(905) 579-9554


 

 

 
T U V W X Y Z

Association Members - W

 

Wakeford, Arend
THE REGIONAL MUNICIPALITY OF DURHAM
605 Rossland Rd. East Whitby ON L1N 6A3
TEL: 905-668-7711 ext. 2033 & FAX: 905-668-4752
EMAIL: arend.wakeford@durham.ca & WEBSITE: www.durham.ca
Year Called to the Bar: 2005
Area of Practice: Municipal Law


Walia, Nimrat

NIM WALIA LAW
102-9 George St. North Brampton ON L6X 0T6
TEL: 905-497-7115 & FAX: 905-497-7116
EMAIL: nwalia@nimratwalia.com & WEBSITE: www.nimratwalia.com
Year called to Bar: 2017
Area of Practice: Criminal, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate

Warden, Sharon
WARDEN WRIGHT LLP
487 Westney Rd. South Unit 12 Ajax, ON L1S 6W8
TEL: 905-837-8529 ext. 203 & FAX: 905-837-0259
EMAIL: sharon@wardenwright.com & WEBSITE: www.wardenwright.com
Year called to Bar: 1996
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Insurance Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law, Real Estate

Warner, Carolyn
RUSSELL ALEXANDER COLLABORATIVE FAMILY LAWYERS
5959 Anderson Street Suite 2D Brooklin ON L1M 2E9
EMAIL: carolyn@russellalexander.com & WEBSITE: www.russellalexander.com
Year called to Bar: 2011
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial


Wasko, Kyle
SNELL BALKA SCOVINO LAWYERS
185 Brock Street North Suite 200 Whitby ON L1N 4H3
TEL: 905-666-3666 & FAX: 905-666-3630
EMAIL: k.wasko@sbs-lawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.sbs-lawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2010
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial


Watson, Erin
JOHNSTON, MONTGOMERY
201 Byron St. South Whitby ON L1N 4P7
TEL: 905-666-2252 & FAX: 905-430-0878
EMAIL: ewatson@lawhitby.com & WEBSITE: www.lawhitby.com
Year called to Bar: 2012
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Whalen, Brittany
RUSSELL ALEXANDER COLLABORATIVE FAMILY LAWYERS
5959 Anderson St. Ste 2D Brooklin ON L1B 1E4
TEL: 905-655-6553 & FAX: 905-655-7377
EMAIL: brittany@russellalexander.com & WEBSITE: www.russellalexander.com
Year called to Bar: 2016
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Whelton, Maureen
STEVENSON WHELTON LLP
13 John Street West Oshawa ON L1H 1W8
TEL: 289-634-1680 & FAX: 416-599-7910
EMAIL: mwhelton@swlawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.swlawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 1997
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Construction Law, Medical Malpractice


Whiteknight, Warren
BERGERON CLIFFORD LLP

CARLETON PLACE
164 Bridge St.
Carleton Place, ON  K7C 2V7
Toll Free: 1-866-384-5886 & TEL: 613-257-5887 FAX: 613-257-5889
EMAIL: whiteknight@bergeronclifford.com & WEBSITE: www.bergeronclifford.com
WHITBY OFFICE
173 Brock St. N., Suite 203 Whitby, ON L1N 4H3

KINGSTON OFFICE
1 Hyperion Ct. Kingston, ON K7K 7G3

OTTAWA OFFICE
185 Somerset Street West, Suite 305 Ottawa, ON K2P 0J2

PERTH OFFICE
31 Foster St. Perth, ON K7H 1R5
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury


Wianecki, Lauren
ELM LAW PROFESSIONAL CORP.
707 Brock Street South Whitby ON L1N 4L3
TEL: 905-233-4850 & FAX: 905-430-6505
EMAIL: lauren.wianecki@elmlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.elmlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2020
Area of Practice: Elder Law (especially related to: Civil Litigation, Estate Litigation, Wills & Estates), Family/Matrimonial

