(905) 579-9554

 


 
M N O P Q R S

Association Members - S

 

Saeed, Hasnain
518-1200 Markham Road Toronto ON M1H 3C3
TEL: 647-340-9216 & FAX: 647-340-9217
EMAIL: hsaeed@hasnainlaw.com & WEBSITE: hasnainlaw.com
Year called to Bar:
Area of Practice: Criminal Law, Real Estate Law

Sajan, Tanveer
TZS LAW
105 Consumers Dr. Unit 2 Whitby ON L1N 1C4
TEL: 416-886-0846 & FAX: 289-733-2773
EMAIL: tanveer@tzslaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.tzslaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Real Estate Law

Salih, Ismail
SALIH LAW PC
Toronto Address
1 Adelaide Street East, Suite 3001 Toronto ON M5C 2V9
TEL: 647-660-9338 & FAX: 647-660-2535

Oshawa Address
200d-2 Taylorwood Rd. Oshawa ON L1G 3Z2
Phone: 289-928-5408
EMAIL: Isalih@salihlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.salihlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2020
Area of Practice: Business Law, Civil Litigation, Estate Litigation, Muincipal Law

Salmers, Catherine
SALMERS LAW OFFICE
55 William Street East Suite 101, McLaughlin Square, Oshawa ON L1G 7C9
TEL: 905-723-1101 & FAX: 905-723-1157
EMAIL: csalmers@ssf-oshawa.com & WEBSITE: www.salmerslaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 1983
Area of Practice: Business Law, Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Sanderson, Jamie
MACDONALD ASSOCIATES PC
15 Wertheim Court Suite 702 Richmond Hill ON L4B 3H7
TEL: 905-695-5041 & FAX: 905-731-7989
EMAIL: jsanderson@maclawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2002
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Construction Law


Sansanwal, Amara
144 King Street East Toronto Ontario M5C 1G8
TEL: 647-339-4281 & FAX: 416-366-1762 & TOLL FREE: 416-603-6871
EMAIL: amara@carolcahill.ca
Year called to Bar: 2018
Area of Practice: Criminal, Family/Matrimonial

Savin, Ariana
LAWSON, CLARK & OLDMAN PC
555 Kingston Rd. West Ajax, ON L1S 6M1
TEL: 905-683-2741 & FAX: 905-683-2752 
EMAIL:  asavin@lcolaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.lcolaw.ca 
Year called to Bar: 2020
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Schlender, Manfred
285 Taunton Road East Unit 119 Oshawa ON L1G 3B2
TEL: 289-222-4120 & FAX: 289-222-4121
EMAIL: mschlender@bell.net
Year called to Bar: 1998
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Schwartz, Arnold
105 Consumers Drive Unit #2 Whitby ON L1N 4L1
TEL: 905-668-0625 & FAX: 905-668-5668
EMAIL: schwartz3622@rogers.com
Year called to Bar: 1977
Area of Practice: Criminal Law, Family/Matrimonial


Scott, James A.
JAMES A. SCOTT PROFESSIONAL COPORATION
109-1050 Simcoe Street North Oshawa ON L1G 4W5
TEL: 905-571-2001 & FAX: 905-571-2002
EMAIL: jascott@rogers.com & WEBSITE: www.jamesascott.ca
Year called to Bar: 1983
Area of Practice: Business Law, Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Scott, Katherine
RUSONIK, O'CONNOR, ROBBINS, ROSS & ANGELINI, LLP
100-36 Lombard St Toronto ON M5C 2X3
TEL: 416-598-1811 & FAX: 416-598-3384
EMAIL: scott@crimtl.ca & WEBSITE: www.criminaltriallawyers.ca
Area of Practice: Criminal Law

Scott, W. Jay
MELNYK_SCOTT LAWYERS
475 Bond St. West Suite #7 Oshawa ON L1J 2M2
TEL: 905-579-4777 & FAX: 289-731-2077
EMAIL: jay@mslawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.mslawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2016
Area of Practice: Insurance Litigation Law, Wills & Estates


