(905) 579-9554


 

 
A B C D E F G H I J K L

Association Members - G

 

Gaskell, Matthew
THE REGIONAL MUNICIPALITY OF DURHAM
605 Rossland Road East Whitby ON L1N 6A3
TEL: 905-668-7711 ext. 2056 & FAX: 905-668-4752
EMAIL: matthew.gaskell@durham.ca
Year called to Bar: 1994
Area of Practice: Labour/Employment Law, Municipal Law

Ghadiyali, Alefia
AFFLECK & BARRISON LLP
201 Bond Street East Oshawa ON L1G 1B4
TEL: 905-404-1947 & FAX: 905-404-9050
EMAIL: aghadiyali@criminallawoshawa.com & WEBSITE: www.criminallawoshawa.com
Year called to Bar: 2020
Area of Practice: Criminal Law

Gill, Gurinder
JEFFREY SMART PC
39 Bond Street East Suite 4 Oshawa ON L1G 1B2
TEL: 905-438-1529 & FAX: 289-913-6529
EMAIL: gurinder@durhamlawyer.com & WEBSITE: www.durhamlawyer.com
Year called to Bar: 2019
Area of Practice: Criminal Law


Gillespie, David
DAVID GILLESPIE PROFESSIONAL COPORATION
214 Dundas Street East 2nd Floor Whitby ON L1N 2H8
TEL: 905-666-2221 & FAX: 905-666-2344
EMAIL: david@gillespielawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.gillespielawyers.ca
Year Called to Bar: 1981
Area of Practice: Insurance Litigation Law, Personal Injury


Gleiberman, Joshua
KELLY GREENWAY BRUCE
114 King Street East P.O. Box 886 Oshawa ON L1H 7N1
TEL: 905-723-2278 ext. 218 & FAX: 905-432-2721
EMAIL: jgleiberman@oshawalawyers.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalawyers.com
Year called to Bar: 1998
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate


Glover, Darryl
GLOVER & ASSOCIATES
562 Kingston Rd. West Ajax ON L1T 3A2
TEL: 905-619-3700 & FAX: 905-619-0022
EMAIL: darryl@gloverlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.gloverlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2001
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Wills & Estate

Gobin, Marty
GOBIN & LEYENSON LLP
17 John St. West Oshawa ON L1H 1W8
TEL: 905-240-5555 & FAX: 905-240-5558
EMAIL: marty@glllp.ca & WEBSITE: www.glllp.ca
Year called to Bar: 2020
Area of Practice: Administrative Law, Criminal Law, Human Rights, Labour/Employment Law

Goddard, Chris
MISKIN LAW
351 Charlotte Street Peterborough ON K9J 2W1
TEL: 1-705-755-7363 ext. 6 & FAX: 1-705-874-2692
EMAIL: chris@miskinlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 1997
Area of Practice: Insurance Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law


Goddard, Phillipa
SCHNURR KIRSH OELBAUM TATOR LLP
55 Temperance Street Bowmanville ON L1C 3A7
TEL: 905-623-5252 ext. 224 & FAX: 905-623-5573
EMAIL:p.goddard@estatelitigation.net & WEBSITE: www.estatelitigation.net
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Estate Litigation, Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Goddard, Raymond
WALKER, HEAD
1315 Pickering Parkway Suite 800 Pickering ON L1V 7G5
TEL: 905-839-4484 ext.112 & FAX: 905-420-1073
EMAIL: rgoddard@walkerhead.com & WEBSITE: www.walkerhead.com
Year called to Bar: 2001
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

González Guel, José R.
JOSÉ R. GONZÁLEZ GUEL, BARRISTER & SOLICITOR
100 Consilium Place Suite 200 Scarborough ON M1M 3E8
TEL: 416-890-1917 & FAX: 416-391-6379
EMAIL: abogacialawyer@gmail.com & WEBSITE: abogacia.ca
Year called to Bar: 2019
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Education Law, Small Claims, University Appeals

