(905) 579-9554


 

 
M N O P Q R S

Association Members - S

 

Salmers, Catherine
SALMERS LAW OFFICE
55 William Street East Suite 101, McLaughlin Square, Oshawa ON L1G 7C9
TEL: 905-723-1101 & FAX: 905-723-1157
EMAIL: csalmers@ssf-oshawa.com & WEBSITE: www.salmerslaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 1983
Area of Practice: Business Law, Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Samet, Sara
SCOTT & SAMET LLP
39 Bond Street East Suite 4 Oshawa ON L1G 1B2
TEL: 905-579-9400 & FAX: 905-579-7400
EMAIL: info@scottandsamet.ca
Year called to Bar: 2012
Area of Practice: Aboriginal Law, Criminal Law


Sansanwal, Amara
144 King Street East Toronto Ontario M5C 1G8
TEL: 647-339-4281 & FAX: 416-366-1762 & TOLL FREE: 416-603-6871
EMAIL: amara@carolcahill.ca
Year called to Bar: 2018
Area of Practice: Criminal, Family/Matrimonial

Sarros, Harry
Harry Sarros Professional Corporation
100 King Street West Toronto ON L4A 0H9
TEL: 647-833-3004 & FAX: 905-640-0794
EMAIL: contact@harrysarros.com & WEBSITE: www.harrysarros.com
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Corporate/Commercial, Estate Litigation, Real Estate


Schlender, Manfred
65 Kenneth Avenue Oshawa ON L1G 5N3
TEL: 289-222-4120 & FAX: 289-222-4121
EMAIL: mschlender@bell.net
Year called to Bar: 1998
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Schwartz, Arnold
105 Consumers Drive Unit #2 Whitby ON L1N 4L1
TEL: 905-668-0625 & FAX: 905-668-5668
EMAIL: schwartz3622@rogers.com
Year called to Bar: 1977
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Criminal Law, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate Purchases


Scott, Brian
SCOTT & SAMET LLP
39 Bond Street East Suite 4 Oshawa ON L1G 1B2
TEL: 905-579-9400 & FAX: 905-579-7400
EMAIL: info@scottandsamet.ca
Year called to Bar: 1982
Area of Practice: Criminal Law, Quasi Criminal


Scott, James A.
JAMES A. SCOTT PROFESSIONAL COPORATION
109-1050 Simcoe Street North Oshawa ON L1G 4W5
TEL: 905-571-2001 & FAX: 905-571-2002
EMAIL: jascott@rogers.com & WEBSITE: www.jamesascott.ca
Year called to Bar: 1984
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Scott, W. Jay
MELNYK_SCOTT LAWYERS
475 Bond St. West Suite #7 Oshawa ON L1J 2M2
TEL: 905-579-4777 & FAX: 289-731-2077
EMAIL: jay@mslawyers.ca & WEBSITE: mslawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2016
Area of Practice: Personal Injury Law, Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Scovino, Sandra
SNELL BALKA SCOVINO LAWYERS
200-185 Brock Street North Whitby ON L1N 4H3
TEL: 905-666-3666 & FAX: 905-666-3630
EMAIL: s.scovino@sbs-lawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.sbs-lawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 1989
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family Matrimonial, Child Protection (CAS)


Sedore, Robert William
BAILEY AND SEDORE
11 Brock Street East Uxbridge ON L9P 1M4
TEL: 905-852-3363 ext. 222 & FAX: 905-852-3480
EMAIL: rwsedore@bellnet.ca
Year called to Bar: 1981
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Sewhdat, Omar
TD Insurance
101 McNabb Street Markham ON L3R 4H8
TEL: 416-758-9347 & FAX: 416-599-7439
EMAIL: omar.sewhdat@tdinsurance.com
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Insurance Litigation Law
Second Language Spoken: French

Sforza, Stephen
MP LAW PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
619 Brock Street South Whitby ON L1N 4L1
TEL: 905-668-4486 ext 239 & FAX: 905-668-9737
EMAIL: stephen@durhamlawyer.ca & WEBSITE: www.durhamlawyer.ca
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Business Law, Commercial Leasing Law, Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate


Sgro, Victor
WALKER, HEAD
1315 Pickering Parkway Suite 800 Pickering ON L1V 7G5
TEL: 905-839-4484 ext. 109 & FAX: 905-420-1073
EMAIL: vsgro@walkerhead.com & WEBSITE: www.walkerhead.com
Year called to Bar: 1981
Area of Practice: Business Law, Corporate/Commercial, Intellectual Property


Shine, Stephen
STEPHEN SHINE PROFESSIONAL CORP.
53 Division Street Oshawa ON L1G 5L8
TEL: 905-571-2559 & FAX: 905-579-2846
EMAIL: shine@shinelawoffice.ca & WEBSITE: www.shinelawoffice.ca
Year called to Bar: 1983
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial Law, Real Estate,Wills & Estates
Second Language Spoken: Polish (By Staff)


Shiplett, Donna
Barrister, Solicitor & Notary Public
185 Brock St. N. Suite 209 Whitby ON L1N 4H3
TEL: 905-665-7652 & FAX: 905-665-3217
EMAIL: donnalshiplett@yahoo.ca
Year called to Bar: 1994
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial
Second Language Spoken: French


Shipley, Sarah
JENKINS, NEWMAN & SHIPLEY LAW PC
106 Colborne St. East Whitby ON L1N 1V8
TEL: 905-666-8588 & FAX: 905-666-4873
EMAIL: sarah@jenkinsandnewman.com & WEBSITE: www.jnslaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2009
Area of Practice: Estate Litigation, Wills & Estates


Simeson, Alastair
KITCHEN SIMESON BELLIVEAU LLP
86 Simcoe St. S. Oshawa ON L1H 4G6
TEL: 905-579-5302 ext. 215 & FAX: 905-579-6073
EMAIL: asimeson@kslawfirm.ca & WEBSITE: www.kslawfirm.ca
Year called to Bar: 1984
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, InsuranceLitigation, Personal Injury Law

Smart, Jeffrey A.
JEFFREY SMART LAW OFFICE
110 Ritchie Avenue Unit 11 Ajax ON L1S 7G5
TEL: 705-957-5144
EMAIL: jeff@durhamlawyer.com & WEBSITE: www.durhamlawyer.com
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Criminal Law

Smith, Bryan
LERNERS LLP
130 Adelaide Street West, Suite 2400 Toronto, ON M5H 3P5
TEL: 416-601-2677 & FAX: 416-601-2746
EMAIL: bsmith@lerners.ca & WEBSITE: www.lerners.ca
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Smith, Sandra
390 Daytona Ct. Oshawa ON L1K 1H9
TEL: 647-446-9595
EMAIL: sksmithjd@gmail.com
Year called to the Bar: 2008
Area of Practice: ADR/Mediation Services, Civil Litigation, Construction Law, Corporate/Commercial, Intellectual Property


Snell, Robert
SNELL BALKA SCOVINO LAWYERS
200-185 Brock Street North Whitby ON L1N 4H3
TEL: 905-666-3666 & FAX: 905-666-3630
EMAIL: r.snell@sbs-lawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.sbs-lawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 1982
Area of Practice: ADR/Mediation Services, Family/Matrimonial

Sookhoo, Aderan Franklin
SOOKHOO LAW FIRM
1-813 Dundas Street West Whitby ON
TEL: 416-459-4185 & FAX: 905-286-5154
EMAIL: info@sookhoolaw.com & WEBSITE: www.sookhoolaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2016
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Immigration, Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Sosa, Bruce
STEPHEN PROUDLOVE LAW
Oshawa Office: 39 Bond Street East Suite 4 Oshawa ON L1G 1B2
TEL: 416-644-1230 & MOBILE: 647-967-1839 & FAX: 647-436-1804
EMAIL: bruce@pllaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.proudlovelaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2018
Area of Practice: Criminal
Second Language Spoken: Spanish

Sorley, Christopher Charles
SORLEY & STILL
15064 Yonge Street Aurora ON L4G 1M2
TEL: 905-726-9956 Ext. 28 & FAX: 905-726-9957
EMAIL: sorley@sorleyandstill.com & WEBSITE: www.sorleyandstill.com
Year called to Bar: 1991
Area of Practice: Family Law, Wills & Estates

Spanier, Brendan Sidney
TWEYMAN LAW
170 Athol Street East Oshawa ON L1M 1K1
TEL: 905-571-1500 & FAX: 905-571-1520
EMAIL: brendan@tweymanlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.tweymanlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2019
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Spear-Balka, Nathaniel
O'BRIEN, BALKA, ELRICK & KHERA
1054 Appleby Court Whitby ON L1K 1R1
TEL: 905-576-3401 Ext. 211 & FAX: 905-5763915
EMAIL: natespearbalka@gmail.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalaw.ca
Year called to Bar: Articling Student


Spencer, Clayton
3575 Cochrane Street Whitby ON L1R 2P2
TEL: 905-665-1667 & FAX: 905-665-3273
EMAIL: clayton.spencer@bell.net
Year called to Bar: 1998
Area of Practice: ADR/Mediation Law, Family Law


Spingos, Angelos
ANGELOS SPINGOS LAW FIRM
200-100 Consilium Place Toronto ON M1H 3E3
TEL: 416-915-5637 & FAX: 416-915-5654
EMAIL: angelos@spingoslaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.spingoslaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Real Estate

Spong, Edward G.
209 Dundas St. East, Suite #401 Whitby ON L1N 7H8
TEL: 905-668-8571 & FAX: 905-668-7936
EMAIL: office@espong.com
Year called to the Bar: 1976
Area of Practice: Administrative Law, ADR/Mediation Services, Civil Litigation, Criminal Law, Family/Matrimonial


Stein, Sheldon
SHELDON STEIN
88 Centre St. N. Suite 2 Box 781 Oshawa ON L1H 7M9
TEL: 905-576-4626 & FAX: 905-576-9532
EMAIL: steinlaw@bellnet.ca
Year called to Bar: 1974
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Stern, Gary
1938 Avenue Road Toronto, ON M5M 4A1
TEL: 416-780-0199 & FAX: 416-780-0155
EMAIL: gastern@torlaw.org
Year called to Bar: 1987
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Stewart, Christina
AVIVA TRIAL LAWYERS
4800-100 King Street West Toronto ON M5X 2A2
TEL: 647-458-2105 & FAX: 416-363-5386
EMAIL: christina.stewart@aviva.com & WEBSITE: www.avivatriallawyers.com
Year called to Bar: 2009


Stiles, Phil
AITKEN ROBERTSON PC
25 Ritson Rd. North, Oshawa ON L1G 5P4
TEL: 905-725-3564 & FAX: 905-240-2295
EMAIL: phil.stiles@fightthecharges.com & WEBSITE: www.fightthecharges.com
Year called to the Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Criminal Law


Strike, Dan
STRIKE & PHILLIPS LLP
38 King St. West PO Box 7 Bowmanville ON L1C 3K8
TEL: 905-623-5791 & FAX: 905-623-8336
EMAIL: dstrike@strikephillips.ca & WEBSITE: www.strikephillips.ca
Year called to Bar: 1989
Area of Practice: Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Strike, Ronald
WILL DAVIDSON LLP
38 King Street West Bowmanville, ON L1C 3K9
TEL: 289-316-1302 & FAX: 289-316-0495 & TOLL FREE: (877)-652-3201
EMAIL: : rstrike@willdavidson.ca & WEBSITE: www.willdavidson.ca
Year called to Bar: 1983
Area of Practice: Personal Injury

Sukdeo, Visha
THE CORPORATION OF THE CITY OF OSHAWA
City of Oshawa Legal Services 50 Centre Street. S. Oshawa L1H 3Z7
TEL: 905-436-436-3311 & FAX: 905-436-5689
EMAIL: vsukdeo@oshawa.ca & WEBSITE: www.oshawa.ca
Year called to Bar: 2002
Area of Practice: Administrative Law, Human Rights, Labour/Employment Law

Suliman, Malik Muhammad
AMEER LAW
55 Nugget Avenue Suite 230 A & B Scarborough ON M1S 3L1
TEL: 647-537-1047 & FAX: 647-557-1057
EMAIL: contact@ameerlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.ameerlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2015
Second Language Spoken: Urdu, Punjabi

Swerhone, Patricia
TAMI WATERS AND ASSOCIATES
13 John Street W Oshawa ON L1H 1W8
TEL: 905-440-4759 & FAX: 905-440-4764
EMAIL: patricia@tlwlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.tlwlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2011
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Child Protection