(905) 579-9554

 


 

Real Estate Lawyers

Adnan Naeem adnan.naeem@durham.ca
Aleskandr Bolotenko abolotenko@agblaw.com
Alex Henderson Alex@mbaalaw.com
Alex Hu alex.hu@hu-law.com
Allyce Mutungi a.mutungi99@gmail.com
Amanda Hoy ahoy@walkerhead.com
Andrew Koziar lawoffices@koziarlaw.com
Angela Princewill angela@aplawyers.ca
Ariana Savin asavin@lcolaw.ca
Arkadiusz Empel aempel@empellaw.com
Arnie Schwartz schwartz3622@rogers.com
Ayo Adetuberu ayo@adetuberulaw.com
Binu Mathews bmathews@mathewslaw.ca
Bradley Marks brad.marksandmarks@gmail.com
Brandon McBride bmcbride@mbjlawyers.com
Brandon Murphy brandon@strikephillips.ca
Brian Hall bhall@durhamlawyers.ca
Bryan Smith bsmith@lerners.com
Carol Cameron ccameron@uxbridgelaw.com
Catherine Salmers csalmers@ssf-oshawa.com
Charles Morison CMorison@durhamlawyers.ca
Christine Ready c.ready@bellnet.ca
Colin Lyon colin@durhamlawyer.ca
Craig Mack craig@macklawyers.ca
Dan Strike dstrike@strikephillips.ca
Darryl Glover darryl@gloverlaw.ca
Denise Branton dbranton@brantonlaw.ca
Doug Turner doug@turnerwinter.com
Elaine McCallum elainemarleneforbes@on.aibn.com
Erin Watson ewatson@lawhitby.com
Eva Chen  e.chen@chenlawoffice.ca
Frank Perruccio frank.perruccio@elmlaw.ca
Graciela Cubias Aleman graciela@cubiaslaw.ca
Gregory Raven graven@oshawalawyers.com
Hasnain Saeed hsaeed@hasnainlaw.com
Henaa Mall Vaidya henaa.mallvaidya@durham.ca
J. Thomas Hamer jthamer@ehpnf.com
James Gorycki jgorycki@uniforlsp.com
James Scott jascott@rogers.com
James Tudhope jtudhope@inclusivelaw.ca
Jane McCarthy jane.mccarthy@paltermccarthy.com
Jason Lane jason@durhamlawyer.ca
Jason Vanular vanular@vanulaw.com
Jenn McMillan jmcmillan@rossfirm.com
Jesumiseun Olayinka contact@discoverylawfirm.ca
Jonathan Hager   jonathan@macklawyers.ca
Josef Neubauer josef@neubauerlawyer.com
Joseph Carpio joseph.carpio@pmhlawoffice.com
Joseph Lavalle joelavalle@sympatico.ca
Joseph Neal jneal@neallaw.ca
Joshua Gleiberman jgleiberman@oshawalawyers.com
Kelli Preston kelli.preston@devrylaw.ca
Kelly Aitchison kellya@alolawyers.com
Laura Wright laura@wardenwright.com
Andrew Koziar lawoffice@koziarlaw.com
Lindsay Bell lindsay@lblegal.ca
Marc Bebee info@bebeeassociates.com
Marco Polsinelli   marco@durhamlawyer.ca
Marie Michaels marie@mgmichaels.com
Mark Armstrong mbaa@mbaalaw.com
Mark Fraser vanular@vanulaw.com
Martin Tweyman martin.oshawa@tweymanlaw.com
Mayya Bykov mbykov@bykovlaw.com
Mesha Donaldson   mesha@tandemlawpc.com
Michael Hunter hunter@koziarlaw.com
Michael Wooderson mwooderson@inclusivelaw.ca
Michelle Williams mwilliams@durhamlawyers.ca
Morgan Arndt morgan@frienddobsonlaw.ca
Neil Kisbee  n.kisbee@kisbeelaw.com
Nimrat Walia nwalia@nimratwalia.com
Paria Rad paria@durhamlawyer.com
Pasqualina DeRose pasqualina@birchlaw.ca
Patrick Bennett pbennett@mbjlawyers.com
Paul Doucette pdoucette@fodenanddoucette.com
Paul Przybylo p.przybylo@walkerhead.com
Phillipa Goddard phillipagoddard@gmail.com
Rachael Eynon rachael@rachaeleynon.com
Rachel James rachel@tandemlawpc.com
Randall Hoban randyhoban@bellnet.ca
Rhea-Lori Boodoo rhea@gloverlaw.ca
Richard Matthews   rmatthews7374@rogers.com
Richard Mazar rmazar@mazarlaw.com
Robert Hiseler  rob@mkclaw.ca
Robert MacGregor rmacgregor@durhamlawyers.ca
Robert Sedore rwsedore@bellnet.ca
Ron Strike rstrike@sff-law.ca
Ronald Kitchen rkitchen@kitchenlegal.ca
Ronald Worboy rfe@worboylaw.ca
Sabrina Hussain sabrina@highclasslaw.com
Samantha Murphy sam@gloverlaw.ca
Sandra Smith sksmithjd@gmail.com
Shannon Lobb lobbs@uxbridgelaw.com
Sharie-Ann Campbell  scampbell@sac-law.com
Sharon Warden sharon@wardenwright.com
Sheila Guthrie sguthrie@durhamlawyers.ca
Sheldon Stein steinlaw@bellnet.ca
Sophie Hills sophie@hillsnolan.com
Stephen Sforza stephen@durhamlawyer.ca
Stephen Shine shine@shinelawoffice.ca
Steven Pellegrino steven@pellegrinolaw.ca
Tanveer Sajan tanveer@tzslaw.ca
Ted Green tedgreen@bellnet.ca
Ted Reczulski tedreczulski@gmail.com
Thaya P.K. Kandiah pk@kandiahlaw.com
Trevor Winter trevor@turnerwinter.com
Tyler Higgins tphiggins@bellnet.ca
Ugonma Uchenwa ujclawfirm@gmail.com
Valentine Lovekin lovekin@lovekinlaw.com
Vanessa Romanino vanessa@durhamlawyer.ca
Viktoriya Terentyeva v.terenlaw@gmail.com
William Armstrong mbaa@mbaalaw.com
William Clark bclark@uniforlsp.com
William Foden wfoden@fdclawfirm.ca

 

Durham Region Law Association
Lt. Col. Samuel Sharpe D.S.O., M.P. Courthouse
150 Bond Street East
Oshawa, ON  L1G 0A2

(905) 579-9554 FAX (905) 579-1801
drlalaw@bellnet.ca

 

Lt. Col. Samuel Sharpe D.S.O., M.P. Courthouse