Scovino, Sandra
SNELL BALKA SCOVINO LAWYERS
200-185 Brock Street North Whitby ON L1N 4H3
TEL: 905-666-3666 & FAX: 905-666-3630
EMAIL: s.scovino@sbs-lawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.sbs-lawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 1989
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family Matrimonial, Child Welfare


Sedore, Robert William
BAILEY AND SEDORE
11 Brock Street East Uxbridge ON L9P 1M4
TEL: 905-852-3363 ext. 222 & FAX: 905-852-3480
EMAIL: rwsedore@bellnet.ca
Year called to Bar: 1981
Area of Practice: Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Sforza, Stephen
WOITZIK POLSINELLI LAWYERS & MEDIATORS LLP
209 Dundas St. East Unit 401 Whitby ON L1N 7H8
TEL: 905-668-4486 ext 239 & FAX: 905-668-9737
EMAIL: stephen@durhamlawyer.ca & WEBSITE: www.durhamlawyer.ca
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Business Law, Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate


Sgro, Victor
WALKER, HEAD
1315 Pickering Parkway Suite 800 Pickering ON L1V 7G5
TEL: 905-839-4484 ext. 109 & FAX: 905-420-1073
EMAIL: vsgro@walkerhead.com & WEBSITE: www.walkerhead.com
Year called to Bar: 1981
Area of Practice: Business Law, Construction Law, Intellectual Property


Shine, Stephen
STEPHEN SHINE PROFESSIONAL CORP.
53 Division Street Oshawa ON L1G 5L8
TEL: 905-571-2559 & FAX: 905-579-2846
EMAIL: shine@shinelawoffice.ca & WEBSITE: www.shinelawoffice.ca
Year called to Bar: 1983
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial Law, Real Estate,Wills & Estates
Second Language Spoken: Polish (By Staff)


Shiplett, Donna
Barrister, Solicitor & Notary Public
185 Brock St. N. Suite 209 Whitby ON L1N 4H3
TEL: 905-665-7652 & FAX: 905-665-3217
EMAIL: donnalshiplett@yahoo.ca
Year called to Bar: 1994
Area of Practice: Child Protection, Family/Matrimonial
Second Language Spoken: French


Shipley, Sarah
JENKINS, NEWMAN & SHIPLEY LAW PC
106 Colborne St. East Whitby ON L1N 1V8
TEL: 905-666-8588 & FAX: 905-666-4873
EMAIL: sarah@jenkinsandnewman.com & WEBSITE: www.jnslaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2009
Area of Practice: ADR/Mediation Services, Estate Litigation, Wills & Estates

Sidsworth, Matthew
INCLUSIVE LAW PC
175 North St. Port Perry ON L9L 1B7
TEL: 905-985-8411 & FAX: 905-985-0029
EMAIL: msidsworth@iclusivelaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.inclusiveadvisory.ca
Year called to Bar: 2020
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial Law


Simeson, Alastair
KITCHEN SIMESON BELLIVEAU LLP
86 Simcoe St. S. Oshawa ON L1H 4G6
TEL: 905-579-5302 ext. 215 & FAX: 905-579-6073
EMAIL: asimeson@kslawfirm.ca & WEBSITE: www.kslawfirm.ca
Year called to Bar: 1984
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Insurance Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law

Smart, Jeffrey A.
JEFFREY SMART PC
39 Bond Street East Suite 4 Oshawa ON L1G 1B2
TEL: 905-438-1529 & FAX: 289-913-6529
EMAIL: jeff@durhamlawyer.com & WEBSITE: www.durhamlawyer.com
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Criminal Law

Smith, Bryan
LERNERS LLP
130 Adelaide Street West, Suite 2400 Toronto, ON M5H 3P5
TEL: 416-601-2677 & FAX: 416-601-2746
EMAIL: bsmith@lerners.ca & WEBSITE: www.lerners.ca
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Smith, Sandra
2659 Deputy Minister Path, Oshawa ON L1L 0M7
TEL: 647-446-9595
EMAIL: sksmithjd@gmail.com
Year called to the Bar: 2008
Area of Practice: ADR/Mediation Services, Real Estate

Smith, Sarah
ELM LAW
707 Brock Street South Whitby ON L1N 4L3
Tel: (905) 233-4850 & Fax: (905) 493-6388
EMAIL: sarah.smith@elmlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.elmlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: Articling Student
Area of Practice: Estate Law


Snell, Robert
SNELL BALKA SCOVINO LAWYERS
200-185 Brock Street North Whitby ON L1N 4H3
TEL: 905-666-3666 & FAX: 905-666-3630
EMAIL: r.snell@sbs-lawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.sbs-lawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 1982
Area of Practice: ADR/Mediation Services

Spear-Balka, Cameron
O'BRIEN, BALKA, ELRICK & KHERA
219 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1C5
TEL: 905-576-3402 & FAX: 905-576-3915
EMAIL: cspear-balka@oshawalaw.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2020
Area of Practice: Criminal Law

Spear-Balka, Nathaniel
O'BRIEN, BALKA, ELRICK & KHERA
219 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1C5
TEL: 905-576-3402 & FAX: 905-576-3915
EMAIL: natespearbalka@gmail.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2020
Area of Practice: Civil Law, Criminal Law


Spencer, Clayton
3575 Cochrane Street Whitby ON L1R 2P2
TEL: 905-665-1667 & FAX: 905-665-3273
EMAIL: clayton.spencer@bell.net
Year called to Bar: 1998
Area of Practice: ADR/Mediation Law, Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial Law


Stein, Sheldon
SHELDON STEIN PROFESSIONAL CORP.
88 Centre St. N. Suite 2 Box 781 Oshawa ON L1H 7M9
TEL: 905-576-4626 & FAX: 905-576-9532
EMAIL: steinlaw@bellnet.ca
Year called to Bar: 1974
Area of Practice: Business Law, Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Stern, Gary
GARY A. STERN BARRISTER & SOLICITOR PC
1938 Avenue Road Toronto, ON M5M 4A1
TEL: 416-780-0199 & FAX: 416-780-0155
EMAIL: gastern@torlaw.org
Year called to Bar: 1987
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Stewart, Deborah
106 Glencairn Ave. Toronto ON M4R 1M9
TEL: 416-226-9340
EMAIL: deborahlstewart@hotmail.com
Year called to Bar: 1983
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial/Child Protection/Mediation


Stiles, Phil
AITKEN ROBERTSON PC
25 Ritson Rd. North, Oshawa ON L1G 5P4
TEL: 905-725-3564 & FAX: 905-240-2295
EMAIL: phil.stiles@fightthecharges.com & WEBSITE: www.fightthecharges.com
Year called to the Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Criminal Law

Strike, Dan
STRIKE & PHILLIPS LLP
38 King St. West PO Box 7 Bowmanville ON L1C 3K8
TEL: 905-623-5791 & FAX: 905-623-8336
EMAIL: dstrike@strikephillips.ca & WEBSITE: www.strikephillips.ca
Year called to Bar: 1989
Area of Practice: Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Strike, Ronald
WILL DAVIDSON LLP
222 King St. East Bowmanville, ON L1C 1P6
TEL: 289-316-1302 & FAX: 289-316-0495 & TOLL FREE: 877-652-3201
EMAIL: rstrike@willdavidson.ca & WEBSITE: www.willdavidson.ca
Year called to Bar: 1983
Area of Practice: Insurance Litigation Law, Personal Injury

Switzer, Robyn
SWITZER FAMILY LAW
32 Britain Street, Suite 100 Toronto ON M5A 1R6
TEL: 647-578-2543 & FAX: 877-607-0575
EMAIL: robyn@switzerfamilylaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.switzerfamilylaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2010
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial Law