(905) 579-9554

 


 

Family/Matrimonial Lawyers

 

Abdi Sherine  sherine@aplawyers.ca
Alexander Russell  ria@russellalexander.com
Alibhai Tasneem  tasneem@nolanpersaud.com
Arndt Morgan  morgan@frienddobsonlaw.ca
Austin Renatta  renatta@renattaaustin.ca
Babbs  Donna  donna@babbsfamilylaw.com
Bell Varro Victoria  victoriabellvarro@gmail.com
Belliveau Melissa  mbelliveau@kslawfirm.ca
Benoji Lidia  lidia.benoji@elmlaw.ca
Blainey Brittany  brittany.blainey@elmlaw.ca
Boodoo Rhea-Lori  rhea@gloverlaw.ca
Borden Mark  mark@bordenfamilylaw.com
Borer Adam  adam@inbfamilylaw.com
Boulman Anna anna.boulman@boulmanfamilylaw.com
Bracken Taragh  t.bracken@brackenlawfirm.ca
Brooks Helen  helen@helenbrooks.ca
Brooks Lisa  lisa.brooks@bellnet.ca
Brooks Stephanie  stephanie@russellalexander.com
Bucci Kristen  kbucci@zochodnelaw.com
Buhari Rabab rabab@aplawyers.ca
Bykov Oleksiy  obykov@bykovlaw.com
Campbell  Sharie-Ann  scampbell@sac-law.com
Chaudary Ali achaudary@walkerhead.com
Clark Wylita  wylita@russellalexander.com
Clarke Mara  mara@clarkelawoffice.ca
Constantin Alex  Alex.Constantin@durhamcas.ca
Cooper Stephen  stephen@stephencooperlaw.ca
Crichlow Susanna susanna@russellalexander.com
Das Suchana  suchana@gloverlaw.ca
De Palma Alyssa  alyssa@smithlaw.ca
Della Libera Robert  robert@alclaw.ca
D'Heureux Marc marcd@reillyandpartners.com
Di Lorenzo Jenna  jenna@justicelawyers.ca
Di Rezze  Daniela  daniela@russellalexander.com
Diaz  Denyse  denyse@sddiazlaw.com
Dobson Jessie  jessie@frienddobsonlaw.ca
Donaldson   Mesha  mesha@tandemlawpc.com
Duff Sebastian  s.duff@sbs-lawyers.ca
Dutka Alex  alex@dutkapartners.com
Eboh Jacqueline jacqueline.eboh@elmlaw.ca
Empel Arkadiusz  aempel@empellaw.com
Eynon Rachael  rachael@rachaeleynon.com
Farooq Neelam  neelam@neelamlaw.com
Feeley O'Brien Annesa annesa@feeleyobrienlaw.com
Feldman Howard  hjfeldmanlaw@gmail.com
Ferguson Joanne  joanne.wdf@rogers.com
Fernando Mallik mallik.fernando@dclc.clcj.ca
Ford R.J.  rjford@sff-law.ca
Gleiberman Joshua  jgleiberman@oshawalawyers.com
Glover Darryl  darryl@gloverlaw.ca
Goddard Raymond  rgoddard@walkerhead.com
Grant Sandra  legalassistant89@gmail.com
Grewal Kiran kiran@nolanpersaud.com
Hall Brian bhall@durhamlawyers.ca
Hamer J. Thomas  jthamer@ehpnf.com
Hickey Matt matt@redelk.ca
Ho Janice  janice@holamlaw.com
Holbrook Deborah  deb@holbrookfamilylaw.com
Holmes Neil  neilbholmes@rogers.com
Huh Jane  jane@russellalexander.com
Hunter Michael  hunter@koziarlaw.com
Isenberg Jason  jason@inbfamilylaw.com
Jacobs Erika erika@williamsfamilylawyers.com
Jauhal Jaspreet jaspreet.s.jauhal@gmail.com
Kalichman Erika  kalichmanfamilylaw@gmail.com
Kemper Aleksandra aleksandra@lkfamilylawyers.com
Kennedy Krista  kkennedy@walkerhead.com
Kisbee  Neil  n.kisbee@kisbeelaw.com
Korb Brian  bkorb@bellnet.ca
Laborde Amanda labordea@lao.on.ca
Lall Miranda  miranda.lall@elmlaw.ca
Lam Lucia  lucia@holamlaw.com
Lamers Amanda  alamers@nolanpersaud.com
Lane Jason  jason@durhamlawyer.ca
Lanzi  Simonetta slanzi@reillyandpartners.com
Lisowski James  info@bebeeassociates.com
Lloyd Wendy  wendy@lkfamilylawyers.com
MacGregor Robert  rmacgregor@durhamlawyers.ca
