(905) 579-9554


 

 
M N O P Q R S

Association Members - N

 

Naeem, Adnan
The Regional Municipality of Durham
605 Rossland Road E Whitby ON L1N 6A3
TEL : 905-668-7711 ext. 2026 & FAX: 905-668-4752
EMAIL: adnan.naeem@durham.ca & WEBSITE: www.durham.ca
Year called to Bar: 2002
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Construction Law, Corporate/Commercial, Environmental, Expropriation, Insurance Litigation Law, Intellectual Property, Municipal, Real Estate


Nazarali, Nafisa
RUSSELL ALEXANDER COLLABORATION FAMILY LAWYERS
5959 Anderson St. Suite 2D Brooklin ON L1M 2E9
TEL: 905-655-6335 & FAX: 905-655-7377
EMAIL: nafisa@russellalexander.com & WEBSITE: www.russellalexander.com
Year called to Bar: 2010
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial


Neal, Joseph J.
142 Simcoe Street North Oshawa ON L1G 4S7
TEL: 905-436-9015 ext. 110& FAX: 905-436-6098
EMAIL: jneal@neallaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 1984
Area of Practice: Estate Litigation, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Neubauer, Colin
JOSEF NEUBAUER PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
106 Stevenson Road S. Oshawa ON L1J 5M1
TEL: 905-433-1991 or FAX: 905-433-7038
EMAIL: colin@neubauerlawyer.com & WEBSITE: www.neubauerlawyer.ca
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family Law, Wills & Estates


Neubauer, Josef
JOSEF NEUBAUER PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
106 Stevenson Road South Oshawa ON L1J 5M1
TEL: 905-433-1991 & FAX: 905-433-7038
EMAIL: josef@neubauerlawyer.com & WEBSITE: www.neubauerlawyer.com
Year called to Bar: 1977
Area of Practice: Family Law, Real Estate, Wills & Estates
Second Language: German


Nolan, Helen
HILLS NOLAN
106 Stevenson Road South Oshawa ON L1J 5M1
TEL: 905-571-1774 & FAX: 905-571-7706
EMAIL: helen@elliottandhills.com & WEBSITE: www.elliottandhills.com
Year called to Bar: 2002
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial