(905) 579-9554


 

 

Immigration Lawyers

 

Ayo Adetuberu ayo@adetuberulaw.com
Rhea-Lori Boodoo rhea@gloverlaw.ca
Taragh Bracken t.bracken@brackenlawfirm.ca
Olayinka Ekenkwo olayinka@ekenkwolaw.com
David Ellison ellisod@lao.on.ca
Tosin Falaiye tfalaiye@tpmattorneys.com
Brian Hall bhall@durhamlawyers.ca
Vanessa Obaseki vanessalawhouse@gmail.com
Annesa Feeley O'Brien annesa@feeleyobrienlaw.ca
Cynthia Ojiegbe cynthia@praxislaw.ca
Stella Ojiegbe stellao@praxislaw.ca
Jesumiseun Olayinka contact@discoverylawfirm.ca
Angela Princewill angela@aplawyers.ca