Macrae Gail  gmacrae@on.aibn.com
Marks Bradley   brad@marksandpellegrino.ca
Mayhew June  junemayhew471@gmail.com
McDermott Brendan  brendan@mcdfamilylaw.ca
McLean Angelia  angeliamcleanlaw@gmail.com
McMurtry Paula  prm@mcmurtrylaw.ca
McPherson Ken  kenrmcpherson@gmail.com
Meighoo Michelle  meighom@lao.on.ca
Melnyck Erin  erin@mslawyers.ca
Metelsky Rhonda  rhonda@metelskylaw.com
Michaels Marie  marie@mgmichaels.com
Minicozzi Andreina  andreina@2m-law.com
Moote Sharon sharonmoote@rogers.com
Moote Julia julia@mootelaw.com
Morison Charles  CMorison@durhamlawyers.ca
Mortel Christopher  cmortel@durhamlawyers.ca
Moss  Suzette  sam@mosslawoffice.ca
Mulchan Michelle  michelle@russellalexander.com
Murray Emily  emilym@lukesplace.ca
Mutungi Allyce  a.mutungi99@gmail.com
Nazarali Nafisa  nafisa@inbfamilylaw.com
Neal Joseph  jneal@neallaw.ca
Neubauer Colin  colin@neubauerlawyer.com
Neubauer Josef  josef@neubauerlawyer.com
Nolan Helen  helen@nolanpersaud.com
Obouhov Yaroslav  obouhovy@gmail.com
Ogunfuwa Ibukun  ibk@dunnislaw.ca
Ojiegbe Uche uche@praxislaw.ca
Omoniyi Toyin toyin@mgmichaels.com
Ostrom   Stephanie  Stephanie.Ostrom@elmlaw.ca
Pannu Jaspreet  jp@jpannulaw.com
Persaud Aruna  aruna@nolanpersaud.com
Poepjes Margot  mpoepjeslaw@rogers.com
Prapaharan Tharani  tharani.prapaharan@elmlaw.ca
Prashad Jennifer  jennifer@mgmichaels.com
Prince Nathan  nathan@princelaw.ca
Princewill Angela  angela@aplawyers.ca
Pringle Valerie  valerie@valeriepringle.com
Quinlan Kyle  quinlanlawgta@gmail.com
Rad Paria  paria@durhamlawyer.com
Ready Christine  c.ready@bellnet.ca
Reczulski Ted  tedreczulski@gmail.com
Reid Darnette darnettereid@gmail.com
Reilly Michael  mreilly@reillyandpartners.com
Robinson Louis  louis.ashroblawyer@gmail.com
Rohr Rachel rachel@rohrlaw.ca
Roth M. Christine  mcroth@rothatlaw.ca
Rubinoff Barry  barry.rubinoff@bellnet.ca
Salmers Catherine  csalmers@ssf-oshawa.com
Sands Steven  ssands@donnellgroup.ca
Sansanwal Amara  amara@carolcahill.ca
Sawh Danielle dsawh@walkerhead.com
Schlender Manfred  mschlender@bell.net
Schwartz Arnold  schwartz3622@rogers.com
Shiplett Donna  donnalshiplett@yahoo.ca
Singh Tambar Sukhdeep  stambar@empellaw.com
Smith Bryan  bsmith@lerners.ca
Snell Robert  r.snell@sbs-lawyers.ca
Spencer Clayton  clayton@claytonspencer.com
Stangarone Michael mstangarone@mpllp.com
Stern Gary  gastern@torlaw.org
Switzer Robyn  robyn@switzerfamilylaw.ca
Terentyeva Viktoriya  v.terenlaw@gmail.com
Thomas Tinju tinju.thomas@gmail.com
Traill Corinna  ctraill@trailllaw.ca
Tweyman Martin  martin.oshawa@tweymanlaw.com
Walia Nimrat  nwalia@nimratwalia.com
Warden Sharon  sharon@wardenwright.com
Wasko Kyle  k.wasko@sbs-lawyers.ca
Wianecki Lauren  lauren.wianecki@elmlaw.ca
Wilson Linda  linda@metelskylaw.com
Wormington Donna  dwormington@uniforlsp.com
Wright Laura  laura@wardenwright.com
Yiu Amelia  amelia.yiu@elmlaw.ca
Zuly Marcia  mdzuly@zulylaw.com

 

Durham Region Law Association
Lt. Col. Samuel Sharpe D.S.O., M.P. Courthouse
150 Bond Street East
Oshawa, ON  L1G 0A2

(905) 579-9554
drlalaw@bellnet.ca

 

Lt. Col. Samuel Sharpe D.S.O., M.P. Courthouse