(905) 579-9554

 


 

Family/Matrimonial Lawyers

 

Abioli (Abi) Adeusi info@abilaw.ca
Adam Borer adam@russellalexander.com
Aleksandra Kemper aleksandra@lkfamilylawyers.com
Alex Constantin Alex.Constantin@durhamcas.ca
Alex Dutka alex@dutkapartners.com
Ali Chaudary achaudary@walkerhead.com
Allyce Mutungi a.mutungi99@gmail.com
Alyssa De Palma alyssa@smithlaw.ca
Amara Sansanwal amara@carolcahill.ca
Amelia Yiu amelia.yiu@elmlaw.ca
Andreina Minicozzi a.minicozzi@brackenlawfirm.ca
Angela Princewill angela@aplawyers.ca
Anna Boulman anna.boulman@boulmanfamilylaw.com
Annesa Feeley O'Brien annesa@feeleyobrienlaw.com
Arkadiusz Empel aempel@empellaw.com
Arnold Schwartz schwartz3622@rogers.com
Aruna Persaud aruna@hillsnolan.com
Ayo Adetuberu ayo@adetuberulaw.com
Barry Carmichael barry_carmichael_1@sympatico.ca
Barry Rubinoff barry.rubinoff@bellnet.ca
Bill Rogers bill@russellalexander.com
Binu Mathews bmathews@mathewslaw.ca
Bradley Marks brad.marksandmarks@gmail.com
Brendan McDermott brendan@mcdfamilylaw.ca
Brian Hall bhall@durhamlawyers.ca
Brian Korb bkorb@bellnet.ca
Brittany Blainey brittany.blainey@elmlaw.ca
Brittany Whalen brittany@russellalexander.com
Bryan Smith bsmith@lerners.ca
Cassandra Baars cassandrabaars@outlook.com
Catherine Cornwall Taylor susanfr@on.aibn.com
Catherine Salmers csalmers@ssf-oshawa.com
Charles Morison CMorison@durhamlawyers.ca
Christine Ready c.ready@bellnet.ca
Cindy Vergara cindy@russellalexander.com
Clayton Spencer clayton.spencer@bell.net
Colin Neubauer colin@neubauerlawyer.com
Corinna Traill ctraill@trailllaw.ca
Cynthia Ojiegbe cynthia@praxislaw.ca
Daniel Wilson dwilson@danielwilsonlaw.com
Daniela Di Rezze  daniela@russellalexander.com
Darnette Reid darnettereid@gmail.com
Darryl Glover darryl@gloverlaw.ca
David Miller millerdavid@rogers.com
Deborah Holbrook deb@holbrookfamilylaw.com
Denyse Diaz  denyse@sddiazlaw.com
Donna Babbs  donna@babbsfamilylaw.com
Donna Shiplett donnalshiplett@yahoo.ca
Donna Wormington dwormington@uniforlsp.com
Douglas Johnson douglasjohnson@netzero.net
Elaine McCallum elainemarleneforbes@on.aibn.com
Emily Murray emilym@lukesplace.ca
Erika Jacobs ejacobs@walkerhead.com
Erika Kalichman 905-426-3886
Erin Melnyck ekmelnyck@sympatico.ca
Farah Zaidi zaidif@lao.on.ca
Gail Macrae gmacrae@on.aibn.com
Gary Stern gastern@torlaw.org
Golan Yaron golan@russellalexander.com
Hasnain Saeed hsaeed@hasnainlaw.com
Helen Brooks helen@helenbrooks.ca
Helen Nolan helen@hillsnolan.com
Howard Feldman hjfeldmanlaw@gmail.com
J. Thomas Hamer jthamer@ehpnf.com
James Alexander james@russellalexander.com
James Bird jim@holbrookfamilylaw.com
James Lisowski info@bebeeassociates.com
James Murphy jg_murphy@hotmail.com
Janice Ho janice@holamlaw.com
Jason Isenberg jason@russellalexander.com
Jason Lane jason@durhamlawyer.ca
Jaspreet Pannu jp@jpannulaw.com
Jenn McMillan jmcmillan@rossfirm.com
Jenna Di Lorenzo jenna@justicelawyers.ca
Jennifer Prashad jprashad@bykovlaw.com
Jessie Dobson jessie@frienddobsonlaw.ca
Joanne Ferguson joanne.wdf@rogers.com
José R. González Guel, bogacialawyer@gmail.com
Joseph Neal jneal@neallaw.ca
Josef Neubauer josef@neubauerlawyer.com
Joshua Gleiberman jgleiberman@oshawalawyers.com
June Mayhew junemayhew471@gmail.com
Kelly Aitchison kellya@alolawyers.com
Kenneth Dutka dutka_partners@bellnet.ca
Ken McPherson kenrmcpherson@gmail.com
Krista Kennedy kkennedy@walkerhead.com
Kristen Bucci kbucci@zochodnelaw.com
Kyle Quinlan quinlanlawgta@gmail.com
Kyle Wasko k.wasko@sbs-lawyers.ca
Laura Wright laura@wardenwright.com
Lauren Wianecki lauren.wianecki@elmlaw.ca
Lidia Benoji lidia.benoji@elmlaw.ca
Linda Wilson linda@metelskylaw.com
Lindsay McKay l.mckay@sbs-lawyers.ca
Lisa Brooks lisa.brooks@bellnet.ca
Lori Dubin lori@russellalexander.com
Lucia Lam lucia@holamlaw.com
M. Christine Roth mcroth@rothatlaw.ca
Malynn Cowley mcowley@fdclawfirm.ca
Manfred Schlender mschlender@bell.net
Marc D'Heureux marcd@reillyandpartners.com
Mara Clarke mara@clarkelawoffice.ca
Marcia Zuly mdzuly@zulylaw.com
Margie Primero-Pimental laura@russellalexander.com
Margot Poepjes mpoepjeslaw@rogers.com
Marie Michaels marie@mgmichaels.com
Mark Borden mark@bordenfamilylaw.com
Martin Tweyman martin.oshawa@tweymanlaw.com
Matt Hickey   matt@redelk.ca
Melissa Belliveau mbelliveau@kslawfirm.ca
Mesha Donaldson   mesha@tandemlawpc.com
Michael Hunter hunter@koziarlaw.com
Michael Reilly mreilly@reillyandpartners.com
Miranda Lall miranda.lall@elmlaw.ca
Morgan Arndt morgan@frienddobsonlaw.ca
Nafisa Nazarali nafisa@russellalexander.com
Nathan Prince nathan@princelaw.ca
Neil Holmes neilbholmes@rogers.com
Neil Kisbee  n.kisbee@kisbeelaw.com
Nimrat Walia nwalia@nimratwalia.com
Oleksiy Bykov obykov@bykovlaw.com
Paria Rad paria@durhamlawyer.com
Patricia Swerhone patricia@tlwlaw.ca
Paula McMurtry prm@mcmurtrylaw.ca
R.J. Ford rjford@sff-law.ca
Rachael Eynon rachael@rachaeleynon.com
Rachel James rachel@tandemlawpc.com
Raymond Goddard rgoddard@walkerhead.com
Rhea-Lori Boodoo rhea@gloverlaw.ca
Rhonda Metelsky rhonda@metelskylaw.com
Rick Peticca rick@russellalexander.com
Robert Snell r.snell@sbs-lawyers.ca
Robert Della Libera robert@alclaw.ca
Robert MacGregor rmacgregor@durhamlawyers.ca
Robyn Switzer robyn@switzerfamilylaw.ca
Roshni Gopaul roshni@gopaullaw.ca
Russell Alexander ria@russellalexander.com
Samantha Murphy sam@gloverlaw.ca
Sandra Grant legalassistant89@gmail.com
Sandra Scovino s.scovino@sbs-lawyers.ca
Sarah Dingwell sdingwell@durhamlawyers.ca
Sebastian Duff s.duff@sbs-lawyers.ca
Sharie-Ann Campbell  scampbell@sac-law.com
Sharon Moote sharonmoote@rogers.com
Sharon Warden sharon@wardenwright.com
Sherine Abdi admin@aplawyers.ca
Simonetta Lanzi  slanzi@reillyandpartners.com
Sophie Hills sophie@hillsnolan.com
Stacy Howell showell@bellnet.ca
Stephanie Brooks stephanie@russellalexander.com
Stephanie Feld stephanie@mgmichaels.com
Stephanie Ostrom   Stephanie.Ostrom@elmlaw.ca
Stephanie Tustin law@stustin.com
Stephen Cooper  ajaxlaw@outlook.com
Suchana Das suchana@gloverlaw.ca
Susan Chen susan@tweymanlaw.com
Susanna Crichlow susanna@russellalexander.com
Suzette Moss  suzette@hillsnolan.com
Taragh Bracken t.bracken@brackenlawfirm.ca
Tasneem Alibhai tasneem@hillsnolan.com
Ted Reczulski tedreczulski@gmail.com
Tharani Prapaharan tharani.prapaharan@elmlaw.ca
Thomas O'Malley www.canadiandivorcelegaladvice.com
Valerie Pringle valerie@valeriepringle.com
Viktoriya Terentyeva v.terenlaw@gmail.com
Wendy Lloyd wendy@lkfamilylawyers.com
Wiri Kapurura info@wklaw.ca
Yaroslav Obouhov obouhovy@gmail.com

 

Durham Region Law Association
Lt. Col. Samuel Sharpe D.S.O., M.P. Courthouse
150 Bond Street East
Oshawa, ON  L1G 0A2

(905) 579-9554 FAX (905) 579-1801
drlalaw@bellnet.ca

 

Lt. Col. Samuel Sharpe D.S.O., M.P. Courthouse