(905) 579-9554

 


 

Business Lawyers

Mark Armstrong mark@mbaalaw.com
William Michael Armstrong mbaa@mbaalaw.com
Lindsay Bell lindsay@lbelgal.ca
Denise Branton dbranton@brantonlaw.ca
Carol Cameron ccameron@uxbridgelaw.com
Adriana Carnevale adriana@carnevalaw.ca
Eva Chen e-chen@chenlawoffice.ca
Robert Della Libera rdloffice1@aol.com
Paul Doucette pdoucette@fodenanddoucette.com
Arkadiusz Empel aempel@empellaw.com
John Forshaw johnforshaw0@gmail.com
Mark Fraser vanular@vanulaw.com
Joseph Lavalle joelavalle@sympatico.ca
David Gillespie david@gillespielawyers.ca
Sheila Guthrie sguthrie@durhamlawyers.ca
Dillon Harhangi dillon@carnevalelaw.ca
Alex Henderson ahenderson526@gmail.com
Robert Hiseler law@hiseler.ca
Jonathan Jackson jonathan@dfplaw.com
Valentine Lovekin lovekin@lovekinlaw.com
Craig Mack craig@macklawyers.ca
Paul Mack paul@macklawyers.ca
Richard Mazar rmazar@mazarlaw.com
Brodie Mulholland bm@mulhollandlawoffice.com
Joseph Neal jneal@neallaw.ca
Vanessa Obaseki vanessalawhouse@gmail.com
Jesumiseun Olayinka contact@discoverylawfirm.ca
Nathan Prince nprince@sff-law.ca
Ismail Salih isalih@salihlaw.com
Victor Sgro vsgro@walkerhead.com
Stephen Sforza stephen@durhamlawyer.ca
Catherine Salmers csalmers@ssf-oshawa.com
Sheldon Stein steinlaw@bellnet.ca
James Scott jascott@rogers.com
James Tudhope jtudhope@inclusivelaw.ca
Ugonma Uchenwa ujclawfirm@gmail.com
Jason Vanular vanular@vanulaw.com
Daniel Wilson dwilson@danielwilsonlaw.com
Ronald Worboy rfw@worboylaw.ca
Trevor Winter trevor@turnerwinter.com