(905) 579-9554

 


 

 
M N O P Q R S

Association Members - P

 

Palinka, Archie
UNIFOR LEGAL SERVICES PLAN
Oshawa Shopping Centre - Executive Centre
Executive Centre - Suite 603
419 King Street W Oshawa ON L1J 2K5
TEL: 905-433-4242 ext.3324 & FAX: 905-433-0641
EMAIL: apalinka@uniforlsp.com
Year called to Bar: 1999 (Ontario), 1993 (Alberta)
Area of Practice: Criminal, Estate Litigation, Insurance Litigation Law,Personal Injury Law, Small Claims, Wills & Estates

Pannu, Jaspreet (JP)
J. PANNU LAW PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
1315 Pickering Parkway Suite 300 Pickering, ON L1V 7G5
TEL: 905-903-2491
EMAIL: jp@jpannulaw.com & WEBSITE: jpannulaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2018
Area of Practice: Family Law Litigation
Second Language Spoken: Punjabi, Hindi

Park, Lindsey
MACK LAWYERS
146 Simcoe Street North Oshawa ON L1G 4S7
TEL: 905-571-1405 & FAX: 905-571-0735
EMAIL: lindsey@macklawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.macklawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Wills & Estates


Pegg, Christopher
LAW IN MOTION PC
140 Queen St. Bowmanville ON L1C 1Z0
TEL: 905-419-0489 & FAX: 905-420-1073
EMAIL: christopher@lawinmotion.ca & WEBSITE: lawinmotion.ca
Year Called to Bar: 2022
Area of Practice: Elder Law, Will & Estates

Pellegrino, Steven
PELLEGRINO LAW PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
218 Centre St. N. 2nd Floor, Oshawa Ontario L1G 4C5
TEL: 905-240-7797 & FAX: 905-240-7787
EMAIL: steven@pellegrinolaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.pellegrinolaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Business Law, Commercial Leasing Law, Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates
Second Language Spoken: Italian

Persaud, Aruna
HILLS NOLAN
106 Stevenson Road S. Oshawa Ontario L1J 5M1
TEL: 905-571-1774 ext. 212 & FAX: 905-571-7706
EMAIL: aruna@hillsnolan.com & WEBSITE: www.hillsnolan.com
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates

Perruccio, Frank-Anthony
ELM LAW
19 Celina St. Oshawa ON L1H 4M9
Tel: (905) 233-4850 & Fax: (905) 493-6388
EMAIL: frank.perruccio@elmlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.elmlaw.ca
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Estate Litigation, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Peticca, Rick
RUSSELL ALEXANDER COLLABORATIVE FAMILY LAWYERS
5959 Anderson St. Ste 2D Brooklin ON L1M 2E9
TEL: 905-655-6335 & FAX: 905-655-7377
EMAIL: rick@russellalexander.com & WEBSITE: www.russellalexander.com
Year called to Bar: 2007
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial Law


Phillips, John-Otto
WADDELL PHILLIPS PC
100 Bond St. East Ste. 5 Oshawa ON L1G 0B7
TEL: 289-481-0425
EMAIL: otto@waddellphillips.ca & WEBSITE: www.waddellphillips.ca
Year called to Bar: 2016
Area of Practice: Administrative Law, Civil Litigation, Class Actions, Government Litigation, Insurance Litigation Law,
Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury Law, Professional Negligence


Poepjes, Margot
330 Byron St. South, Main Floor, Whitby ON L1N 4P8
TEL: 647-273-0802 & FAX: 905-666-4130
EMAIL: mpoepjeslaw@rogers.com
Year called to Bar: 1990
Area of Practice: ADR/Mediation Services, Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial, Wills and Powers of Attorney

Polak, Steven
Lerners LLP
173 Brock St N (Suite 104), Whitby, ON L1N 4H3
TEL: 905-409-2438
EMAIL: spolak@lerners.ca & WEBSITE www.law123.ca
Year called to Bar: 2002
Area of Practice: Personal Injury Law

Prapaharan, Tharani
ELM LAW
707 Brock Street South Whitby ON L1N 4L3
Tel: (905) 233-4850 & Fax: (905) 493-6388
EMAIL: tharani.prapaharan@elmlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.elmlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: Articling Student
Area of Practice: Family law

Prashad, Jennifer
BYKOV LAW PC
408-4580 Dufferin St. Toronto ON M3H 5Y2
TEL: 416-519-3259 & FAX: 416-519-5069
EMAIL: jprashad@bykovlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.bykovlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2021
Area of Practice: Criminal Law, Family/Matrimonial


Preston, Kelli
DEVRY SMITH FRANK LLP
209 Dundas Street E. Suite 401 Whitby ON L1N 7H8
TEL: 416-446-3344 & FAX: 416-449-7071
EMAIL: kelli.preston@devrylaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.devrylaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2003
Area of Practice: Bankruptcy/Insolvency/Receivership, Estate Litigation,
Real Estate, Real Estate Litigation

Primero-Pimental, Margie
RUSSELL ALEXANDER COLLABORATIVE FAMILY LAWYERS
5959 Anderson St. Ste 2D Brooklin ON L1M 2E9
TEL: 905-655-6335 & FAX: 905-655-7377
EMAIL: laura@russellalexander.com & WEBSITE: www.russellalexander.com
Year called to Bar: 2002
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial Law

Prince, Nathan
AURA LLP
87 Mill St. North Newcastle ON L1B 1H8
TEL: 905-215-1131 & FAX: 416-322-3555
EMAIL: nathan@aurallp.com & WEBSITE: aurallp.com
Year called to Bar: 2016
Area of Practice: Real Estate Law


Princewill, Angela
AP LAWYERS
1480 Bayly Street Suite 2 Pickering ON L1W 3T8
TEL: 905-492-7662 & FAX: 206-333-0047
EMAIL: angela@aplawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.aprincewill.com
Year called to Bar: 2008
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Immigration Law, Real Estate

Pringle, Valerie
185 Brock St. N. Suite 214 Whitby ON L1N 4H3
TEL: 905-665-9594 & FAX: 905-665-7124
EMAIL: valerie@valeriepringle.com & WEBSITE: www.valeriepringle.com
Year called to Bar: 1990
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Przybylo, Paul S.
WALKER HEAD
1315 Pickering Parkway Suite 800 Pickering ON L1V 7G5
TEL: 905-839-4484 ext.110 & FAX: 905-420-1073
EMAIL: p.przybylo@walkerhead.com & WEBSITE: www.walkerhead.com
Year called to Bar: 2006
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate