(905) 579-9554


 

 
M N O P Q R S

Association Members - R

 

Rad, Paria
MP LAW PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
229 Ridgewood Road Toronto ON M1C 2X3
TEL: 416-931-1553
EMAIL: paria@durhamlawyer.com
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate


Rapoport, Max
MAX RAPOPORT PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
19 Stanwood Cres. Brooklin ON L1M 0H6
TEL: 905-655-5656 & FAX: 905-655-5665
EMAIL: mrapoport@idirect.com.
Year called to Bar: 1984
Area of Practice: Family Law


Raven, Gregory
KELLY GREENWAY BRUCE
114 King Street East PO BOX 886 Oshawa ON L1H 7N1
TEL: 905-723-2278 ext. 234 & FAX: 905-432-2478
EMAIL: graven@oshawalawyers.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalawyers.com
Year called to Bar: 2009
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Estate Litigation, Intellectual Property, Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Ready, Christine
Suite 210 – 200 Bond St. West Oshawa ON L1J 2L7
TEL: 905-728-3064 & FAX: 905-728-6241
EMAIL: c.ready@bellnet.ca & WEBSITE: www.readyfamilylaw.com
Year called to Bar: 1996
Area of Practice: Collaborative Law, Family/Matrimonial


Reczulski, Ted
KOZIAR, RECZULSKI, HUNTER
78 Centre Street North 2nd floor Oshawa ON L1G 4B6
TEL: 905-571-3214 & FAX: 905-571-3832
EMAIL: lawoffices@koziarlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.koziarlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 1982
Area of Practice: Estate Litigation, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates
Second Language Spoken: Polish


Redfearn, Stephanie
BORDEN FAMILY LAW
152 Simcoe St. North Oshawa ON L1G 4S7
TEL: 905-576-6090 x229 & FAX: 905-576-7982
EMAIL: sredfearn@bordenfamilylaw.com & WEBSITE: www.bordenfamilylaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2019
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial


Reid, Darnette
2100 Ellesmere Rd. Unit 327-E, Scarborough ON M1H 1B7
TEL: 416-792-3826 & FAX 647-341-5504
EMAIL: darnettereid@gmail.com
Year called to Bar: 2011
Area of Practice: Family Law, Child Protection Law


Reilly, Michael
REILLY & PARTNERS PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
555 Kingston Rd. W. 2nd Floor Ajax ON L1S 6M1
TEL: 905-427-4077 x 24 & FAX: 905-427-4042
EMAIL: mreilly@reillyandpartners.com & WEBSITE: www.reillyandpartners.com
Year called to Bar: 1992
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial
Second Languages within Firm: French, Italian, Filipino, Cantonese


Richter, Alan
RICHTER LAW

OSHAWA LOCATION

59 Division Street, Oshawa, ON L1G 5L8
TEL: 905-723-4747 & FAX: 905-723-4741 & TOLL FREE: 1-866-655-4647

PORT HOPE LOCATION
#7-41 John Street Port Hope ON L1A 2Z3
TEL: 289-436-2006 & FAX: 289-436-2007
EMAIL: alan@justicelawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.justicelawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 1999
Area of Practice: Criminal Law

Rieger, Mark
LAW OFFICE OF MARK RIEGER
317 Grace Street Toronto ON M6G 3A7
TEL:416-645-2245 & FAX: 647-694-0313
TOLL FREE: 1-844-287-4267
EMAIL: mark.rieger@gmail.com
Year called to Bar: 2012
Area of Practice: Criminal Law


Risen, Alan J.
Suite 1C-57 Simcoe Street South Oshawa ON L1H 4G4
TEL: 905-571-3942 & FAX: 905-571-3986
EMAIL: alan.risen@rogers.com & WEBSITE: www.riseninchfraser.com
Year called to Bar: 1978
Area of Practice: Criminal Law

Riva, Lydia
RIVA LAW
59 Division Street Oshawa On L1G 5L8
TEL: 1-416-919-8653 & FAX: 1-416-977-1722
EMAIL: lydia.ria.law@gmail.com & WEBSITE: www.rivalaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2002
Area of Practice: Criminal

Robertson, Daniel
ABRIDGED LAW
10 King St. East Toronto ON M5C 1C3
TEL:647-529-9785 & FAX: 905-760-7984
EMAIL: abridgedlaw@icloud.com
Year called to Bar: 2017
Area of Practice: Business Law, Civil Litigation, Collaborative Family Law, Corporate/Commercial, Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates


Robinson, Louis
Ashbourne Robinson
18 Wynford Dr. Suite#701 North York ON M3C 1W7
TEL: 416-502-9610 & FAX: 416-502-9619
EMAIL: louis.ashroblawyer@gmail.com
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Robles, Jeffrey
REILLY & PARTNERS PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
555 Kingston Rd. W. 2nd Floor Ajax ON L1S 6M1
TEL: 905-427-4077 ext. 29 & FAX: 905-427-4042
EMAIL: jrobles@reillyandpartners.com & WEBSITE: www.reillyandpartners.com
Year called to Bar: 2002
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Insurance Litigation Law, Labour/Employment Law, Personal Injury Law
Second Language Spoken: Filipino

Robertson, Daniel
DANIEL ALLEN ROBERSTON
10 King Street East, Unit 600, Toronto, ON M5C 1C3
TEL: 647-529-9785 & FAX: 905-760-7984
EMAIL; abridgelaw@icloud.com
Area of Practice: Business Law, Civil Litigation, Collaborative Family Law, Corporate/Commercial, Family Law, Wills & Estates

Rodin, Amelia
RUSSELL ALEXANDER FAMILY LAWYERS
5959 Anderson St. Suite 2D Brooklin ON L1M 2E9
TEL: 905-655-6335 & FAX: 905-655-7377
EMAIL: amelia@russellalexander.com & WEBSITE: www.russellalexander.com
Articling Student (Graduation 2018)
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Romanino, Vanessa
MP LAW PROFESSIONAL CORP.
700 Brock Street South Whitby ON L1N 4L2
TEL: 905-668-4486 ext. 239 & FAX: 905-668-9737
EMAIL: vanessa@durhamlawyer.ca& WEBSITE: www.durhamlawyer.ca
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Ross, Arvin
ARVIN ROSS PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
300-10 Milner Business Court Toronto ON M1B 3C6
TEL: 416-560-9366 & FAX: 416-800-4445
EMAIL: law@arvinross.com & WEBSITE: www.arvinross.com
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Criminal Law, Wills & Estates

Ross, Brian
RUSONIK, O'CONNOR, ROBBINS, ROSS, GORHAM & ANGELINI LLP
100-36 Lombard Street Toronto ON M5C 2X3
TEL: 416-598-1811 ext. 5271 & FAX: 416-598-3384
EMAIL: ross@criminaltriallawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.brianrosslaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2002
Area of Practice: Criminal Law


Rowinski, John
Partner - FOGLER, RUBINOFF LLP
77 King Street West Suite 3000 P.O. Box 95 TD Centre North Tower Toronto ON M5K 1G8
DIRECT: 416-849-4108 & TEL: 416-864-9700 & MOBILE: 905-441-0319 & FAX: 416-941-8852
EMAIL: jrowinski@fogler.com & WEBSITE: www.foglers.com
Year called to Bar: 2002
Area of Practice:Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Indigenous Law, Professional Negligence


Roy, Geoffrey
PPSC - 130 King Street West Toronto ON M5X 1K6
TEL: 416-973-2206 & FAX: 416-973-8253
EMAIL: geoffrey.roy@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Year called to Bar: 2002
Area of Practice: Criminal Law


Rubinoff, Barry
BARRY RUBINOFF
488 Huron Street Toronto ON M5R 2R3
TEL: 416-966-4884 & FAX: 416-966-6768
EMAIL: barry.rubinoff@bellnet.ca
Year called to Bar: 1981
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Estate Litigation, Family/Matrimonial

Ryan, Kevin
REGIONAL MUNICIPALITY OF DURHAM
605 Rossland Rd. East Whitby ON L1N 6A3
TEL: 905-668-7711 ext. 2093 & FAX: 905-668-4752
EMAIL: kevin.ryan@durham.ca & WEBSITE: www.durham.ca
Year Called to the Bar: 2004
Area of Practice: Municipal Law