(905) 579-9554


 

 
M N O P Q R S

Association Members - O

 

O’Brien, Bernard
OBRIEN BALKA & KHEHRA
219 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1C5
TEL: 905-576-3402 & FAX: 905-576-3915
EMAIL: obk@oshawalaw.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalaw.com
Year called to Bar: 1977
Area of Practice: Criminal Law

Obouhov, Yaroslav
25 Sheppard Ave West Toronto ON M2N 6S6
TEL: 416-497-0626 & FAX: 905-493-0223
EMAIL: obouhovy@gmail.com & WEBSITE: www.yolaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2007
Area of Practice: Criminal Law, Family/Matrimonial
Second Language Spoken: Russian

Oelbaum, Jordan D.
SCHNURR KIRSH OELBAUM TATOR LLP
55 Temperance Street Bowmanville ON L1C 3A7
TEL: 905-623-5252 ext. 226 & FAX: 905-623-5573
EMAIL: j.oelbaum@estatelitigation.net & WEBSITE: www.estatelitigation.net
Year called to Bar: 1995
Area of Practice: Estate Litigation, Wills & Estates

Ojiegbe, Cynthia
PRAXIS LAW LLP
1315 Pickering Parkway, Suite 300 Pickering ON L1V 7G5
TEL: 647-929-5862 & FAX: 416-724-0554
EMAIL: cynthia@praxislaw.ca & WEBSITE: praxislaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2018
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Immigration, Wills & Estates

Ojiegbe, Stella
PRAXIS LAW LLP
1315 Pickering Parkway, Suite 300 Pickering ON L1V 7G5
TEL: 647-501-4788 & FAX: 416-724-0554
EMAIL: stella@praxislaw.ca & WEBSITE: praxislaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Immigration


Oldman, Colin
Lawson, Clark & Oldman PC
65 Old Kingston Road Ajax, ON L1T 3A5
EMAIL: coldman@lcolaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.loclaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2005
Area of Practice: Business Law, Commerical Leasing Law, Corporate/Commerical, Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Ostrom, Stephanie
ELM LAW
707 Brock Street South Whitby ON L1N 4L3
Tel: (905) 233-4850 & Fax: (905) 493-6388
EMAIL: stephanie.ostrom@elmlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.elmlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2012
Area of Practice: Family Law

O'Malley, Thomas
77 Ontario Street Oshawa ON L1G 4Y9
TEL: 905-434-8837 & FAX: 905-434-8943
WEBSITE: www.canadiandivorcelegaladvice.com
Year called to Bar: 1992
Area of Practice: Family Law