(905) 579-9554

 


 

Criminal Lawyers

 

Alan Richter alan@justicelawyers.ca
Alan Risen alan.risen@rogers.com
Alefia Ghadiyali aghadiyali@criminallawoshawa.com
Amara Sansanwal amara@carolcahill.ca
Archie Palinka apalinka@uniforlsp.com
Arkadiusz Empel aempel@empellaw.com
Arnold Schwartz schwartz3622@rogers.com
Arvin Ross law@arvinross.com
Bernard O'Brien obk@oshawalaw.com
Brian Korb bkorb@bellnet.ca
Cameron Spear-Balka cspear-balka@oshawalaw.com
Cassandra Beaulac beaulac@lao.on.ca
Channdeep Singh Nagi channdeep@fightthecharges.com
Charlena Claxton charlena@claxtonlawpc.com
Christian Amodeo chrisamodeo@msn.com
Christopher Hicks chicks@hicksadams.ca
Daniel A. Evans daniel@barryevans.ca
Danielle Landry dlandry@rossfirm.com
David Barrison davidbarrison@criminallawoshawa.com
David Ellison ellisod@lao.on.ca
David A. Heath davidheath@heathlegal.ca
David Wilson dwilson@frostwilson.com
Edwin Boeve edwinboeve@outlook.com
Egan Fennell egan@yeghoyanlaw.com
Fariborz Davoudi davoudi@rogers.com
George Wright wrightgeorge@rogers.com
Greg Raven graven@oshawalawyers.com
Gurinder Gill gurinder@durhamlawyer.com
Hasnain Saeed hsaeed@hasnainlaw.com
Iain Donnell idonnell@donnellgroup.ca
Ian Greenway igreenway@oshawalawyers.com
Jacquelin McLaughlin jacquelin@jmmlaw.ca
James Lisowski info@bebeeassociates.com
Jamie Bruce jbruce@oshawalawyers.com
Jeffrey Smart jeff@durhamlawyer.com
Jenna Di Lorenzo jenna@justicelawyers.ca
Jennifer Prashad jprashad@bykovlaw.com
Joanne Griffiths jgriffiths@hicksadams.ca
Jocelyne Boissonneault j.boissonneault@sbs-lawyers.ca
Joseph Neal jneal@neallaw.ca
Joshua Frost jfrost@frostwilson.com
Justin Guile jguile@oshawalaw.com
Karen Fay karenfaylaw@gmail.com
Katherine Scott scott@crimtl.ca
Ken McPherson kenrmcpherson@gmail.com
Kevin Mitchell-Gill kevinmg@rogers.com
Krystal Manitius kmanitius@criminallawoshawa.com
Kurt Wildman iconoclast_media@live.com
Kyle Quinlan quinlanlawgta@gmail.com
Layo Adeusi layo.adeusi@gmail.com
J. Lloyd Greenspoon lloyd.greenspoon@gmail.com
Louis Robinson louis.ashroblawyer@gmail.com
M. Christine Roth mcroth@rothatlaw.ca
Magdalena Wyszomierska magdaw@hwjlaw.ca
Marc Bebee info@bebeeassociates.com
Mark Armstrong markarmstrong@mbaalaw.com
Mark Brillinger law.70@hotmail.com
Mark Jacula  mark@jaculalaw.ca
Marty Gobin marty@glllp.ca
Matt Hickey   matt@redelk.ca
Melissa McCormick melissa@jaculalaw.ca
Nasif Abdullah info@axislawgroup.ca
Nathaniel Spear-Balka natespearbalka@gmail.com
Nimrat Walia nwalia@nimratwalia.com
Oleksiy Bykov obykov@bykovlaw.com
Patricia Fry pfry@lao.on.ca
Paul Greenway pgreenway@oshawalawyers.com
Rachel Egberts regberts@oshawalawyers.com
Ramona Abraham  ramona.abraham.law@gmail.com
Rhea-Lori Boodoo rhea@gloverlaw.ca
Rhonda Metelsky rhonda@metelskylaw.com
Richard Aitken   richard.aitken@fightthecharges.com
Robert Greenway rgreenway@oshawalawyers.com
Roshni Gopaul roshni@gopaullaw.ca
Royland Moriah moriah@mmhlaw.ca
Salma Jaffer salmajafferlaw@gmail.com
Sandip Khehra skhehra@oshawalaw.com
Sandra Harding sharding.shankarlaw@gmail.com
Sean Fraser seanfraser@rogers.com
Sevag Yeghoyan sevag@yeghoyanlaw.com
Siavash Houshmand siavash@justicelawyers.ca
Sohana Chowdhury schowdhury@frostwilson.com
Stephen Cooper ajaxlaw@outlook.com
Tarinpal Dhaliwal tdhaliwal@fightthecharges.com
Ted Green tedgreen@bellnet.ca
Tom Balka obe@oshawalaw.com
Vanessa Obaseki mails4vine@gmail.com
Yaroslav Obouhov obouhovy@gmail.com

 

Durham Region Law Association
Lt. Col. Samuel Sharpe D.S.O., M.P. Courthouse
150 Bond Street East
Oshawa, ON  L1G 0A2

(905) 579-9554 FAX (905) 579-1801
drlalaw@bellnet.ca

 

Lt. Col. Samuel Sharpe D.S.O., M.P. Courthouse