(905) 579-9554

 

 

Commercial/Corporate Lawyers


Addo Mark markaddo@addolawpc.ca
Annen John john@annenlaw.ca
Armstrong Mark mbaa@mbaalaw.com
Armstrong William Michael  mbaa@mbaalaw.com
Bolotenko Aleksandr  abolotenko@agblaw.com
Branton Denise dbranton@brantonlaw.ca
Cameron Carol ccameron@uxbridgelaw.com
Campbell Charles charles@campbellfirm.ca
Carnevale Adriana adriana@carnevalelaw.ca
Chen Eva e.chen@chenlawoffice.ca
Cubias Graciela  graciela@cubiaslaw.ca
Dean Broghan broghan@frienddobsonlaw.ca
Doucette Paul pdoucette@fdclawfirm.ca
Efraim Leon leon@thomasefraimllp.com
Elrick Andrew office@elricklaw.ca 
Empel Arkadiusz aempel@empellaw.com
Fraser Mark mark@nolanpersaud.com
Glover Darryl darryl@gloverlaw.ca
Harhangi Dillon dillon@carnevalelaw.ca
Henderson Alex Alex@mbaalaw.com
Hiseler Rob rob@passagewaylaw.ca
Hoy Amanda ahoy@walkerhead.com
Jones-Smith Jordan jordan@carnevalelaw.ca
Kolodziej Jeremy jkolodziej@oshawa.ca
Kuza Zuzanna zkuza@lcolaw.ca
MacDonald Kevin kmacdonald@maclawyers.ca
Mack Craig  craig@macklawyers.ca
Marks Bradley  brad.marksandmarks@gmail.com 
Montgomery John  jwm@lawhitby.com
Mulholland Brodie bm@mulhollandlawoffice.com
Naud Anna anna@tnorthlaw.ca
Neal Joseph jneal@neallaw.ca
Olayinka Jesumiseun  contact@discoverylawfirm.ca
Oldman Colin coldman@lcolaw.ca
Onabolu Taiwo taiwotonabolu7@gmail.com
Pellegrino Steven steven@pellegrinolaw.ca
Perruccio Frank frank.perruccio@elmlaw.ca
Phillips Bradley bphillips@strikephillips.ca
Przybylo Paul  p.przybylo@walkerhead.com
Raven Greg graven@oshawalawyers.com
Rubinoff Barry barry.rubinoff@bellnet.ca
Savin Ariana asavin@lcolaw.ca
Scott James jascott@rogers.com
Sforza Stephen stephen@durhamlawyer.ca
Shine Stephen shine@shinelawoffice.ca
Stein Sheldon steinlaw@bellnet.ca
Turnham Stephanie stephaniet@vanulaw.com
Vanular Jason vanular@vanulaw.com
Watson Erin ewatson@lawhitby.com
Whelton Maureen mwhelton@swlawyers.ca 
Williams Melanie melanie@lawinmotion.ca
Wilson Carolyn carolyn@carolynlwilson.llb1.com
Winter Trevor trevor@turnerwinter.com
Worboy Ronald rfw@worboylaw.ca 
Zinkiewich William william@carnevalelaw.ca
Zochodne Bradley  bzochodne@zb-law.com

 

 

Durham Region Law Association
Lt. Col. Samuel Sharpe D.S.O., M.P. Courthouse
150 Bond Street East
Oshawa, ON  L1G 0A2

(905) 579-9554
drlalaw@bellnet.ca

 

Lt. Col. Samuel Sharpe D.S.O., M.P. Courthouse