Wildman, Kurt
WILDMAN-AT-LAW
100 Consilium Place Suite 200 Toronto ON, M1H 3E3
TEL: 416-968-9689 & FAX: 416-968-9689
EMAIL: iconoclast_media@live.com & WEBSITE: www.wildmanatlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 1999
Area of Practice: Administrative Law, Criminal, Sports Law

Wilson, Carolyn
CAROLYN L. WILSON, BA, LLB
PO Box 395 Whitby ON L1N 5S4
TEL: 905-242-4854
EMAIL: carolyn@carolynlwilson.llb1.com
Year called to Bar: 2001
Area of Practice:Corporate/Commercial Law


Wilson, Daniel
DANIEL WILSON LAW OFFICE
1315 Pickering Parkway Suite 300 Pickering ON L1V 7G5
TEL: 289-624-2450 & FAX: 416-549-1619
EMAIL: dwilson@danielwilsonlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.danielwilsonlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2011
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Labour/Employment Law, Personal Injury Law, Wills & Estates


Wilson, Linda
METELSKY LAW PC
230 Westney Rd. South Ste. 304 Ajax ON L1S 7J5
TEL: 905-686-1243 & FAX: 905-426-6107
EMAIL: linda@metelskylaw.com & WEBSITE: www.metelskylaw.com
Year Called to the Bar: 2008
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial Law


Winter, Trevor
Turner Winter
63 Albert Street P.O. Box 760 Uxbridge ON L9P 1E5
TEL: 905-852- 6196 & FAX: 905-852-6197
EMAIL: trevor@turnerwinter.com & WEBSITE: www.turnerwinter.com
Year called to Bar: 2012
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills and Estates

Wooderson, Michael
INCLUSIVE LAW PC
1460 Whites Rd. North Pickering ON L1V 0E8
TEL: 905-985-8411 & FAX: FAX: 905-985-0029
EMAIL: mwooderson@inclusivelaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.inclusiveadvisory.ca
Year called to Bar:
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Sports Law



Woon, Robert
Regional Municipality of Durham
650 Rossland Rd. East, Whitby ON L1N 6A3
TEL: 905-668-7711 #3867 & FAX: 905-668-4752
EMAIL:robert.woon@durham.ca & WEBSITE: www.durham.ca
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Municipal Law


Worboy, Ronald
153 Simcoe St. North Oshawa ON L1G 4S6
TEL: 905-723-2288 & FAX: 905-576-1355
EMAIL:rfw@worboylaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 1971
Area of Practice: Business Law, Commercial Leasing Law, Corporate/Commercial, Expropriation, Estate Litigation, Real Estate


Wormington, Donna
UNIFOR LEGAL SERVICES PLAN
Oshawa Shopping Centre - Executive Centre
Executive Centre - Suite 603
419 King Street W Oshawa ON L1J 2K5
TEL: 905-433-4242 ext. 3344 & FAX: 905-433-0641
EMAIL: dwormington@uniforlsp.com
Year called to Bar: 1980
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates


Wright, George D.
GEORGE D. WRIGHT
543 Kingston Road West Ajax ON L1S 6M1
TEL: 905-427-7200 & FAX: 905-427-2999
EMAIL: wrightgeorge@rogers.com
Year called to Bar: 1973
Area of Practice: Criminal, Wills & Estates, POA


Wright, Laura D.
WARDEN WRIGHT LLP
487 Westney Rd. South Unit 12 Ajax, ON L1S 6W8
TEL: 905-837-8529 ext. 202 & FAX: 905-837-0259
EMAIL: laura@wardenwright.com & WEBSITE: www.wardenwright.com
Year called to Bar: 1996
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

 

 

 

Durham Region Law Association
Lt. Col. Samuel Sharpe D.S.O., M.P. Courthouse
150 Bond Street East
Oshawa, ON  L1G 0A2

(905) 579-9554 FAX (905) 579-1801
drlalaw@bellnet.ca

 

Lt. Col. Samuel Sharpe D.S.O., M.P. Courthouse