(905) 579-9554


 

 
M N O P Q R S

Association Members - P

 

Palinka, Archie
UNIFOR LEGAL SERVICES PLAN
Oshawa Shopping Centre - Executive Centre
Executive Centre - Suite 603
419 King Street W Oshawa ON L1J 2K5
TEL: 905-433-4242 ext.3324 & FAX: 905-433-0641
EMAIL: apalinka@uniforlsp.com
Year called to Bar: 1999 (Ontario), 1993 (Alberta)
Area of Practice: Criminal, Estate Litigation, Insurance Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law, Small Claims, Wills & Estates

Pannu, Jaspreet
M.G. MICHAELS & ASSOCIATES
381 Westney Road, Ajax ON L1S 6M6
TEL: 905-426-1476 & FAX: 905-426-1091
EMAIL: jpannu@mgmichaels.com
Year called to Bar: 2018
Area of Practice: Colloborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial
Second Language Spoken: Punjabi, Hindi

Pellegrino, Steven
PELLEGRINO LAW PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
218 Centre St. N. 2nd Floor, Oshawa Ontario L1G 4C5
TEL: 905-240-7797 & FAX: 905-240-7787
EMAIL: steven@pellegrinolaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.pellegrinolaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Business Law, Commercial Leasing Law, Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates
Second Language Spoken: Italian

Persaud, Aruna
HILLS NOLAN
106 Stevenson Road S. Oshawa Ontario L1J 5M1
TEL: 905-571-1774 ext. 212 & FAX: 905-571-7706
EMAIL: aruna@hillsnolan.com & WEBSITE: www.elliottandhills.com
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial


Phillips, Brad
STRIKE & PHILLIPS LLP
38 King Street West PO BOX 7 Bowmanville ON L1C 3K8
TEL: 905-623-5791 ext. 224 & FAX: 905-623-8336
EMAIL: bphillips@strikephillips.ca & WEBSITE: www.strikephillips.ca
Year called to Bar: 2011
Area of Practice: Business Law, Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Phillips, John-Otto
WADDELL PHILLIPS PC
221 Ted Miller Cres. Bowmanville ON L1C 0L6
TEL: 647-228-6480
EMAIL: otto@waddellphillips.ca & WEBSITE: waddellphillips.ca
Year called to Bar: 2016
Area of Practice: Administrative Law, Civil Litigation, Insurance Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law


Poepjes, Margot
117 King Street Suite 2nd Floor Whitby ON L1N 4Z1
TEL: 1-647-273-0802 & FAX: 905-666-4130
EMAIL: mpoepjeslawoffice@rogers.com & WEBSITE: www.durhamfamilydivorce.com
Year called to Bar: 1990
Area of Practice: ADR/Mediation Services, Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial, Wills and Powers of Attorney

Polsinelli, Marco
MP LAW PROFESSIONAL CORP.
619 Brock Street South Whitby ON L1N 4L1
TEL: 905-668-4486 ext. 239 & FAX: 905-668-9737
EMAIL: marco@durhamlawyer.ca & WEBSITE: www.durhamlawyer.ca
Year called to Bar: 2001
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate

Polak, Steven
Lerners LLP
619 Brock Street South Whitby ON L1N 4L1
TEL: 905-409-2438
EMAIL: spolak@lerners.ca & WEBSITE: www.law123.ca
Year called to Bar: 2002
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, nsurance Law, Long Term Disability Denial, Personal Injury Law


Preston, Kelli Rolande
DEVRY SMITH FRANK LLP
209 Dundas Street E. Suite 401 Whitby ON L1N 7H8
TEL: 416-446-3344 & FAX: 416-449-7071
EMAIL: kelli.preston@devrylaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.devrylaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2003
Area of Practice: Commercial Litigation, Real Estate

Prince, Nathan
PRINCE LAW
5-100 Bond St. East Oshawa ON L1G 0B7
TEL: 289-481-0241 & FAX: 289-481-0242
EMAIL: nathan@princelaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.princelaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2016
Area of Practice: Business Law, Civil Litigation, Family/Matrimonial, Personal Injury


Princewill, Angela
AP LAWYERS
1480 Bayly Street Suite 2 Pickering ON L1W 3T8
TEL: 905-492-7662 & FAX: 206-333-0047
EMAIL: ap@y-canada.com & WEBSITE: www.aprincewill.com
Year called to Bar: 2008
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Immigration Law

Pringle, Valerie
185 Brock St. N. Suite 214 Whitby ON L1N 4H3
TEL: 905-665-9594 & FAX: 905-665-7124
EMAIL: valerie@valeriepringle.com & WEBSITE: www.valeriepringle.com
Year called to Bar: 1990
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial

Przybylo, Paul S.
WALKER HEAD
1315 Pickering Parkway Suite 800 Pickering ON L1V 7G5
TEL: 905-839-4484 ext.110 & FAX: 905-420-1073
EMAIL: p.przybylo@walkerhead.com & WEBSITE: www.walkerhead.com
Year called to Bar: 2006
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate