(905) 579-9554


 

 

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L

Association Members - D

 

Das, Suchana
GLOVER & ASSOCIATES
562 Kingston Road West Ajax ON L1T 3A2
TEL: 905-619-3700 & FAX: 905-619-0022
EMAIL: suchana@gloverlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.gloverlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2019
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Estate Litigation, Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estate

Davidson, Ronald Jon
WILL DAVIDSON LLP
38 King Street W Bowmanville, ON, L1C 3K9
TEL: 289-316-1301 & FAX: 289-316-0495
EMAIL: rdavidson@willdavidson.ca & WEBSITE: www.willdavidson.ca
Year called to Bar: 1988
Area of Practice: Personal Injury Law


Davoudi, Fariborz
695 Layton Court Pickering ON L1W 3W5
TEL: 416-899-9645 & FAX: 905-839-1276
EMAIL: davoudi@rogers.com
Year called to Bar: 1999
Area of Practice: Criminal
Second Language Spoken: Farsi


Della Libera, Robert
AJAX LAW CHAMBERS
206-158 Harwood Ave. South, Ajax ON L1S 2H6
TEL: 905-683-1042 ext. 223 & FAX: 905-683-7794
EMAIL: robert@alclaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.alclaw.ca
Year called to Bar:1991
Area of Practice: Estate Litigation, Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates

De Palma, Alyssa
SMITH LAW
133 Byron St. North #201 Whitby ON L1N 4M8
TEL: 289-638-0977
EMAIL: alyssa@smithlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.smithlaw.ca
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

De Palma, Francesca
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

DeRose, Pasqualina
BIRCH LAW PC
108 Dundas St. West Whitby ON L1N 2L9
TEL: 365-235-2900
EMAIL: pasqualina@birchlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.birchlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2020
Areas of Practice: Civil Litigation, Estate Litigation, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Desamour, Thelson
FENCHURCH GENERAL INSURANCE
2655 North Sheridan Way Mississauga L5K 2P8
TEL: 437-230-3524 & FAX: 905-822-1282
EMAIL: comportment@hotmail.com
Year called to Bar: 2006
Areas of Practice: Civil Litigation, Insurance Litigation Law

Dhaliwal, Tarinpal
AITKEN ROBERTSON PC
25 Ritson Rd. North Oshawa ON L1G 5P4
TEL: 905-725-3564
EMAIL: tdhaliwal@fightthecharges.com & WEBSITE: fightthecharges.com
Year called to Bar: Articling Student
Area of Practice: Criminal Law


D’Heureux, Marc
REILLY & PARTNERS PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
555 Kingston Rd. W. 2nd Floor Ajax ON L1S 6M1
TEL: 905-427-4077 ext. 27 & FAX: 905-427-4042
EMAIL: marcd@reillyandpartners.com & WEBSITE: www.reillyandpartners.com
Year called to Bar: 1993
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates
Second Language Spoken: French

Diaz, Denyse S. B.Sc. M.S.W., J.D
S. DENYSE DIAZ PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
419 King St. West, Ste. 515 Oshawa ON L1J 2K5
TEL: 289-240-9315 & FAX: 289-240-9325
EMAIL: denyse@sddiazlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.sddiazlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2001
Area of Practice: Child Protection, Family/Matrimonial

Dickinson, Mary
WALKER,HEAD
1315 Pickering Parkway, Suite 800 Pickering ON L1V 7G5
TEL: 905-839-4484 ext. 120 & FAX: 905-420-1073
EMAIL: mdickinson@walkerhead.com & WEBSITE: www.walkerhead.com
Year called to Bar: 2018
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Di Lorenzo, Jenna M.
RICHTER LAW
59 Division St. Oshawa ON L1G 5L8
TEL: 905-723-4747 & FAX: 905-723-4741
EMAIL: jenna@justicelawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.justicelawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2018
Area of Practice: Criminal, Family/Matrimonial

Dingwell, Sarah
CREIGHTON LAW LLP
235 King St. East Oshawa ON L1H 1C5
TEL: 905-723-3446 & FAX: 905-432-2323
EMAIL: sdingwell@durhamlawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.durhamlawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2021
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Criminal Law,
Family/Matrimonial, Intellectual Property Law

Di Rezze, Daniela
RUSSELL ALEXANDER COLLABORATIVE FAMILY LAWYERS
5959 Anderson St. Ste 2D Brooklin ON L1M 2E9
TEL: 905-655-6335 & FAX: 905-655-7377
EMAIL: daniela@russellalexander.com & WEBSITE: www.russellalexander.com
Year Called to Bar: 2007                          
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial Law

Dobson, Jessie
FRIEND & DOBSON PC LAWYERS
235 Queen Street - Main Floor Unit 1 Port Perry, ON, L9L 1B9
TEL: 905-985-6908 & FAX: 905-985-4977
EMAIL: jessie@frienddobsonlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.frienddobsonlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2017
Areas of Practice: Civil Litigation, Family/Matrimonial

Donaldson, Mesha
TANDEM LAW PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
1315 Pickering Parkway, Suite 110 Pickering, ON, L1V 7G5
TEL: 289-624-2335 & FAX: 289-312-4690
EMAIL: mesha@tandemlawpc.com & WEBSITE: www.tandemlawpc.com
Year called to Bar: M.D. 2011, S.J. 2012
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Donnell, Iain
DONNELL LAW GROUP PROFESSIONAL CORPORTATION
183 Simcoe Avenue Keswick ON L4P 2H6
TEL: 905-476-9100 & FAX: 905-476-2027
EMAIL: idonnell@donnellgroup.ca & WEBSITE: www.donnellgroup.ca
Year called to Bar: 1990
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Criminal, Estate Litigation, Human Rights


Doucette, Paul
FODEN, DOUCETTE & COWLEY
92 Church St. South, Suite 102 Ajax ON L1S 6B4
TEL: 905-428-8200 ext. 23 & FAX: 905-428-8666
EMAIL: pdoucette@fdclawfirm.ca & WEBSITE: www.fdclawfirm.ca
Year called to Bar: 1990
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Institutional & Private Mortgages, Notary Public, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Dubin, Lori
RUSSELL ALEXANDER COLLABORATIVE FAMILY LAWYERS
5959 Anderson St. Ste 2D Brooklin ON L1M 2E9
TEL: 905-655-6335 & FAX: 905-655-7377
EMAIL: lori@russellalexander.com & WEBSITE: www.russellalexander.com
Area of Practice: Criminal, Family/Matrimonial


Dudding, Hilary
RORRGIA LLP
36 Lombard St Unit 100 Toronto, ON, M5L 2X3
TEL: 416-522-5992 & FAX: 416-598-3384
EMAIL: dudding@criminaltriallawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2008
Area of Practice: Criminal

Duff, Sebastian J.E.
SNELL BALKA SCOVINO LAWYERS
200-185 Brock St. N. Whitby ON L1N 4H3
TEL: 905-666-3666 & FAX: 905-666-3630
EMAIL: s.duff@sbs-lawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.sbs-lawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial


Dutka, Kenneth G.
DUTKA PARTNERS
142 Simcoe Street North Oshawa ON L1G 4S7
TEL: 905-571-1411 & FAX: 905-571-1412
EMAIL: dutka_partners@bellnet.ca
Year called to Bar: 1983
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates

Dutka, Alex
DUTKA PARTNERS
142 Simcoe Street North Oshawa ON L1G 4S7
TEL: 905-571-1411 & FAX: 905-571-1412
EMAIL: alex@dutkapartners.com
Year called to Bar: 2018
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates