA H. HUSSAIN
5 Hanover Court Whitby ON L1N 7J1
TEL: 647-896-6066 & FAX: 833-444-4370
EMAIL: sabrina@highclasslaw.com & WEBSITE: www.highclasslaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2009
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Real Estate
Second Languages Spoken: Hindi, Urdu, Gujarati, Punjabi

   

 

Durham Region Law Association
Lt. Col. Samuel Sharpe D.S.O., M.P. Courthouse
150 Bond Street East
Oshawa, ON  L1G 0A2

(905) 579-9554 FAX (905) 579-1801
drlalaw@bellnet.ca

 

Lt. Col. Samuel Sharpe D.S.O., M.P. Courthouse