Gopaul, Roshni
ROSHNI GOPAUL BARRISTER, SOLICITOR & NOTARY PUBLIC
1315 Pickering Parkway 3rd Floor Pickering ON L1V 7G5
Tel: 647-482-7674

EMAIL: roshni@gopaullaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.gopaullaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2018
Area of Practice: Criminal, Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates


Gorycki, James
UNIFOR LEGAL SERVICES PLAN
Oshawa Shopping Centre - Executive Centre
Executive Centre - Suite 603
419 King Street W Oshawa ON L1J 2K5
TEL: 905-433-4242 ext. 3315 & FAX: 905-433-0641
EMAIL: jgorycki@uniforlsp.com
Year called to Bar: 1982
Area of Practice: Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Gosbee, Doug
405-3601 Victoria Park Ave Toronto ON M1W 3Y3
TEL: 416-579-2595
EMAIL: DougGosbee1@gmail.com & WEBSITE: www.douggosbeelaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 1993
Area of Practice: Criminal Law


Grant, Sandra
205-420 King Street West Oshawa ON L1J 2K8
TEL: 905-576-9490 & FAX: 905-576-9491
EMAIL: legalassistant89@gmail.com
Year called to Bar: 2002
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Child Protection

Green, Edward
EDWARD J. GREEN
50 Richmond Street East Unit 110 Oshawa ON L1G 7C7
TEL: 905-571-0307 & FAX: 905-576-5289
EMAIL: tedgreen@bellnet.ca
Year called to Bar: 1989
Area of Practice: Criminal Law, Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Greenspoon, Lloyd J.

J. LLOYD GREENSPOON
2055 RR4, 4th Con., Sunderland ON L0C 1H0
TEL: 705-340-2015 & FAX: 1-855-847-9946
EMAIL: lloyd.greenspoon@gmail.com
Year called to Bar: 1974


Greenway, Ian
KELLY GREENWAY BRUCE
114 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1B6
TEL: 905-723-2278 ext. 202 & FAX: 905-432-2663
EMAIL: igreenway@oshawalawyers.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalawyers.com
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Insurance Litigation Law, Labour/Employment, Personal Injury Law


Greenway, Paul
KELLY GREENWAY BRUCE
114 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1B6
TEL: 905-723-2278 ext 215 & FAX: 905-432-2263
EMAIL: pgreenway@oshawalawyers.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalawyers.com
Year called to Bar: 1980
Area of Practice: Criminal Law, Personal Injury Law

Greenway, Robert
KELLY GREENWAY BRUCE
114 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1B6
TEL: 905-723-2278 ext. 231 & FAX: 905-432-2478
EMAIL: rgreenway@oshawalawyers.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalawyers.com
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Criminal Law, Wills & Estate

Grewal, Kiran
RICHTER LAW
59 Division Street, Oshawa, ON L1G 5L8
TEL: 905-723-4747 & FAX: 905-723-4741 & TOLL FREE: 1-866-655-4647
EMAIL: kiran@justicelawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.justicelawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Family Law, Criminal Law


Griffiths, Joanne
HICKS ADAMS LLP
238 King St. East Toronto M5A 1K1
TEL: 416-953-8503 & FAX: 416-925-8882
EMAIL: jgriffiths@hicksadams.ca & WEBSITE: hicksadams.ca
Year called to Bar: 2016
Areas of Practice: Criminal Law

Guile, Justin
O'BRIEN BALKA & KHEHRA
219 King Street East Oshawa L1H 1C5
TEL: 905-576-3402 & FAX: 905-576-3915
EMAIL: jguile@oshawalaw.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2009
Area of Practice: Civil LItigation, Criminal Law

Guthrie, Sheila
CREIGHTON LAW LLP
235 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1C5
TEL: 905-723-3446 ext. 103 & FAX: 905-432-2323
EMAIL: sguthrie@durhamlawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.durhamlawyers.ca
Year Called to Bar: 1993
Area of Practice: Business Law, Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates