(905) 579-9554

 

 

Commercial/Corporate Lawyers

Ashley Almeida ashley@durhamlawyer.ca
John Annen john@annenlaw.ca
Mark Armstrong mbaa@mbaalaw.com
William Armstrong mbaa@mbaalaw.com
Teena Belent teena@teenalaw.com
Aleksandr Bolotenko abolotenko@agblaw.com
Denise Branton dbranton@brantonlaw.ca
Carol Cameron ccameron@uxbridgelaw.com
Adriana Carnevale adriana@carnevalelaw.ca
Eva Chen e.chen@chenlawoffice.ca
Chantale Clancy chantale@lawinmotion.ca
Malynn Cowley mcowley@fdclawfirm.ca
Graciela Cubias Aleman graciela@cubiaslaw.ca
Paul Doucette pdoucette@fdclawfirm.ca
Andrew Elrick office@elricklaw.ca
Arkadiusz Empel aempel@empellaw.com
William Foden wfoden@fdclawfirm.ca
John Forshaw johnforshaw0@gmail.com
Mark Fraser vanular@vanulaw.com
Darryl Glover darryl@gloverlaw.ca
Sheila Guthrie sguthrie@durhamlawyers.ca
Dillon Harhangi dillon@carnevalelaw.ca
Alex Henderson Alex@mbaalaw.com
Rob Hiseler law@hiseler.ca
Amanda Hoy ahoy@walkerhead.com
Ronald Kitchen rkitchen@kitchenlegal.ca
Andrew Koziar lawoffices@koziarlaw.com
Zuzanna Kuza zkuza@lcolaw.ca
Kevin MacDonald kmacdonald@maclawyers.ca
Craig Mack craig@macklawyers.ca
Bradley Marks brad.marksandmarks@gmail.com
Elaine McCallum elainemarleneforbes@on.aibn.com
Jenn McMillan jmcmillan@rossfirm.com
John Montgomery jwm@lawhitby.com
Brodie Mulholland bm@mulhollandlawoffice.com
Samantha Murphy sam@gloverlaw.ca
Anna Naud anna@tnorthlaw.ca
Joseph Neal jneal@neallaw.ca
Jesumiseun Olayinka contact@discoverylawfirm.ca
Colin Oldman coldman@lcolaw.ca
Steven Pellegrino steven@pellegrinolaw.ca
Frank-Anthony Perruccio frank@perruccio.law
Paul Przybylo p.przybylo@walkerhead.com
Greg Raven graven@oshawalawyers.com
Barry Rubinoff barry.rubinoff@bellnet.ca
Jamie Sanderson jsanderson@maclawyers.ca
Ariana Savin asavin@lcolaw.ca
James Scott jascott@rogers.com
Stephen Sforza stephen@durhamlawyer.ca
Stephen Shine shine@shinelawoffice.ca
Matthew Sidsworth msidsworth@iclusivelaw.ca
Sheldon Stein steinlaw@bellnet.ca
James Tudhope jtudhope@inclusivelaw.ca
Jason Vanular vanular@vanulaw.com
Erin Watson ewatson@lawhitby.com
Maureen Whelton mwhelton@swlawyers.ca
Carolyn Wilson carolyn@carolynlwilson.llb1.com
Trevor Winter trevor@turnerwinter.com
Michael Wooderson mwooderson@inclusivelaw.ca
Ronald Worboy rfw@worboylaw.ca
William Zinkiewich william@carnevalelaw.ca
Bradley Zochodne bzochodne@zb-law.com

 

Durham Region Law Association
Lt. Col. Samuel Sharpe D.S.O., M.P. Courthouse
150 Bond Street East
Oshawa, ON  L1G 0A2

(905) 579-9554 FAX (905) 579-1801
drlalaw@bellnet.ca

 

Lt. Col. Samuel Sharpe D.S.O., M.P. Courthouse