(905) 579-9554


 

 

Aboriginal Law

 

Cassandra Baars cassandrabaars@outlook.com
Mark Brillinger law.70@hotmail.com
Patricia Fry fryp@lao.on.ca
Ted Green tedgreen@bellnet.ca
Lloyd Greenspoon lloyd.greenspoon@gmail.com
Mark Jacula mark@jaculalaw.ca
Krystal Manitius kmanitius@criminallawoshawa.com
Al Richter alan@justicelawyers.ca
Amara Sansanwal amara@carolcahill.ca
Sandra Scovino (Child Welfare) s.scovino@sbs-lawyers.ca
Sevag Yeghoyan sevag@yeghoyanlaw.com